Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHANGHAI
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • China Union Pay
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed to appear in the hotel, except for Guide Dogs or Service Animals.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Oriental TV Tower
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces20
  • Car Parking Available
  • RMB20/hour, Overnight parking is available at RMB40 at ground level (Outdoor) and basement level.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 40.00  CNY)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:352
  • Total number of suites:27
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:292
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:60
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:213
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:32

Enjoy innovative design and sweeping Shanghai views at soaring Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong, centrally located in Pudong business district.

It's a 40-minute taxi ride from Pudong International Airport to the ultra-modern, strikingly lit spaces at Holiday Inn Pudong Shanghai. Make yourself at home in your contemporary Guest room with high-speed Internet. Subway trains from nearby Dong Fang Road speed you around the city.

Holiday Inn Pudong Shanghai is a handy base for doing
View More

Enjoy innovative design and sweeping Shanghai views at soaring Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong, centrally located in Pudong business district.

It's a 40-minute taxi ride from Pudong International Airport to the ultra-modern, strikingly lit spaces at Holiday Inn Pudong Shanghai. Make yourself at home in your contemporary Guest room with high-speed Internet. Subway trains from nearby Dong Fang Road speed you around the city.

Holiday Inn Pudong Shanghai is a handy base for doing business in the Lujiazui Finance and Development Zone. We're 2km from Siemens and Alcatel and 4km from the Shanghai Convention Centre and New International Expo Centre. Make use of our 6 high-tech meeting rooms and Business Centre. The atrium-like Executive Lounge serves complimentary breakfast and evening cocktails to guests staying in Executive rooms.

Find spicy street food and designer malls on neon-lit Nanjing Road and marvel at the exquisite Chinese bronzeware on display at the Shanghai Museum, both 7km from the hotel. The city spreads out before you from atop the Oriental Pearl Tower, 10 minutes' drive away.

Revive with a workout and a swim in Holiday Inn Pudong Shanghai's Fitness Centre. You can snack on noodles in glass-fronted Life@1 and sample authentic Sichuan cuisine amid chic minimalist design at Bauhinia Court. Ask our friendly Concierge team for assistance on everything from tours to car hire.

View Less
Features
Let the knowledgeable Concierge team at Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong help you get the most out of your stay. From restaurant recommendations to booking tours and arranging car hire, we're always happy to assist.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 房间安静舒适,周边打车方便,但无线网络实在很差,电脑��本连不上,手机连上打开很慢很慢很慢。餐厅宽敞座位多,选择性较多,食物品质还不错。接待人员热情,建设设施还可以,不拥挤。电视老化,看不清楚。 July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适安静 环境不错,房间比较安静舒适。周围交通方便。 礼宾部管理不是很好,很多出租车在门口停泊,但是路途短的话,出租车不走,这个需要酒店管理提高。 July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Executive club full of smoke I was looking forward to the newly renovated executive club since my last visit. But it allows smoking with no substantive partitioning to the non-smoking section. I thought the smell was awful. It really put a damper on my enjoyment of my stay. Generally I've enjoyed this hotel in past years. Extremely convenient location to the Metro and dining. Polite ant attentive staff. But you can get places less expensive and now I don't feel comfortable using the club. So I will look somewhere else next year. If you don't like to smell smoke when you're eating at the club, then skip this hotel. July 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T10:43:03.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHGPD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Entrance Hotel Reception Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Stay for Less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Check Availability
Loading