• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Nanshan Book City
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Costal City Shopping Complex
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Shenzhen Poly Theatre/Cinema/Opera
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Aeon Japanese Supermarket
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces192
  • Car Parking Available
  • open 24 hours daily, free of charge to hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:352
  • Total number of suites:72
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:310
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:228
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:28

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua
View More

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua welcomes you in. Surf the web with complimentary high-speed Internet in the comfort of Guest room or head for a drink in the Lobby Bar.

You can make use of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's meeting rooms to host seminars and dinners for up to 350 people. Our Concierge staff are happy to help you book airline or ferry tickets. Enjoy complimentary breakfast and impressive city views from the Executive Lounge when you stay in an Executive room or Suite.

Take a refreshing dip in our indoor swimming pool and unwind with an invigorating massage. Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's central location puts you within walking distance of some of the city's best shopping and dining.

With 3 restaurants, you can choose from authentic Chinese cuisine, sushi rolls and international buffets. If you have meetings in High-tech Industrial Park, just ask our friendly Concierge for details of the hotel's complimentary shuttle bus service.
View Less
Features
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua, where there is also complimentary parking and wireless Internet in all guest rooms and public areas. Room service is available, or you can head to Le Bar A Vin for a relaxing evening.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的住宿 記住若果是乘坐地鐵來的,一定要聯絡酒店,利用穿梭巴士前往酒店. 另外這裡的服務很好,下次有機會必定回來這裡住. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Paket Angenehmes Hotel, aufmerksames Personal, gute Zimmer mit guten Betten. Werde wieder in diesem Hotel buchen. 10 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 为什么我入住这么多次都无法获得积分? 我每个月都在你们酒店住很多次,最近通过一个朋友了解到积分和级别可以换房间还有升级房间,为什么6月份一整月都没有获得积分也没有任何人帮我升级房间,我要你们老总给我回邮件,我想知道你们为什么这样对待一位像我这样的客人! 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务周到,房间一流 前台主动给会员升级房间,并考虑会员的休息习惯安排房间,很贴心。送的客房水果很新鲜。所有接待人员都很热情,让会员有很好的体验。 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很開心的住宿經驗 酒店離地鐵有些距離,建議搭地鐵的朋友,預先向酒店約車接送.這裡的服務人員很好,很貼心照顧客人.尤其是富臨軒能操流利廣東話的那位職員小姐,非常体貼為我地介紹菜式,還很細心觀察我們的需要.也很感謝早餐BUFFET為客人添茶的那位職員先生,他添茶速度極之快速,在其他酒店從未見過. 另外也很感謝前台的職員,辨認出我是會員,一早為我預備了房間,還送了WELCOME FRUIT 和WELCOME DRINK..... 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 month stay for a nearby business project - recommended My wife and I stayed in a suite for more than 1 month. Excellent service and facilities. Highly recommended for excellent value. Location is perfect for transportation and shopping. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Shower room The floor inside the shower room is too much slippery 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worse than before Service quality at Front Desk and Executive Lounge has been significantly getting worse. Concierge is definitely proactive and helpful. hardware of hotel is very good. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务员态度非常好 房间的地理位置很好,环境好,服务员的服务态度高度热情,早餐丰富,但是厕所没有达到档次,我们需要全自动马桶,带烘干的,还有网络比较差,上网很慢 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed make me sleep well. Nice room design especially the bathroom. Don't feel leaving the room once you are in.. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务不错 总体入住体验不错,除了一点点不愉快。特别喜欢酒店的免费接送服务,帮我节约了很多时间和问路的问题。谢谢! 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I bought an upgrade to access the Lounge and Tyler was amazing. He consistently went above and beyond in making us feel comfortable. His level of service and courteousness was unreal. Please send our thanks to Tyler for making our stay very pleasant. 30 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for the price Not bad for the price --- The rooms are nice, building is nice fairly new. Plenty of restaurants at the hotel. Decent location But staff service quality need improvements 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the Longgang area - Very clean room, and very well kept - Many breakfast items to choose from, and quality is great - Front desk staff was very helpful - i got a free upgrade and was very pleased with my overall experience 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Club Lounge Staff in the club lounge were friendly and helpful. We were a group of 6 in 3 club rooms. We spend some time for board game in the upper deck of the club lounge. It was perfectly comfortable for us all. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 专业的服务 本次我们公司因为会议入住贵酒店,最深的感触便是贵酒店有一支专业的服务团队,能够为我们这样的公司提供全面的,专业的会议支持和服务,在本次会议期间让我们体会到了前所未有的轻松和规范。 在此,我代表本次会议的全体会务组成员向贵酒店表示衷心地感谢! 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but staffs require more training in customer service Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Selection for the club lounge happy hour is very limited.however the staff at the club lounge are very friendly and attentive. some minor hiccups that i encounter during my stay. Order room service for a medium rare steak for dinner. what came in was a tough well done steak. lobby area sofa look worn out with some of the upholstery torn . Security or lobby staffs wasn't as courteous as i had encounter in others hotel. One of the staff came over to me when it appear that my shoes was near or on the coffee table at the lounge area as my legs were cross and ask me to get my shoes off in a rude manner, however my other colleagues who sat the same way but the opps table was not ask to so. Could it be that i look chinese and i was approach in that manner. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件一流,服务亲切 各方位来说都比较完美,美中不足的就是酒店边上有个酒吧,晚上声音很吵,灯光可以直接打到房间里,一直延续到凌晨1-2点。 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 除了位置偏了点,剩下都非常不错.从市区过去的话差不多需要1个小时,但酒店周围的配套设施已经足够完整了。度周末的好选择 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体满意 前台的服务很好,包括识别客人的白金卡身份,客房的升级,免费的软饮券,等。 客房的条件和舒适程度让我很满意。 空调系统不容易操作/不容易识别操作,顾客调节温度或者关闭空调不是很清晰明了的找到相应的按键。 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的酒店 唯一的遗憾是离深圳市区较远,坐地铁也得近1个小时。不过从地铁走到酒店比较安全,晚上有巡警骑着单车巡逻。 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境很好,房间舒适 适合高端商务旅行或者全家周末游,房间的硬件很到位,工作人员的服务也很到位,早餐很丰富。而且周边的配套也很方便,希望下次还来入住。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 酒店比较新,服务好,而且周围有许多饭馆,吃饭方便! 就是床垫比较软,不舒服。楼道里面的隔音一般,有人大声说话可以听到的~ 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 优点,淋浴水温适当,很舒服。房间很整洁。枕头的感觉超赞。 不足,门的隔音略差,门内的安全锁不是特别易用。 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体很不错 房间装修很新,性价比很高,不少地方超出了皇冠酒店的标准,有摆渡班车 不足之处是浴衣,又短又薄,明显比其他皇冠酒店要差 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trustworthy and courteous staff My colleagues and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We consider it good value for money and thank the staff who were always on hand to address any queries. Language was sometimes a barrier but it did not impede our enjoyment. Keep up the great service. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错 性价比可以,网络非常方便,房间很舒适,卫生很好,餐饮非常方便,整体非常不错。交通比较方便,商务休闲都是不错的选择。 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 服务很好,只是出租车不容易叫到,自己跑到路边去打车。服务很好,只是出租车不容易叫到,自己跑到路边去打车。服务很好,只是出租车不容易叫到,自己跑到路边去打车。 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体来说超出期望,下次还会入住 酒店位于深圳龙岗区的中心,周围吃喝玩乐一应俱全,交通非常方便。房间很新,装修豪华,床品舒适。由于第二天需要一早出门办事,酒店前台提前打包好了早餐,礼宾部提前准备好了车辆送达龙岗区汽车站,服务非常好。唯一不足的就是酒店蚊虫比较多,晚上大堂吧有很多蚊子叮咬,早上一楼餐厅用早餐时有苍蝇飞舞,希望酒店改进。总体来说入住体验超出期望,下次还会入住。 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。 03 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
IHG® Dining Rewards
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading