• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Nanshan Book City
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Costal City Shopping Complex
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Shenzhen Poly Theatre/Cinema/Opera
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Aeon Japanese Supermarket
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces192
  • Car Parking Available
  • open 24 hours daily, free of charge to hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:352
  • Total number of suites:72
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:310
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:228
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:28

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua
View More

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua welcomes you in. Surf the web with complimentary high-speed Internet in the comfort of Guest room or head for a drink in the Lobby Bar.

You can make use of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's meeting rooms to host seminars and dinners for up to 350 people. Our Concierge staff are happy to help you book airline or ferry tickets. Enjoy complimentary breakfast and impressive city views from the Executive Lounge when you stay in an Executive room or Suite.

Take a refreshing dip in our indoor swimming pool and unwind with an invigorating massage. Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's central location puts you within walking distance of some of the city's best shopping and dining.

With 3 restaurants, you can choose from authentic Chinese cuisine, sushi rolls and international buffets. If you have meetings in High-tech Industrial Park, just ask our friendly Concierge for details of the hotel's complimentary shuttle bus service.
View Less
Features
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua, where there is also complimentary parking and wireless Internet in all guest rooms and public areas. Room service is available, or you can head to Le Bar A Vin for a relaxing evening.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Everything is great except they did not recognize me as Platinum Member 13 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错,住得舒适 谢谢酒店提供的服务,希望能有更丰富的早餐。预订方便,一直支持假日集团,专业品质,高素质的团队,提供全面贴心服务 12 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体感觉不错 地理位置有点尴尬,刚好在红岭站和老街站中间,出站后走过去都不会太远,大概15mins的路程,酒店附近还蛮多食肆的,晚饭宵夜什么的不用愁,这家IHX的设备还是比较新的,床铺不错,让人睡眠很好 12 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement The good: Laundry facility is great and clean. Location is close to the subway system The bad: - My office chair was broken on check in and not replaced. - The breakfast buffet consists of only 4 warm foods, 1 of which is vegetables. The milk for cereal was room temperature. - The room was never thoroughly cleaned. Just wiped down and bed sheets never replaced during my long stay. 11 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 酒店地理位置优越 该酒店位于罗湖区,靠近摩天大楼京基100大厦。酒店第一晚住宿,住18楼,因有风机共振引起的声音,导致一晚都没有睡好。后与前台协调换到楼层低些的房间,能安然入睡。该酒店员工还是热情服务的,能尽量满足客户需求。值得一提的是,酒店提供自助洗衣服务,这对于外出旅行数日的客户提供非常快捷的洗衣服务。我希望以后整个集团可以在expess inn 级别酒店提供类似服务。 酒店的早餐不是令人满意。厨师估计都是新手,二天的早餐几乎类似,蛋炒饭都没有炒好,都是一块块的饭团,我希望厨师认真些,虽然是简单早餐,成本控制严格,简单的菜也要做好它。总之,该酒店地理位置出行比较方便,但是酒店由于硬件上先天不足,会影响睡眠质量不好客户的入住。 09 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Last time This used to be my "go to" hotel when in Shenzhen & even for Hong Kong at times. However, the management refuses to spend the money to make Google available to guests as most Holiday Day Inn Properties do in China so getting work done becomes more difficult. Rooms are still clean but the hallways desperately need upgrading. I cannot stay here any longer. 08 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁,设备比较新 推荐入住的酒店。 客房比较大,整洁,设施齐全完备,卫生间用品齐全,毛巾非常舒服,房间电视频道也比较完备,Wifi连接可靠,上网速度也基本满足需求。 服务人员需要加强培训,增强入住客人的亲切感 07 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 干净清洁,服务到位 相比同价位的国内酒店,要干净清洁。服务到位。 喜欢住HIExpress,主要是他全球都有 免费早餐 和 免费WIFI。 唯一遗憾的是早晨太单调。 白金卡没有任何好处,就一个房型,只分双床间和大床间,没有升级空间。 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很软熟的床很舒服的淋浴 很干净,房里的WIFI速度很好,淋浴很满意,水压足够大,沐浴露和洗发水都是高档货。但早餐还是有点差强人意。 06 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Ease of access (near city centre), efficient check-in, the room condition should be improved, breakfast was not so good, not enough choice. However, the bed and pillow is good enough for a decent sleep. 05 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value Hotel This hotel is definitely a great choice if you are on a business trip and stay one night. Totally value for money. 05 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money accomodation Large, clean room with modern designs. Located within walking distance to major shopping area with lots of restaurants along the way. Reasonable room rates makes it a value for money stay. 05 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 不知所謂 零晨3點入住,早上7,8點就給客房維修的嘈音嘈醒告知前台,只是叫人把門關上才做,嘈音還在只是變小了,到9點多就輪到我上面的房間在搞,我沒法忍受只好退房,退房時把這經歷告知前台可是沒人理會,是不是太不知所謂的酒店 04 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高 服务周到,房间干净,遇到问题,酒店前台都很友好的解决了,非常感激.如果早餐品种更新频率高些就跟更好了.商务出行很推荐. 04 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air Condition Type of rooms that we have booked for was not given to us. The reason is that the hotel rooms are fully booked. Therefore we should not be down graded to another type of room. Air Condition in the rooms are not working properly. We had 2 rooms in different floors and both rooms had problems with the air condition. Room maintenance is not up to the standard of a Holiday Inn. 02 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value - Predictable good quality I have been using this hotel for 4 years. The main improvement was in breakfast quality and choices Other wise its good value for money and not far to restaurants, shops, KK mall. Only feature I would add is to have a shuttle available to take people to local points of interest and especially to the 2 near Metro stations or Shenzhen Rail Station. metro station takes about 10 to 15 minutes to walk . 2 taxi drivers were not interested in such a small fare. 02 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel at convenient location at this price The rooms are a bit too small but that's quite standard of Holiday Inn Express. I wish they have some bigger rooms to upgrade the platinum members. Breakfast area can be quite busy and messy during peak hours but when I was there it was not too crowded. 02 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a low-cost good stay Overall, this is a good stay of very reasonable price. My assigned room has good city view too. 02 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for stay in Shenzhen I recommend this hotel for anyone who looks for the best value to stay in Shenzhen China. 29 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 相比上海的智选假日,体验度好很多,前台服务很好,亲切,热情,周到,尽量满足客户要求。房间干净,舒适,如果早餐能更丰富就很好了。另外沙发面料手感有点粗糙啊。 29 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置方便,服务迅速,关于优惠影响有效住宿希望能即时提醒 -酒店位置方便,地铁站附近步行可达,往返罗湖口岸方便 -房间质量还是一如既往的智选标准,不错~ - 早餐还算全面,可惜咖啡机在早餐时候坏掉修了一段时间,希望以后在非早餐时间可以来做维护 - 酒店前台服务很棒,在我提出使用其他折扣的时候迅速操作,可惜没有提醒使用折扣会影响积分和有效住宿,这一点一定要改进,;希望找到解决方法,因为对我个人影响还挺大。。。 28 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务人员亲切 服务人员亲切,态度友好。居住环境舒适,干净整洁。配套设施(毛巾、牙刷等)完整。就是客房电视机的屏幕可以再大一点,只有40个频道左右,有点少。网速还可以 28 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 深圳完美旅行 很好的一次入住体验,虽然时间短暂但体会颇深,酒店前台服务很好,很专业,酒店房间虽然不大,但设计装修都很漂亮,但是早餐没有品尝,希望下次入住可以品尝早餐。 26 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒服 公共区域整洁,房间的床品舒服,很好的睡眠质量。网络可以快速链接,不过不可以访问google,要是能和crown的网路一样就更好了。 23 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 会员 与别的城市的智选假日酒店相比,没有升级到会员专属楼层。 不知该酒店是否有会员专属楼层,若有的话,建议能够升级到会员专属楼层,那样的话,其性价比会更高,否则就没有会员与非会员之别。 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住率比较高 客流比较大,有时候人手忙不过来。导致入住、退房出现等待的情况。 价格波动,导致不能够及早安排出差计划的准确申请及执行,给商务朋友带来一定的问题。 酒店可以提供一些深圳本地非常有特色的景点、餐饮名店---因为很多客户问的也就是这些问题。 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 每次出差 客户都给订这个酒店 每次出差 客户都给订这个酒店 还挺舒服的 位置也很好 就是房价比较紧张 还有就是白金会员 从来也没有什么欢迎水果啥的 住其他的智选假日好像都有欢迎水果 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 深圳罗湖智选假日酒店入住体验 深圳罗湖智选假日酒店位置很不错,位于老罗湖,应该是中心地带了。附近餐厅,生活馆便利,万象城,地王大厦等。酒店舒适,环境还不错,房间大小适宜,唯独有一个不足的地方就是洗浴室没有排风系统。。。。。 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还可以,服务一般 为什么又给我分配尾房。第二次了。也没有人问我是否介意。这个问题不应该是金卡会员遇到的吧,比较失望。而且我之前预定的都是吸烟房,这一次直接给我安排到无烟房,这个客户体验也太差了。其他没有什么意见。 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 无功无过 - 整体水平达标。 - 硬件设施按照IHG集团对于express的价格和定位基本可以; - 软性服务,例如前台服务需要提高:同一个问题询问两个人,经常答案不一致,而且每次的理由都是“不好意思,刚才与您沟通的同事是刚来的”。一周之内,我已经遇到三位“刚来的”同事。 20 October 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
IHG® Dining Rewards
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading