• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Nanshan Book City
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Costal City Shopping Complex
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Shenzhen Poly Theatre/Cinema/Opera
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Aeon Japanese Supermarket
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces192
  • Car Parking Available
  • open 24 hours daily, free of charge to hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:352
  • Total number of suites:72
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:310
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:228
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:28

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua
View More

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua welcomes you in. Surf the web with complimentary high-speed Internet in the comfort of Guest room or head for a drink in the Lobby Bar.

You can make use of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's meeting rooms to host seminars and dinners for up to 350 people. Our Concierge staff are happy to help you book airline or ferry tickets. Enjoy complimentary breakfast and impressive city views from the Executive Lounge when you stay in an Executive room or Suite.

Take a refreshing dip in our indoor swimming pool and unwind with an invigorating massage. Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's central location puts you within walking distance of some of the city's best shopping and dining.

With 3 restaurants, you can choose from authentic Chinese cuisine, sushi rolls and international buffets. If you have meetings in High-tech Industrial Park, just ask our friendly Concierge for details of the hotel's complimentary shuttle bus service.
View Less
Features
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua, where there is also complimentary parking and wireless Internet in all guest rooms and public areas. Room service is available, or you can head to Le Bar A Vin for a relaxing evening.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 HIE,所以软硬件舒适度不能期望太高,算是中规中矩 地段在罗湖还算OK,但在小路上周围五分钟步行距离内没有什么大型购物中心和地铁 下次还会住,因为这个价格在深圳已经算性价比很高了 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适干净 酒店环境好,房间设施干净整洁,床上用品舒适,令人陶醉放心。浴室宽敞干净,设施很新,使用方便。稍感不太满意的地方:床有点高,浴室洗手盘水龙头的位置有点别扭。其他都很好。值得推荐! 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 快捷便利,自在舒服 出差深圳首选的住宿酒店,虽然不是距离公司最近的,也不算交通便利,也不算新或高档,但胜在这里总体感觉简洁便利,房间的枕头不错,check in及check out的办理也很迅速,给人自在舒服的感觉。 如果说有什么需要改善的,应该就是早餐的品种比较单调,特别是连续住几天,你就会发现基本上天天就是那几款。 10 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 酒店性价比高,服务一般 第一次入住假日智选,用白金卡预定,预定时要求加床,并加多我太太的名字。我要晚上11点才能到酒店,所以要我太太带小孩先去办理入住,在办理入住时居然找不到该订单,也没有我太太的名字,要拿我的证件才能找到,上了房间发现没有加床,马上通知前台,但却被告诉加床要价钱,电话的服务生其实查一下电脑就应该知道是免费加床的,最后讲了一段时间才同意免费加床。而且没有给我太太迎宾饮品,是我第二天才去问前台为什么不给才给了我两份。灭蚊器居然还要我自己到前台取。白金卡没有任何待遇,也没有任何升级,特别是我太太入住遇到这些麻烦我觉得不应该发生的。 房间面积比较小,床也很小,只有1.5米,加的床很不平整,睡得不舒服,浴室玻璃开裂,床单被套很干净,被芯就非常脏。酒店的空调实在太差,白天不太舒适。 其它各方面都还是不错的,前台和早餐的服务员都很有礼貌,非常好,第二天发现3个人住,东西都会配三份,虽然有点晚,但还是不错的。 这个周六7月12日会再去一住一次,希望会好一点。 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高,相对干净,安静。 第一次入住假日智选,遇到比较多的问题,打电话用非凡礼遇定了2晚,也交代了需要加床,入住也加了我太太的名字,但我太太先去到酒店却查不到她的名字,后来用我的证件查到了才能入住,拿到房间后,并没有加床,我太太打电话去前台,却被告知加床要收钱,和前台人员不停说免费加床的,坚持了很久后来才同意免费加床,我晚上11点多到酒店才知道此事,前台的服务人员难道不会用电脑查查再答复吗,还要不停的和客人说要加钱。而且迎宾饮品也没有给我太太,是我第二天问他们才给,白金卡也没有房型可以升级,我特别觉得对我太太先到办理入住服务很不到位,我没到已经打了几个电话和我投诉了。第二天要用个灭蚊器还要我自己到前台取,其它的服务还是不错的。 酒店房间比较小,床也小,1.5M的,沙发床很不平整,浴室玻璃有裂痕,被套很干净,但里面的被子有点发黄,总体是相对不错的,服务有待提高。这个周末会再去一次,希望能能改进下,提前铺好需要加的床。 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Quality Stay 1. Easy Check in and out 2. Good service provided by staff 3. Good complimentary breakfast 4. Great location 5. Good rest and sleep environment 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,环境很好 这次来深圳在龙岗跟福田办事,但是还是选择了住在罗湖这边,因为这家酒店环境设施很好,价格只比其他的商务酒店贵一点,性价比高了很多,赞一个~ 06 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整體印象 便捷與安全,但在房間的溫度控制上,還需要改進,另外可否提供一些紙筆及信封(Big Size)?在無線功能的使用上,還需要有詳細的操作說明!! 05 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 罗湖附近性价比较高 罗湖附近性价比较高,交通较为方便,洲际集团而且有积分额外奖励也不错。 晚上都比较安静,电视机的功能比较少,不能自定义播放。网速有点慢。空调的话反应有点慢 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意非常喜欢 这是第一次选择智选假日,真的很好,特别满意干净简单舒适的风格。喜欢早餐!以后一定会多多关注多多选择的! 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Hotel I would like to thank the hotel staff including the cleaning service and food service people for providing an excellent facility! 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁、服务尚待加强 个人出差旅行最重视环境的干净与否,所以选择国际的一流品牌做为下榻首选。 整体来说性价比不错,毕竟这个价格和环境,如家还是不如,可是再上去一个档次又太贵了,这家酒店正好满足了这个空缺。 房间的洁净绝对是值得肯定的,唯一的缺点就是洗浴用品着实阳春了点,没有单独肥皂和小罐洗发水还可以理解,连剃须刀都需去楼下自费购买,这就有点让人感到不太方便,或许这是集团政策,但是在国内还是应该早点在预定的时候就做适当的提醒。 前台的服务可以说是这次入住感觉最不给力的地方了,当然也不是说特差,只能说不够用心,做为国际品牌的第一线接待人员,我的要求或许高了些,但是这也是提高差距的好方法。当我要求无烟房时,我非常理解没有房的困难,但是难道请保洁喷点香水做无烟处理都想不到吗?这着实让我对集团的培训捏把冷汗。 第二、既然给的是吸烟房,好歹放盒火柴吧,都已经从飞机下来该没收的都给没收了,既不给我无烟房,又放个空烟缸在那扫兴,只能说在细节处还需加强。 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 床铺舒适好,房间的整体布局不错.就是觉得电视节目的频道好像比过去少.工作人员的服务态度非常好.早餐的品种比过去少. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错,离关口近,比较方便 性价比不错,在深圳,价格算能接受的了,在单位的报销范围内 交通离关口近,比较方便 HIX住的比较少 不过认为早餐还可以再提高一些 其他没有了 以后有机会还会来 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店环境 酒店位置很好,距离商业街很近,但周围又一点也不吵杂,入住酒店有很强的安全感,很信赖这样的酒店。有机会还会入住的 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suitable for leisure trip The breakfast is OK, too less selection but it is free. Room no WiFi, not convenience. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体很好就是早晨太单一没啥吃的 整体很好就是早晨太单一没啥吃的,以后还是会住,希望能酒店的早晨能更丰盛一些,还有酒店的电梯有问题,一个客人插卡按楼层后,别的客人再查卡无法按,请尽早解决。 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,设施有待改善 服务是一流的,让你宾至如归。但是酒店设施有待改善,不能因为是智选假日就降低标准,电梯太慢,沙发弹簧是变形的,洗衣房沙发的扶手轻易脱落。。。。这些这些,都还是要改善。 好喜欢吃早餐的炒粉和鸡蛋。 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整題 枕頭有多種選擇. 床很舒服. 有洗衣房,可以燙衣服. 毛巾,浴巾很好. 早餐的選擇性少. 或許可考慮提供到地鐵的接駁車. 有可慮在其他的區開智選酒店(南山區或其他區) 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩的一家酒店 房间维护得不错,不显旧,整体干净比较干净,床也比较舒适。不过房间略小,位置不太方便,离地铁站比较远。走路要差不多20分钟 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,整洁舒适 员工态度很好,办理入住很快,会员退房时间延长到14:00,很好,早餐类别不算太多,不过也不过不失了,只是不过为什么房间没有小冰箱? 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐 早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台友好,床铺舒适 前台的服务态度非常好,笑容亲切,服务到位,努力帮客户解决问题。房间床铺柔软舒适干净。早餐不错!但是针对白金卡客户好像没有享受到任何和普通客户不同的服务。 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff As usual the staffs are great!! I had a package delivered and the staffs helped me to pay the shipping before I checked in. It was great help!! However the A/C need to be controlled in room not fixed temperature. Because I found the room warm instead. I asked for a fan and it was brought to me. However it would be a lot nicer if I could adjust my temperature. WiFi need more speed. I have stayed here for several times already. In fact this is one of my favorite hotel. The Wifi speed has improved but still need more speed. Breakfast need scramble egg. Scramble egg is a must. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体性价比还可以 前台的服务比较好,工作效率高,但对酒店其他方的评价就是一般,周边环境购物比较方便,不是很远。但酒店的整体服务就一般。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的体验 住了两个晚上,周末六折价格还是很不错的。房间干净整洁舒适,不过稍显小。房间的网络真不敢称赞,几乎无法使用。我出门都要上网的,最后还是用手机做热点才能正常使用的。早餐免费,种类有限,喜欢吃的肉类就只有一个肉肠,午餐肉什么的要是有就最好了。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value for money I found the location convenient. It was close to a subway stop and to major shopping areas. The room and hotel was clean. I got a great night's sleep and the air conditioning got the room at just the right temperature. The staff were very helpful even with minimal English (and my minimal Mandarin) being a potential barrier. Will definitely come back here in the future if when I need a weekend away from Hong Kong. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务不错 早餐单一,没有以前的早餐好,房间异味较重,应该是重新装修的原因,服务还可以,商务中心人比较少,前台接待态度比较好,整体入住感觉还是很满意的 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房价布局好 房价的整体布局还是不错的!浴室如果可以提供浴缸,可以让辛苦一天客户泡个澡更好!希望早餐可以更丰富些!其他暂时未有意见! 09 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
New hotel experience
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Check Availability
Loading