Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 751 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Holiday Inn Podang

By

16 July 2016

club

Nice hotel, easy access to transport. WiFi is provided and speed is fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

第一次入住的体验

By

15 July 2016

对于白金卡的识别还是很好的,提供了饮品和水果。唯一的问题还是需要收取杂费押金,不过也理解,毕竟是第一次入住。
早餐很丰盛,直到9点还在增加餐品。接近结束时,服务员很友善的提醒早餐时间快到了。
门童很热情,入住和离开都会微笑/主动帮忙提取行李,非常好!
总体非常满意,期待下次入住!
酒店离各个浦东著名观光处都很近,值得选择!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢选择上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴看见您对酒店服务的满意。我们始终竭尽全力提供完善的待客之道,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们将不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,礼遇您的到来。
Read More
Read Less

Service is good, relatively clean room

By

14 July 2016

club

Service is good, relatively clean room。Holiday Inn is a hotel worth recommending to friends

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

14 July 2016

club

前台办理业务效率很高,礼宾部服务态度很好;
地理位置位于浦东,到浦东机场很方便。
附近地铁站也很近,达到其它地方也很方便。
室内环境也很好,干净卫生。
早餐品种很多,中西餐都有。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有愉快的入住经历。我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

14 July 2016

club

酒店环境很不错,房间很舒适,浴室环境非常干净,床铺也比较舒适,枕头分为软硬,感觉很贴心,房间内提供的饮品品类也很多,就是零食的品种少了一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。非常高兴看到您对我们服务的称赞。作为尊贵的IHG优悦会会员,您的建议我们非常重视,并已将您的意见传达给一线运作部门,我们将不断提升IHG优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。期待您再次入住上海浦东假日酒店。祝您旅途愉快。
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

12 July 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is outstanding! They went out of their way to assure that my needs were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to share with us such detailed feedback on our hotel. We are extremely delighted with your comment regard of our hotel and which makes us very proud of our team for their continuous efforts as well as commitment to deliver high standards of service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

タクシー乗り場

By

12 July 2016

club

タクシー乗り場を牛耳っているボスがいる様子。印象が非常に悪い。待ちのタクシーは完全にこのボスのコントロール下にある。近場へは行かせない様にコントロールしている?ホテルのイメージにも影響

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,交通便利

By

12 July 2016

club

服务一流,早餐丰盛,性价比适度中。酒店安全度较高,前台接待效率较高,退房手续简洁。
交通便利,离外滩较近,地铁6号线方便。
外边购物方便,对门有一个新疆餐厅,还较具有特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店。拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。宾客的满意是我们永远追求的目标,我们会进一步提高我们的服务,感谢您的选择与支持。再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

也许是空气潮湿的原因,房间空气中有霉味

By

12 July 2016

一进房间就有很大的霉味,也许是空气潮湿的原因,晚上气味让人难以入睡。应该说酒店整体服务很好,很标准,就是气味,酒店空调新风系统应该可以调整,希望能改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择下榻上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。我们对所提供的服务未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您的意见我们非常重视,并已反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

强烈推荐这家酒店

By

11 July 2016

浦东假日酒店是我住过IHG下面最舒服的酒店(没有之一),位置很不错,员工服务非常好,酒店餐饮也很棒,房价住的也很舒服,以后来上海首选这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。非常高兴看到您对我们的肯定和称赞。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对上海浦东假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt ab 30.06.16

By

11 July 2016

club

Alles in allem sehr positiv.
Mehr europäische TV-Sender wünschenswert.
Mehr europäische Tageszeitungen wünschenswert.
Zu wenig "Tourist-Infos" und Stadtpläne an der Rezeption.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

房间清洁问题

By

11 July 2016

club

房间感觉潮湿,有淡淡的异味,应该在梅雨季节时定期抽湿,保证房间干燥。房间感觉潮湿,有淡淡的异味,应该在梅雨季节时定期抽湿,保证房间干燥。房间感觉潮湿,有淡淡的异味,应该在梅雨季节时定期抽湿,保证房间干燥。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海浦东假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。作为尊贵的IHG优悦会会员,您的建议我们非常重视,并已将您的意见传达给一线运作部门,我们将不断提升IHG优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。再次感谢您中肯的评论和建议,这将协助我们不断提升IHG优悦会奖励计划,为每位会员带来更好的服务。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less