Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service The staff is not helpful. They over charge for rooms. They think they can make things right by throwing more points at you. What I was told would be available (a shuttle to NYC) was not available and the way they thought this could be made better would be to throw points at me. The only reason we picked this hotel was because we were told by a live person that we would be able to have a shuttle to NYC. It is very disappointing when you take the time to make sure that everything is right and speak to live people to make the reservation and to ask all your questions and then to find out that what you were told is not going to happen. The only asset this hotel has is the shuttle driver Ben. He was kind and courteous to me and my family. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay...i'll still be returning while the second stay was not as notable as the first, it was still very good. Presidential Suite was great (could have been better if housekeeping remembered to set the sofa bed up for us...no sheets and no blankets :( made for a rough night)...and again, Ramone and this time Trish at the desk were great. again, The Plum restaurant was great, coffee place was good as well upon arrival--even better in the morning. While I did not eat at the breakfast buffet, my mother did, and she said it was quite good with a much larger variety then the "usual spots" we have stayed in previously. If mom says it's good--it's good! As I said, another great stay other than the sofa bed issue, but that wasn't a deal breaker for me. Mom stayed in the bedroom, and as long as she was good, I don't sleep much anyway. Signage up for a parking rate increase coming was all over the place--so premium parking will be costing some $10 moving forward, and they were doing a great job of communicating the same. This place is rapidly becoming one of my favorite spots to stay. The staff is truly that friendly...Ramone again--thank you sir, a pleasure! Perhaps a small thing that would help tremendously....Bags at the front desk. I tend to purchase 5-6 drinks and a few small snacks upon arrival, and there were no bags to assist in carrying the items. Sounds really silly, but juggling drinks and ritz crackers and aspirin and a computer and a suitcase or 2 can get challenging. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Secaucus good! details need to be worked on. Possibly some updates in the rooms. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and clean rooms i will be coming in New York again. I would be staying at your hotel again August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ramon Espinal (Front Desk), was exceptionally friendly and helpful Ramon Espinal (Assistant Front Office Manager), was exceptionally friendly and helpful young man, and hands down will be the reason we return. He answered everyday question and request in an expedient and professional manner. He greeted from the moment we arrived and assured we were enjoying our stay. The breakfast was very good as well, just sorry we didn’t eat there every morning. The Hotel is convenient to restaurant and shopping, and we even took the NJ Transit Bus located directly in front of the Hotel to 42 st August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traffic may have been bad, but this hotel and experience were on point! Let's start by saying I swung in here the day the NJ Turnpike was shut down. Northbound and Southbound, traffic issues all over the place. It took me 3 hours to get from GWB to exit 17...so off I went. Figured I would get a room and stay rather than fight the traffic down to Brick, which is where I live. It started with Ryan at the front desk. Great guy, totally understood my frustration, and the other gentleman (name escapes me, sorry) was great too. We all enjoyed a few laughs after a frustrating drive and they got me up to my room. Sorry..my suite. Massive room with more amenities than I would need for an overnight stay....but it was great. Got it, sat down, and ordered from the restaurant "the Plum" or something like that. I don't recall the name--but the salad and burger were outstanding, as was the hostess who took the order....she also happen to be the woman who delivered it was well. 20 minutes and food was in my room, couldn't ask for anything better. Great place, great service, great food....I would recommend this spot to all. The only thing that was upsetting was after my stay I reached out to the front end manager to let her know about Ryan and thebother gentleman, because they really were great people to have on the front line, and had me laughing within a minute of my arrival. I wanted to share that with the manager, I felt it was important....but she never returned my call...left office and cellular number as well. No return call. But that did not matter--the stay and staff were top notch!! August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff were very nice and provided excellent service. The rooms were clean and comfortable. August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Stay Enjoyed stay so much extended another day. You could walk to dining, movies, shopping, etc. Would stay again. August 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:17:26.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_HMNNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>