Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 261 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

良いホテルです

By

11 July 2016

club

初めてこのホテルに宿泊しましたが、特に問題なく快適に過ごすことができました。フロントの方が日本語が話せるとベストですが、英語は堪能でしたのでやり取りは大丈夫でした。
次回もまた利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

wie immer, sehr empfehlenswert

By

07 July 2016

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalts- und Erholungsplatz in einer hektischen Umgebung. Sehr geeignet für Business-Aufenthalte.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

设施服务不错,位置一流

By

06 July 2016

club

总体满意,设置很新,房间也大,位置很好,出门是各种吃饭购物和游玩的地方。就是游泳池的水有点冷。
下次来松江应该还会去住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。酒店6楼室内恒温泳池对住店客人免费开放,水温常年维持在28摄氏度,建议客人下水前进行冲淋及热身运动以尽快适应水中环境。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住上海松江假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

总体不错。

By

06 July 2016

club

经常选择住宿的酒店,这次住在顶楼18层,稍微有一点点味道。不如以前住的其它楼层舒服。酒店早餐还是一如既往的丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您对上海松江假日酒店一如既往的支持!我们非常关注您的入住反馈,也希望能为您的每一次下榻带去愉悦的入住体验。如您在入住期间遇到任何问题,敬请随时致电酒店宾客服务经理,我们将在第一时间予以跟进处理。真诚期待能够与您再次相聚!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

05 July 2016

和兄弟相约去看球的,整体环境不错。由于到店时间较晚,会员送的水果未获得。在松江这块地方,这价格略微有些贵了。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您及您朋友光临上海松江假日酒店。酒店悦廊大堂吧在欧洲杯期间每天14:00—0:00进行赛事直播/转播,并有多款小食套餐供选。非常高兴能为您带去满意的入住体验,真诚期待能够在不久的将来再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

05 July 2016

club

Good experience.


( I thought the survey would only take a few minutes, but it seems too long to answer.)

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for stay with Holiday Inn Shanghai Songjiang! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to being of service again when your next visit brings you back!
Read More
Read Less

房间空调温度适宜,床铺和枕头舒适

By

01 July 2016

club

房间空调在入住时就是开的,整个晚上温度都非常适宜。同其他Holiday Inn的酒店一样,床铺舒适,枕头可供选择的种类多。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人,很高兴您在上海松江假日酒店度过美好的时光。酒店客房空调温度及风量均可进行调整,以达到客人最舒适的体感。客人在前台办理入住时,可选择自己偏好的枕头种类,比如薰衣草枕、荞麦枕等。我们非常自豪能为您带去美好的入住体验,期待您对我们一如既往的支持!
Read More
Read Less

睡眠及空調

By

28 June 2016

空調太熱。
床墊太軟。
房間所給的雨傘手把太黏。

最後可以不要強迫寫50個字才能提交表單嗎
最後可以不要強迫寫50個字才能提交表單嗎
最後可以不要強迫寫50個字才能提交表單嗎
最後可以不要強迫寫50個字才能提交表單嗎
最後可以不要強迫寫50個字才能提交表單嗎
最後可以不要強迫寫50個字才能提交表單嗎
最後可以不要強迫寫50個字才能提交表單嗎
最後可以不要強迫寫50個字才能提交表單嗎

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店。我们非常抱歉您的本次入住未能达到预期。针对酒店客房内空调,客人可自行调节温度,另建议您可将空调风量调至最大以得到您的最佳体感。酒店床垫为洲际酒店集团指定品牌,若偏好睡硬床垫,可联系酒店宾客服务经理,我们会予以及时跟进。另,客房内雨伞伞柄粘手问题,酒店已在处理跟进中,将于近期完成修复处理。非常感谢您给予我们的诚挚反馈,我们将更加努力为客人提供优质服务,期待能够再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务优秀

By

24 June 2016

该酒店地理位置非常好,员工服务也很不错,临退房由于较早,饮料吧还没开,但是服务人员特地去取了钥匙帮我拿了饮料,非常感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店。非常荣幸我们优质的服务能为您带去愉快的入住体验,我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为您的每次入住带去难忘的回忆!期待能够再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

上海松江假日酒店

By

16 June 2016

酒店非常舒适,人员友善,非常享受入住的时光。
尤其在房间,满足入住要求。
冲凉的水量足够多完完全全把自己陶醉在满足中。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢入住上海松江假日酒店。我们非常荣幸能得到您的支持和肯定,酒店所有客房洗手间均配备独立淋浴区及浴缸,淋浴间配备超大热带雨淋,为客人一扫疲惫和辛劳!再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住上海松江假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

房间特别棒

By

15 June 2016

前厅经理服务特别好,人很和善,很好,服务水平符合品牌标准,超越标准。酒店停车也方便,附近吃的东西也多,方便。会经常去住的

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您分享近期在上海松江假日酒店的入住体验!您对酒店前厅服务的褒奖我们会及时与团队进行分享,相信客人每一次给予的肯定都将成为我们进步的动力。酒店地处松江城区商业繁华区域,购物中心、历史名胜均近在咫尺,为住店客人带去无尽便利。我们非常期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

干净舒适

By

14 June 2016

酒店干净舒适,房间宽敞明亮,入住体验较好。餐厅提供港式茶点及菜品,口味不错,且入住酒店就餐可享受折扣。周边商业网点较多,出行方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住上海松江假日酒店并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对酒店的认可。酒店二楼鱼鹰港式茶餐厅由广东名厨掌勺,为客人带去超高性价比的地道粤式美味。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住上海松江假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less