• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Nanshan Book City
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Costal City Shopping Complex
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Shenzhen Poly Theatre/Cinema/Opera
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Aeon Japanese Supermarket
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces192
  • Car Parking Available
  • open 24 hours daily, free of charge to hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:352
  • Total number of suites:72
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:310
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:228
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:28

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua
View More

Welcome to the real-time HTML editor!

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district. Whin minutes' drive from the Hi-tech Park. The hotel is the nearest international hotel from the Shenzhen Airport. It takes minutes to Shekou Ferry Pier and Shenzhen Bay Border (to Hong Kong) by car. 5 minutes to the nearest subway station-Houhai station.

The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua welcomes you in. Surf the web with complimentary high-speed Internet in the comfort of Guest room or head for a drink in the Lobby Bar.

You can make use of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's meeting rooms to host seminars and dinners for up to 350 people. Our Concierge staff are happy to help you book airline or ferry tickets. Enjoy complimentary breakfast and impressive city views from the Executive Lounge when you stay in an Executive room or Suite.

Take a refreshing dip in our indoor swimming pool and unwind with an invigorating massage. Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's central location puts you within walking distance of some of the city's best shopping and dining.

With 3 restaurants, you can choose from authentic Chinese cuisine, sushi rolls and international buffets. If you have meetings in High-tech Industrial Park, just ask our friendly Concierge for details of the hotel's complimentary shuttle bus service.
View Less
Features
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua, where there is also complimentary parking and wireless Internet in all guest rooms and public areas. Room service is available, or you can head to Le Bar A Vin for a relaxing evening.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 床铺舒适好,房间的整体布局不错.就是觉得电视节目的频道好像比过去少.工作人员的服务态度非常好.早餐的品种比过去少. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错,离关口近,比较方便 性价比不错,在深圳,价格算能接受的了,在单位的报销范围内 交通离关口近,比较方便 HIX住的比较少 不过认为早餐还可以再提高一些 其他没有了 以后有机会还会来 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店环境 酒店位置很好,距离商业街很近,但周围又一点也不吵杂,入住酒店有很强的安全感,很信赖这样的酒店。有机会还会入住的 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suitable for leisure trip The breakfast is OK, too less selection but it is free. Room no WiFi, not convenience. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体很好就是早晨太单一没啥吃的 整体很好就是早晨太单一没啥吃的,以后还是会住,希望能酒店的早晨能更丰盛一些,还有酒店的电梯有问题,一个客人插卡按楼层后,别的客人再查卡无法按,请尽早解决。 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,设施有待改善 服务是一流的,让你宾至如归。但是酒店设施有待改善,不能因为是智选假日就降低标准,电梯太慢,沙发弹簧是变形的,洗衣房沙发的扶手轻易脱落。。。。这些这些,都还是要改善。 好喜欢吃早餐的炒粉和鸡蛋。 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整題 枕頭有多種選擇. 床很舒服. 有洗衣房,可以燙衣服. 毛巾,浴巾很好. 早餐的選擇性少. 或許可考慮提供到地鐵的接駁車. 有可慮在其他的區開智選酒店(南山區或其他區) 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩的一家酒店 房间维护得不错,不显旧,整体干净比较干净,床也比较舒适。不过房间略小,位置不太方便,离地铁站比较远。走路要差不多20分钟 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,整洁舒适 员工态度很好,办理入住很快,会员退房时间延长到14:00,很好,早餐类别不算太多,不过也不过不失了,只是不过为什么房间没有小冰箱? 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐 早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。早餐品种太少,不够丰富,感觉吃不到什么。 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台友好,床铺舒适 前台的服务态度非常好,笑容亲切,服务到位,努力帮客户解决问题。房间床铺柔软舒适干净。早餐不错!但是针对白金卡客户好像没有享受到任何和普通客户不同的服务。 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff As usual the staffs are great!! I had a package delivered and the staffs helped me to pay the shipping before I checked in. It was great help!! However the A/C need to be controlled in room not fixed temperature. Because I found the room warm instead. I asked for a fan and it was brought to me. However it would be a lot nicer if I could adjust my temperature. WiFi need more speed. I have stayed here for several times already. In fact this is one of my favorite hotel. The Wifi speed has improved but still need more speed. Breakfast need scramble egg. Scramble egg is a must. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体性价比还可以 前台的服务比较好,工作效率高,但对酒店其他方的评价就是一般,周边环境购物比较方便,不是很远。但酒店的整体服务就一般。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常不错的体验 住了两个晚上,周末六折价格还是很不错的。房间干净整洁舒适,不过稍显小。房间的网络真不敢称赞,几乎无法使用。我出门都要上网的,最后还是用手机做热点才能正常使用的。早餐免费,种类有限,喜欢吃的肉类就只有一个肉肠,午餐肉什么的要是有就最好了。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value for money I found the location convenient. It was close to a subway stop and to major shopping areas. The room and hotel was clean. I got a great night's sleep and the air conditioning got the room at just the right temperature. The staff were very helpful even with minimal English (and my minimal Mandarin) being a potential barrier. Will definitely come back here in the future if when I need a weekend away from Hong Kong. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务不错 早餐单一,没有以前的早餐好,房间异味较重,应该是重新装修的原因,服务还可以,商务中心人比较少,前台接待态度比较好,整体入住感觉还是很满意的 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房价布局好 房价的整体布局还是不错的!浴室如果可以提供浴缸,可以让辛苦一天客户泡个澡更好!希望早餐可以更丰富些!其他暂时未有意见! 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整洁有序 一如既往的整洁有序,但很难忽略房间里的霉味。 酒店贴心地提供了早晨八点半到地铁一号线大剧院站的免费班车。只是对于需要9点准时到办公室的住客就很难利用。 08 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 员工冷漠,房价混乱 我在入住当天刚好有朋友到访,想问前台要多一张饮料卷,前台经理冷漠拒绝,与总经理联系也无帮助。该店对白金卡会员并没有任何形式的款待,之前有欢迎水果,现在已经取消,也没有房间报纸,比客人感觉十分冷漠。 早餐较为混乱,品种很少,性价比低。 我提前10天预定了一个房间周末特价(23日入住),后来在19号左右又加订了一个23日入住的周末特价房,房价竟然比10天前预定的便宜,提前预定的房价竟然还要贵,令人觉得不可思议,当时入住员工并没有发现和告诉我,后来结算时我发现价格不对,他们才做了更正。 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的舒适 除了卫生间的门经常关不紧会偶尔漏水以外,别的都不错。另外早餐能否经常换一换,如果常住几天的话,这个50年不变的早餐真的很考验人的意志! 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒服 整体还是很不错的,就是早餐品种单一了些。如果能够提供面条等现做的食物那样就更好了。另优悦会的欢迎软饮品种太少,只有啤酒、水和可乐可选,建议增加一些常见的软饮种类。洗手间的墙壁部分区域有些污渍。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This short trip is just fine as usual.. Nothing much can describe my satisfaction on the stay. Great stay as usual. Simple and easy with caring staffs. Keep up the good job! I'll be back. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁,床铺舒适,服务到位 办理入住比较快,而且能及时满足客户的需求,房间比较整洁,床铺也比较舒适,服务很满意,网络还好,满意出现断网现象,但是需要提出一点的是房间有霉味,如果能及时消除就更好了 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很不错,早餐很好 整体服务都不错 餐饮也很好,大堂还可以上网 唯一的就是房间有点霉味,可能是前段时间深圳大雨导致的。 总体来说不错,还会来住 03 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 needs improvement 1. hotel probably needs to improve the sound proof of the rooms. It is generally noisy at corridors every early morning and late nights. 2. It is difficult to catch taxis outside hotel. 3. would be better to furnish the rooms with a refrigerator. 4. meal services available after 22:00 or vending machine equipped with food. 5. more choices of drinks, food of vending machine. 6. do not turn off the air conditioner at nights. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优质服务,安心舒适 比较意外这间酒店工作人员的热情、周到服务。特别是餐厅的程秀明,我在餐厅用早餐的时候没找到粥只好倒了杯咖啡配炒面。看到在收碗碟的程先生就问了一句你们这里没粥的吗?他回答说有然后我想着过一会儿再去找找看。过了几分钟等我到粥档的时候,发现程先生已经打好一碗粥,用托盘端着准备给我送过去。感谢他,也感谢培养出他这么优秀服务的酒店管理层! 02 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 正常酒店,稍贵 酒店还不错,可惜价格稍贵。其他没有什么了。评价居然要求超过50个字,太不人性化,没有那么多想讲的怎么办!只能凑字数了。 02 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 早餐远差于预期 在国外和香港的holiday inn都是吃西式早餐,在深圳只有简陋的中式早餐,难免让人失望。把整体体验和性价比都拉低了。 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value for a short stay. Iron and iron board is located in a common area, location is far away from any restaurants and attractions. Rooms are looking old and tired. Needs to spend a little to update. Computers in the lobby are not working at all during my stay. However, the restaurant is the best part of the hotel. Food and staff are great. 01 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating and bringing up to normal holiday inn standard Location in a difficult area to get taxi. The room which I had was not clean due to the carpet which smelt badly and was very wet in places, near the bed. Staff were not friendly. I moved after one night to another IHG hotel nearby. Once I got a taxi that is. 01 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
New hotel experience
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading