Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 668 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

环境干净,床铺舒适度一般,房间设计风格偏老气

By

21 July 2016

club

酒店的外观和大堂很赞,非常大气
房间内的干净程度符合预期
美中不足的主要是两点,一个是作为定位年轻人的假日酒店,房间设计风格偏老气,建议可以更年轻化一些;一个是床垫的舒适程度一般

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
感谢您光临上海大华锦绣假日酒店,并给予我们的认可和宝贵意见,我们将不断提高完善,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,房间整洁

By

20 July 2016

大堂和房间干净整洁,光线合适
周边配套齐全方便
酒店服务人员热情,响应积极快速
商务中心会议室舒适,设备使用良好

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可,我们将继续保持和不断提高,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

再次入住,倍感亲切

By

19 July 2016

前台可以正确识别会员号和等级,有微笑服务,房型升一级至套房,有免费停车不错。

行政酒廊人不多,环境不错,Happy Hour在HI里面还算不错,足够吃饱,酒廊的服务人员比较热情。

这一家适合去PVG接送机,出门几百米就上高架。

加了一张床可以入住三人,给了欢迎水果和三张饮料券(虽然没用),房间的隔音还可以。给了三份早餐,吃饱了上路。

可能房间唯一不足就是抓了一只小强,整体是一次不错的入住体验,推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,对您反映的宝贵意见酒店管理层非常重视!现已将问题反馈给相关部门进一步跟进完善,加强所有客房及公区杀虫工作,确保酒店各区域的舒适卫生。再次感谢您的宝贵意见帮助我们提高,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

18 July 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服務人員親切

By

18 July 2016

club

前台與大門口幫忙打車的服務人員都很熱心親切, 早餐也很多樣化, 是我每次到上海出差很喜歡住的飯店.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,我们将继续保持和不断提高,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好,性价比很高

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

服务非常好,性价比很高,服务人员细心周到,早餐很丰盛,环境也比较好,前台和礼宾服务很专业,下次依然会选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情有度

By

15 July 2016

整体上服务热情有度,入住、退房便捷高效;
交通便捷,周边餐饮丰富;
免费给我升了套房,尽情享受会员服务,随行送的水果好吃,信件比较温馨;

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可,真诚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

行政套房舒適, 員工態度友善

By

14 July 2016

club

行政樓層套房的舒適度很好, 房間也挺乾淨清潔, 洗衣服務的聯繫與反應速度很快, 行政酒廊提供良好的景觀與簡單的小點與飲料供客人談話的空間, 服務人員態度友善

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的肯定,我们将继续保持和不断提高,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

总体来说,入住体验较好

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

作为白金卡会员,没有升级到更高的房型,有点遗憾。希望贵酒店加强此服务。餐饮整体可能是餐标的原因,体验较差。其他都挺好

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,对您反映的宝贵意见酒店管理层非常重视,现已将问题反馈给相关部门进一步跟进完善,相信您下次入住时一定能看到我们的进步。再次感谢您的宝贵意见帮助我们提高,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务较好

By

10 July 2016

服务较好,整体环境较好,也方便停车。但是房间的整体装修水平有些陈旧。浴袍非常旧,无法使用。上次入住性价比较高,但后来再次预定时价格已经高出很多了。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,对您反映的宝贵意见酒店管理层非常重视,现已将问题反馈给相关部门进一步跟进完善,酒店目前已新购客用品逐步对客房进行更换,相信您下次入住时一定能看到我们的进步。再次感谢您的宝贵意见帮助我们提高,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常优秀的服务

By

08 July 2016

每年要住这假日酒店好几十天,吸引我的主要是良好的服务。对于像我这样的常客及致悦会会员,前厅部给我相当的尊重及方便,尤其是前厅部龚经理及值班陆经理及他们的同事们,这是吸引我常住的主要原因。在此对酒店及所有员工表示感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
非常感谢您对上海大华锦绣假日酒店的认可与支持,我们将继续保持和不断提高,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店环境很好,前台服务热情,房间设施不错,干净整洁,房间较大,地理位置很好,靠近商业中心吃玩购俱佳,健身房外包,但是住酒店客人可以使用,并且服务也很好,器材新,比较先进,酒廊工作人员热情友善。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
上海大华锦绣假日酒店感谢您的入住及认可,欢迎您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less