Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 676 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

stay

By

26 July 2016

Staffing terrific, Pricing outrageous. Room was next to an Ice Machine so nice was a bother late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

22 July 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn at Saratoga for a friends wedding. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff went out of their way to help you out. My only issue was the breakfast buffet was not great. The selection was limited and over priced for what they offer.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in Saratoga

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the 2 hotels in Saratoga that caters to track season, providing free shuttle service, the interior is designed around track - i choose this hotel over others any day for more up to date rooms, friendly staff and noise level. Great hotel and great value

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

This hotel is very clean, the staff is so friendly. We stayed for five nights on a family vacation. Upon our arrival, we asked to switch rooms and it was taken care of immediately without any questions (we wanted a connecting room, and our rooms were next door to each other. One had a connecting door, so we checked if the connecting room was free, and it was. Jennifer at the front desk switched us right away. So helpful!) We had our dog with us, and everyone was so nice to him. Some places make you feel like you're on eggshells with your pet, but they are so dog friendly here. The location of the hotel is great. Stores within walking distance, and Congress park is literally steps away. There was plenty of parking, and the restaurant downstairs was great. We even had a wheelchair delivered to the hotel for my father to use upon arrival, and they stored it for us in their office. They really couldn't be more accommodating. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

10 July 2016

Everything was fine except the drapes did not cover the entire window, making it impossible to darken the room. In the morning the sun awoke us both days earlier than we wished to be awakened. The drapes were designed that way. It was not due to something being broken. Almost ruined the whole experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 July 2016

club

I appreciated that this hotel allowed my dog to stay with me at no additional cost so long as there was no damage, etc. to the room. The staff was friendly and the food was pretty good for our conference/meeting that I was attending.

My only complaint is that because I was in a "pet friendly" room, there was some damage from other dogs to the door and furniture. This is understandably so given the nature of the room but it deterred from the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and access to downtown

By

05 July 2016

club

Nice size, comfortable room and great service. Walking distance to downtown. Here for a business conference and pleasantly surprised. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

03 July 2016

club

As always, we enjoy our time spent at the Holiday Inn, Saratoga. The staff is always friendly with a very low turn over. We see the same faces every year. We also appreciate being able to bring our dogs. Everyone is happy to see them and they are regulars and treated like rock stars :) Also, enjoy the location - next to Congress Park and walking distance to main street.

Read More
Read Less

respite for parents

By

02 July 2016

The staff is amazing!! Super polite, kind and caring. An unexpected hospital stay for our child--we arrived at the Saratoga Springs HI. Our unexpected and extended stay-- the staff assisted us with reservations with kindness and concern- the maintanace man-Kevin went out of his way to assist us with support. The entire staff gave us a peace and respite. The hotel is clean and comfortable -close to parks and downtown for walking and excerise while there are endless resturant options.

Read More
Read Less

Jazz fest weekend

By

01 July 2016

club

Have stayed here many years ago. The rooms are nicer and cleaner. Great improvement. The AC worked great. The two pools were adequate. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location on the edge of downtown Saratoga is good, an easy walk to shop and dine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Experience

By

28 June 2016

club

Not being so familiar with Saratoga Springs I was pleasantly surprised by the central location of this property and how pristine it looks in comparison to some of its competitors up the road. The staff was friendly and eager to help. I would definitely look at this location again when returning to Saratoga Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room.

By

28 June 2016

club

This hotel surprised me by not having disgusting moldy smell. The hotel and room were clean and the bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less