• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Nanshan Book City
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Costal City Shopping Complex
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Shenzhen Poly Theatre/Cinema/Opera
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Aeon Japanese Supermarket
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces192
  • Car Parking Available
  • open 24 hours daily, free of charge to hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:352
  • Total number of suites:72
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:310
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:228
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:28

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua
View More

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua welcomes you in. Surf the web with complimentary high-speed Internet in the comfort of Guest room or head for a drink in the Lobby Bar.

You can make use of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's meeting rooms to host seminars and dinners for up to 350 people. Our Concierge staff are happy to help you book airline or ferry tickets. Enjoy complimentary breakfast and impressive city views from the Executive Lounge when you stay in an Executive room or Suite.

Take a refreshing dip in our indoor swimming pool and unwind with an invigorating massage. Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's central location puts you within walking distance of some of the city's best shopping and dining.

With 3 restaurants, you can choose from authentic Chinese cuisine, sushi rolls and international buffets. If you have meetings in High-tech Industrial Park, just ask our friendly Concierge for details of the hotel's complimentary shuttle bus service.
View Less
Features
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua, where there is also complimentary parking and wireless Internet in all guest rooms and public areas. Room service is available, or you can head to Le Bar A Vin for a relaxing evening.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境很好,房间舒适 适合高端商务旅行或者全家周末游,房间的硬件很到位,工作人员的服务也很到位,早餐很丰富。而且周边的配套也很方便,希望下次还来入住。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 酒店比较新,服务好,而且周围有许多饭馆,吃饭方便! 就是床垫比较软,不舒服。楼道里面的隔音一般,有人大声说话可以听到的~ 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 优点,淋浴水温适当,很舒服。房间很整洁。枕头的感觉超赞。 不足,门的隔音略差,门内的安全锁不是特别易用。 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体很不错 房间装修很新,性价比很高,不少地方超出了皇冠酒店的标准,有摆渡班车 不足之处是浴衣,又短又薄,明显比其他皇冠酒店要差 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trustworthy and courteous staff My colleagues and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We consider it good value for money and thank the staff who were always on hand to address any queries. Language was sometimes a barrier but it did not impede our enjoyment. Keep up the great service. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错 性价比可以,网络非常方便,房间很舒适,卫生很好,餐饮非常方便,整体非常不错。交通比较方便,商务休闲都是不错的选择。 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 服务很好,只是出租车不容易叫到,自己跑到路边去打车。服务很好,只是出租车不容易叫到,自己跑到路边去打车。服务很好,只是出租车不容易叫到,自己跑到路边去打车。 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体来说超出期望,下次还会入住 酒店位于深圳龙岗区的中心,周围吃喝玩乐一应俱全,交通非常方便。房间很新,装修豪华,床品舒适。由于第二天需要一早出门办事,酒店前台提前打包好了早餐,礼宾部提前准备好了车辆送达龙岗区汽车站,服务非常好。唯一不足的就是酒店蚊虫比较多,晚上大堂吧有很多蚊子叮咬,早上一楼餐厅用早餐时有苍蝇飞舞,希望酒店改进。总体来说入住体验超出期望,下次还会入住。 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 浴室 浴室没找到抽风, 其余还都挺好。 浴室没找到抽风, 其余还都挺好。 浴室没找到抽风, 其余还都挺好。 浴室没找到抽风, 其余还都挺好。 02 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hardware, poor software I disgusted by NOT trained staffs several times. I will never stay here again. 01 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设施很好,物超所值 房间设施很好,独立的哈曼卡顿水晶音箱接上MP3让整个入住体验很好,游泳池虽然小,但是开放时间长,还带有桑拿房,开完一天的会议,运动一下很舒服 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB HOTEL FROM SOUTH AGRICA . WHAT A GREAT HOTEL ,SUPERB ROOMS ,HELPFULL STAFF ,EXCELLENT FOOD ,CLUB ROOM A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX 30 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 总体就是一般般 由于我是乘坐公共交通过去,自己走到酒店门口行李生都没say hi,或者是看我不像住店客人,让我有点意外,其他方面就是客房无线不是很稳定,客房送餐比较差,希望大家慎重点餐。 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得尊敬的深圳龙岗皇冠假日酒店敬业的员工 本人感觉,深圳龙岗皇冠是本人经历的在中国大陆地区管理最好的皇冠假日酒店,有很多地方值得其他地区的皇冠假日酒店学习。 特别表扬以下非常敬业的员工: 1、前台部 Grace, 我在两年前就认识这名员工,当时在行政酒廊。这名员工身上有很多优秀的品质,非常敬业。对待所有的顾客都很热情。我留意到她在前台时,每个进出的顾客都被照顾的很好,有很好的职业习惯,领导前台员工都做的很优秀。当我半夜才抵达深圳时,Grace还主动帮助我安排酒店的班车去接我。在住店期间,也给予了极大的关照。 2、行政酒廊Yoyuki,Jack 和 Talor以及其他的行政酒廊的员工。 这几名员工,都有很好的职业素养,不仅业务数量,还能和顾客亲切的交流。我在住店期间,经常在行政酒廊办公,他们都给予了我无微不至的关心。这是一个非常团结、进取和勤奋的团队。 3、cafe 2011餐厅。较以前有很大的进步,对客人热情了很多,能主动打招呼,主动收取餐盘,环境也维护的非常好。 向上述敬业的员工,表达我的敬意。 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐丰盛,服务一流 办理入住快速,酒店早餐很丰盛,行政酒廊服务很好 酒店健身设施齐全,印象最深的是游泳池,很舒服,整体感觉很好,下次入住还是会选择 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great value hotel with new facility and nice lounge access on 16th floor. This is far from downtown shenzhen, but if you know Longgang, this is exactly where you want to be! We drove there and had a great relaxing weekend at the hotel. Breakfast is great with a lot of food /drinks choices, but the retail price is higher than the lunch buffet. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错 入口有点绕,门童让我直接从后门进去。 如果去龙岗,这是很好的选择。酒店的短驳车很方便。 早饭的生滚粥一定要试试~ 24 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的入住体验 酒店虽然不在市区中心但周边配套挺好,吃饭商场电影院都不远,还有家很不错的夜店在附近。 房间很不错,也得到了升级,设施挺新,干净安静。服务响映很快,态度好特别是酒廊服务员非常热情专业, 希望酒廊的食物素质需要提高,品种多少没关系,还是要注意新鲜度的,这个是非常关键的。 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and confortable We stayed as a family of three, including my 7-year-old child. We had a dinner at buffet restaurant. I saw the manager-like woman, checking the quality of the food, and I thought it was very good for the hotel in Shenzhen. The swiming pool is quiet and clean. The staffs speak English and very friendly. 20 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I especially thankful to Mr. Jack Liu in club lounge for his always understanding and support. He did his best to make my stay enjoyable. When I complained to him about lightings in my room, even it was not a part of his business, He offered to contact an engineer to come to my room to solve the problem. I appreciate his great support. 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at hom Staff very helpful. Made every arrangement so i can feel comfortable 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 除了离市中心稍微远了点,剩下的都非常好 离市中心稍微远了点,如果在龙岗中心区办事的话还是很方便的,行政套很给力,就是早餐去晚了吃的相对来说少了,HAPPY hour补充的食物基本没有。。。 03 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service need to be improved Pro: Hardware facilities are quite good as a CP. Con: 1. Location Quite far away from downtown area. 2. Service Staff at customer center not helpful at all. Executive lounge service is terrible. 03 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room service, bad buffet First, i am impressed by the service provided by the Hotel staff. They are willingly to go extra mile to provide good service which quite difficult to get in China, thumb up. However, the hotel is quite remote as not much places to visit during my stay, except Walmart shopping centre nearby. Had my buffet lunch at hotel restaurant, feel the food is lousy and not fresh, also the chef didn't top up the food and left the dish empty. So end up i have not much choice to select. The bed is comfortable, with great selection of pillows. 23 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 我所住过的中国区服务最不人性化的皇冠假日 如题,倒不是说态度问题,而是员工服务太不灵活,一直是白金,今年还有了大使,入住的皇冠基本都给套房+行政, 至少也两者给一,只有这家居然只升一级,加上叫得room service居然是夹生炒房,太差劲了!失望透顶......还有就是客房的灯开关设计极其不合理! 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 酒店不错,硬件和软件环境都可以的。早餐很赞。工作原因出差到这里还是不错的选择。健身和游泳池都很不错。下次还会入住。 18 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 前台专业知识和软实力有待提高!!! 当天晚上入住check-in,接待我们的我开始以为是实习生,但她并没有佩戴有标明为实习生的牌子,我在网上预定时备注了为电我要求,而且上面写了说包含双人早餐,可是拿房后告诉为房间不在一起,而且早餐只有一份。当然,最后早餐的问题解决了,但是这让人实在非常不舒服,前台是一个酒店非常重要的一个部门,让人不禁觉得贵酒店的第一印象“准四星”。我们是参加当天的一个跑步活动,在官网上看到说是赞助商才选择了这里,当我们活动结束回到酒店,房卡不见了,要去前台补办一张,前台的一个女服务员,短头发,对我们的态度也是十分的不耐烦。当她说出一句:“只要你们在4点之前退房为不会收你们钱!”用着非常快速果断的语气讲出这句话,为想告诉你的是我们要的是补一张房卡,而不是你这样的态度还没有理解我们要干什么。 01 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience is better than last time! This is my second visit and found the service is much better than before. Especially for the room service - for which might be I had reserved a Suite which is in a different floor with different room-service staff ?! Not sure. However, the overall experience is really turning up-side-down. Just a little remarks that the Club Floor's Tea Break buffet is really poor, as compare to other 5 stars hotels' Club Floor service is far below - in terms of food and service. Example : Food varieties are very limited and never re-fill again. There is always 1 staff serving the whole Club Floor... Hope if this Club Floor can really be updated to a 5 stars Club Floor! 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay! Booked this hotel for my family and they had a wonderful stay at this hotel! They highly recommend this hotel though the location is not very close to the city center of Shenzhen. 22 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Explore China
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Check Availability
Loading