Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 285 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    2

不错的体验

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

工作人员的服务态度非常好,应该都是发自内心的工作态度,值得其他洲际就带你学习。早菜基本上都会有新品。

Read More
Read Less

A hotel with good location and service

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Easy to Hongqiao from this hotel with a quite night circumstance. Price is fair and everything is good as we expected for a Holiday Inn. Suggest to choose in any case for a transit stay near Hongqiao.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and excellent service

By

10 July 2016

For the price and location you will not find better.
I passed a kidney stone while at this hotel and the manager sent a staff member to the hospital with me to take care of paper work and translation, they really made things a lot easier for me that's for sure.

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

08 July 2016

club

床铺舒服,服务很好,酒店各项服务措施及服务人员的态度都非常好,下次出行还会把假日酒店当作首选目标。酒店还有泳池,酒吧,感觉很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
感谢您莅临上海虹桥西郊假日酒店,得知您对我们提供的服务感到满意,我们非常荣幸。酒店的设施及服务将为您提供一个良好的休憩之所。期待您的下次光临
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,宾至如归。

By

07 July 2016

感受到假日酒店是一家世界知名的酒店集团,在行业中品牌优越,秉承殷勤宽客的传统,致力于为我提供宾至如归的服务,为我这次旅行增添了一份超越平凡的生活姿彩。在这其中,最要感谢的就是前台接待人员,当我刚到达酒店时,她见面便对我绽放了一个温暖的微笑,就在这灿烂的一刹那,像荒野一样燃烧,让我迅速融入到了上海,感觉自己不是到了他乡异地而是在自己的家乡打开家门亲人欣喜的微笑。她得知我是金卡会员后,赠送了一张饮料券并且及时迅速的为我办理了入住手续。再次谢谢她热情专业的服务。
入住期间,参观了酒店健身房、餐厅。接触到每个酒店员工都能感受到他们的诚挚的微笑,给于我宾至如归的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店详实的评论。您是金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们弥足珍贵。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

设施略旧,但是服务水准还是很ok的

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

以餐厅为例,比隔壁夏阳湖皇冠的还要好一点。
预定的人员服务很好,前台体验也ok。就是互联网服务,速度慢,不稳定有时候

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,关于互联网问题,近期我们就会进行维护。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊服务不错

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

行政酒廊的服务不错,服务很到位,
前台的服务不错
礼宾部的服务需要提升
部分礼宾人员在大堂站着,门口上下车等却无人处理

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
我们很高兴得知您对我们提供的服务感动满意。此外,对于您反馈给我们的问题,我们也交接给相关进行整改。相信您的下次入住,我们会给您带来新的体验。
Read More
Read Less

卫生需提高

By

21 June 2016

club

比较以往在西效的住宿经历,我觉得此次住宿的房间卫生做得不如之前的好。我此次一共住了三晚,例如,吹风筒在我第一晚使用后至离店前都没有归位放入袋子里;用过的沐浴液空瓶没有清理掉,依然摆在浴室架子上。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
非常抱歉未能给您带来满意的入住体验,针对您反应的情况,我们已经对此做出相应处理。我们会加强对房间仔细细致的打扫,期待您给予我们下次为您服务的机会。
Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows were great

By

21 June 2016

club

Like the whole place, however the shower recess was not clean and had mould in between the tiles. Need a good scrub.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

20 June 2016

Got access to executive club and food were delicious. Recommend this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.Thanks for recommend us to your friends. Looking forward to your upcoming visit
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

17 June 2016

服务满意,房间比较宽敞。
早餐品种较丰富,服务员的态度很好。
游泳池环境好。
和前台的工作人员沟通,他们的态度很积极,对问题积极解决,没有推诿。

整体很好,会继续入住

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
感谢您莅临上海虹桥西郊假日酒店,酒店提供各种不同类型的房间可供选择,高级房平均面积可达37平米。非常高兴您对我们的服务及设施感到满意。期待下次为您带来更加满意的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

位置方便,服务好,住的舒服

By

16 June 2016

离火车站机场都很方便,周边有奥特莱斯,米格天地,购物很方便,早餐很丰富,酒廊的服务员很热情,非常好的感受,识别会员身份,服务很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
非常高兴得知,您在本酒店体验到了良好的入住感受。酒店距离机场和火车站只需要15分钟,去奥特莱斯等购物中心也只需要10分钟。再次感谢您对我们服务的肯定,期待下次入住。
Read More
Read Less