Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 410 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    22

not bad

By

28 July 2016

club

整体性价比还不错,酒店人员也比较nice,酒廊提供的罐装饮料质量、房间wifi信号和速度有待改进,整体上是给高分的,地毯上有油渍没有去掉。我也不知道为什么一定要写够50个字符,并没有这么多要说的,评论还要写够字数这个做法很法西斯好吗

Read More
Read Less

早餐不错,没有泳池是遗憾

By

26 July 2016

没有泳池,行政酒廊里东西比较简单,总体不如杭州众安假日。
但是地理位置不错,并且酒店停车也挺方便,赞一个。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空在此留下您详细的入住反馈。酒店地处闹中取静的环龙路,步行7-10分钟即可到达地铁6号线儿童医学中心站及4号线蓝村路站,距离新国际博览中心仅需10分钟车程即可到达,入住酒店的客人在离开时可以至礼宾部换取免费停车券哦~由于酒店开业较久,所以没有泳池的配套设施,为此给您带去了不便我们表示抱歉,行政酒廊的happy hour我们的厨师都会挑选小巧而精致的点心,并且阶段性的进行更换,所以您如果有好的建议都可以来信来电或者是邮件反馈给我们:)上海浦东丽晟假日酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临!祝您生活愉快:)
Read More
Read Less

很好

By

21 July 2016

位置还可以,很安静的地方,地铁站十分钟左右到。早餐每次都要单加到房费里很麻烦,健身设施需要提高,剃须刀有男士入住就主动给嘛,不要等我要,很麻烦

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空在此留下您详细的入住反馈。酒店地处闹中取静的环龙路,步行7-10分钟即可到达地铁6号线儿童医学中心站及4号线蓝村路站。如果您每次都需要早餐的话可以在预定时告诉我们预订部同事提前为您做好备注,这样结算的时候就可以直接付款咯。健身房的设施设备我们会定期进行保养,谢谢您的建议。关于剃须刀,我们已将此信息反馈给客房部负责人,并且在您的个人档案中记录,等您再次入住时我们会提前为您准备好:)酒店管理层及服务团队期待着您的再次光临,并希望更好的为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

完全无法接受的一次入住

By

21 July 2016

本人通过电话 预定了周末六折房。白金会员明确是应该享受酒店内餐饮8折的,在订餐服务以后,在co时竟然被告知,此酒店不参加这个活动。是在无法理解。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您的家外之家并且抽空再此留下您详细的入住反馈。根据您的反馈,前厅部经理第一时间查看了您的预定了解情况,对于任何会员我们都会保证客人享受条款内的所有优惠政策,有关于白金会员享受酒店餐饮8折的政策是针对于在餐厅享用午餐或晚餐并不包含客房点餐服务,所以可能之间产生了误会导致您的不愉快我们表示歉意。再次感谢您如此宝贵的反馈,衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

丽晟假日, 服务优异!

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

上海浦东丽晟假日酒店的坐落位置可能并不显眼, 硬件环境也并不突出, 但其却一直具有很高的入住率. 究其原因, 该酒店的软性服务优势可见一斑.
从入住时接触到的前台, 到大堂及楼层工作人员和服务人员的彬彬有礼, 到礼宾部的周到考虑, 使我在上海不愿尝试其它任何酒店. 这里特别提到礼宾部, 是我入住过的酒店中碰到的最好的礼宾服务, 超出本人预期!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您的家外之家并抽空在此留下您详细的入住反馈。感谢您对我们服务的高度肯定,尤其是我们礼宾部的同事。他们无数次的获得了来自世界各地客人的表扬及认可,我们酒店也为拥有这样的员工而感到万分的自豪,我们也会培养出更多的像礼宾部同事一样想客人所想急客人所急的员工,更好的去服务每一位光临我们丽晟假日的客人:)再次感谢您如此宝贵的反馈,衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

整体不错,稍有瑕疵

By

20 July 2016

好的,就不花笔墨浪费时间说了。不好有二,一来前台check in/out的时间总是比较长,而且相互之间不是太熟悉,导致有问题的时候handover困难,入住不是一两次了,希望后续能解决吧... 二来,就是对于至悦会员希望能免去预授权,上次的预授权给我带来很大的麻烦,退款时发生太多问题...

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。有关于您所提到的前台方面办理入住和退房手续时间较长的问题,我们会加强对员工专业操作的培训。关于预授权方面,我们也第一时间反馈给了财务总监,酒店相关部门也会尽快制定解决方案来免除退房及退款时的各种不便之处,请您给予我们时间和理解:)再次感谢您如此宝贵的反馈,衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

更快捷的退房服务

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

更加准备好退房的相关资料和前期准备,更快速退房,尤其在周五上午。增加退房的人手以应付退房人数增加的情况。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您的家外之家并且抽空再此留下您详细的入住反馈。由于退房时间过长而导致耽误您的宝贵时间,我们表示最真诚的歉意。您的意见和建议我们已经第一时间反馈给前厅部经理,并且希望以后此情况可以避免发生或是得到缓解。同时我们也会加强对员工的培训并避免此类事件的再次发生。 希望能有机会邀请您再次入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店,体验我们的进步与改进。
Read More
Read Less

great

By

17 July 2016

club

Its wonderful to stay but need some halal food for muslim visitor , because muslim come shanghai for business trips

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us.We are very sorry to let you have a bad feeling.we will pay more attention to change our food for muslim visitor。We sincerely apologize that your stay was not a pleasant one. We sincerely hope that you will give us and IHG another opportunity to serve you better on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Service Average

By

12 July 2016

Not up to Holiday Inn standard. All the facilities are old. Especially the bathroom, the shower very hard to adjust.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us.We are very sorry to let you have a bad feeling.Abouth the bathroom and shower,we have arrange the Engineer Manager to check and deeply sorry for inconvenient using it, we have also recorded the information into your profile.We sincerely apologize that your stay was not a pleasant one. We sincerely hope that you will give us and IHG another opportunity to serve you better on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊提供的服务很好

By

12 July 2016

club

整体感受不错,假日酒店的标准一直都不错。服务人员和蔼可亲,也很为客户着想。房间干净整洁。所处位置比较安静,休息地不错。使用过几次行政酒廊,提供的食物饮料很不错,酒廊环境也比较安静,提高休息的效率。

唯一的缺点是门口,限于本身的建筑条件,车不能方便地开到门口,只能停路边,平日还好,雨天就有一小段路要走,容易淋雨。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您的家外之家并且抽空再此留下您详细的入住反馈。我们很开心能收到您如此肯定及认可的评价。酒店的每一位员工都把客人当做家人一样对待和照顾,所以您的满意是我们最大的荣幸。关于门口停车的问题,已经反馈给相关部门,希望可以找出一个好的解决方案来提高客户体验度:)真诚期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快:)
Read More
Read Less

条件还行

By

12 July 2016

club

条件还行,就是无线网络信号很不好,在卫生间就没了,前台的位置也是在侧面,一般来说都应该是正对门口的。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。您所提到的无线网络信号问题,我们已经通知IT经理对您所入住的房间进行了检测,卫生间的信号相对是比较弱,您下次办理入住手续时可与我们前台同事沟通,安排相对信号较强的房间给您使用,给您带去的不便之处请您谅解。再次感谢您如此宝贵的反馈,衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

较好的一次出行体验

By

09 July 2016

club

较好的一次出行体验
床铺舒适,服务一流
以后还会选择假日酒店入住
服务周到,设施很好
较好的一次出行体验
床铺舒适,服务一流
以后还会选择假日酒店入住
服务周到,设施很好
较好的一次出行体验
床铺舒适,服务一流
以后还会选择假日酒店入住
服务周到,设施很好

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您的家外之家并且抽空再此留下您详细的入住反馈。能得到您在床品和服务上的认可,是我们丽晟假日酒店员工的自豪。希望您通过此次愉快的入住体验可以推荐给更多的亲朋好友,让我们也能够为更多的客人提供优质的服务。
Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您的家外之家并且抽空再此留下您详细的入住反馈。能得到您在床品和服务上的认可,是我们丽晟假日酒店员工的自豪。希望您通过此次愉快的入住体验可以推荐给更多的亲朋好友,让我们也能够为更多的客人提供优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less