• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Donghua Shenzhen

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese
  3. Korean
  4. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Shenzhen Bay Border to Hong Kong
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Sand River Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Sea World Restaurant and Bar Street
Distance From Hotel:7.0KM
Attraction:
Nanshan Book City
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • open 24 hours daily, free of charge to hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:352
  • Total number of suites:72
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:310
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:228
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:28

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district.

A 30-minute drive from Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport and 15 minutes from the Shekou Pier ferry terminal, which is accessible to HK. The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua welcomes you in. Surf the web with complimentary high-speed Internet in the comfort of Guest room or head for a drink in the Lobby Bar.

You
View More

Stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua for a strategic location close to businesses in the lively Nanshan district.

A 30-minute drive from Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport and 15 minutes from the Shekou Pier ferry terminal, which is accessible to HK. The sparkling Lobby at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua welcomes you in. Surf the web with complimentary high-speed Internet in the comfort of Guest room or head for a drink in the Lobby Bar.

You can make use of Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's meeting rooms to host seminars and dinners for up to 350 people. Our Concierge staff are happy to help you book airline or ferry tickets. Enjoy complimentary breakfast and impressive city views from the Executive Lounge when you stay in an Executive room or Suite.

Take a refreshing dip in our indoor swimming pool and unwind with an invigorating massage. Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua's central location puts you within walking distance of some of the city's best shopping and dining.

With 3 restaurants, you can choose from authentic Chinese cuisine, sushi rolls and international buffets. If you have meetings in High-tech Industrial Park, just ask our friendly Concierge for details of the hotel's complimentary shuttle bus service.

View Less
Features
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua, where there is also complimentary parking and wireless Internet in all guest rooms and public areas. Room service is available, or you can head to Le Bar A Vin for a relaxing evening.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 让出差变得轻松和愉快 非常简洁温馨,舒适的氛围里, Helen ,Tim 都给到我亲切友好的感觉,以及快捷的服务效率 今年应该是第三次入住,以后还会来。 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business traveler Everything is well prepared for business traveler, except the distance of Shenzhen MTR. The nearby MTR station is about 15~20 mins by walking. 30 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, fast check in the staff is nice and very friendly, the free breakfast, free internet, but the speed is slow, clean towel and the great location, walking distance to Dongmen, Mix City and a lot of restaurants near by. poor air-conditioning 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,交通便利 因为在别的酒店入住后,感觉不是很好,在网上查到了智选假日酒店,根据看到的评价预订了你们的酒店,入住后果然不错! 26 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店还不错,只是酒店无线网络不是很给力 酒店还不错,特别是早餐很赞。只是酒店无线网络不是很给力,同时酒店希望能增加下午去地铁站和火车站的班车。 25 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐一般,无线网络信号一般 早餐品种太少,质量一般,希望可以增加点品种和提供食品质量。无线网络信号不好,经常自动会断线。网速也很一般。浏览网页也不是很顺畅。希望可以改善上网速度和质量 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,早餐欠缺 房间非常好,有一种让人放松和舒服的感觉。可是早餐品种的多样化有待改进,两次入住一共六天,基本吃到的食物都是一样的。 24 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Choice in Luohu The location is great. The area is safe and the convenient. The staffs are excellent. Rooms are as expected of the brand. Few minor detail should be corrected: 1) Wifi is not stable and speed needs to be improved. Even though it's better than my previous stay. 2) Breakfast variety need improvement. Scramble egg is required!! Chinese tea egg or any other type is definitely not for foreigner. 3) Guest room A/C does not adjust to temperature set. This is and will be my first choice for Luohu. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and room condition Location is within walking distance to Grand Theatre train station. Very convenient if you take a train from airport. Cleanliness of the room is excellent. I had stayed here the past 3 years whenever I visit Shenzhen. The room condition is just as the same the first time I stayed here. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店舒适,服务一流 非常不错的酒店,交通便捷,设施很温馨,会推荐给同事和朋友,下次来深圳还会入住。好,好,好,好,好。。。 23 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 环境安静,房间干净整洁,服务到位。 早餐样式一般,望改进。 整体感觉还可以,以后来深圳还会入住,也会推荐他人入住。 23 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room is the most striing feature of the hotel ...because of the poor choices food outlets in the surrounding area, a more attractive variety of food served in the hotel restaurant will definitely make the guests more appreciative and less dependent on outside foods. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,各方面体验良好 酒店比较新,或者说保养得不错。 走快捷酒店的路线,房间比较小,但必需品都有,只是没有浴袍。 床品和枕头还是挺舒服的,各种设施还算方便。 早餐选择不多,只有几个基本品种,咖啡机是令我满意的关键。 总体来说是物有所值的一家酒店,值得推荐。 23 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel Very good location, just 10 minutes from the Metro station. Also many good restaurants in the neighbourhood. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单 床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐略简单。整体很舒服。 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间空气 房间空气不理想,通风系统有待改善。 入住进入房间的感觉基本可以判断酒店档次与管理。本次入住包括我和我的同行人士均感觉不适。需长时间打开门窗通风。这在其他同档次酒店特别国际连锁酒店基本不会发生 18 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件条件下降太明显 酒店服务一流,没得说;硬件质量下降厉害,尤其是网速,烂到爆;早餐仅仅是可以食用,无质量可言。作为老客户,我表示失望。 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,前台服务很贴心,入住就结账,免了checkout的等待...除了早餐选择性太少且对我来说不好吃 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺舒适,送早餐,比较满意。 不足: 1.那天酒店外观大墙上居然不开灯,找半天都不知道那是假日酒店。 2.前台培训生业务知识参差不齐,CI时候的前台很专业,CO时候的前台明显培训不足。还弄出笑话。 17 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好 位置不错,就是离地铁有点远,酒店有提供到罗湖口岸和地铁的班车,就是太少,时间上也不是很合理,建议加密班次,其他不错,周边的小吃也多。早餐品种太少 16 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好 多次入住智选假日酒店,地理位置好,前台服务热情,办理手续效率高,方便。但隔音一般,价格一般。建议增加早餐种类。 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服務一流, 環境乾淨 習慣的環境, 乾淨的房間, 簡潔的設施, 讓人感覺很舒服, 是出差時休息的好地方.服務人員的態度和藹, 親切. 12 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed didnt like my stay there this time , every thing there getting worst now. 12 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sleep and not positive response from staff THe room was pleasant and the initial check in fine, however we could not sleep well the first night as the room was too hot and the a/c was not working well. When we asked the staff to adjust the a/c we were told it could not be adjusted as it was centrally controlled. Bit pointless having a room controller then. We were offered a fan, which we took, but was not a great solution as my wife does not like to use these, so she did not sleep well./ We checked out a day early and went to another hotel (cheaper) that had similar facilities and adjustable room temp. 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 网络 房间整洁程度尚可,浴室排风声音太响,写字桌离插座太近,不方便插电源。网速比较慢,且经常掉线。订房热线电话等候时间很长,很难打通,希望可以有所改进 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店简洁,服务态度很好 工作人员态度很好,很和蔼。但是不足的地方房屋有些陈旧,房间里有很大的烟味儿。而且没有健身场所,希望添加健身场所和器材,以方便客户使用。 11 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值 IHG周末6折的房价还是物有所值的,毕竟是连锁的酒店,管理各方面还是不错的。早餐就跟其他智选一样,简单,够吃。不过如果是全价入住,应该有更好的选择 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Luohu is getting much better Holiday Inn Express Luohu is getting much better. They keep remodeling the rooms to a higher standard. There is no more leaky shower or wet carpet. The staff is courteous and pleasant. The only improvement they need is breakfast. It needs more varieties and be less greasy. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 入住结账快捷 这次短住一晚,很贴心地在办入住时主动建议我同时结账,节省次日结账高峰期再次排队等候。建议记录会员的入住习惯,例如客房的选择。 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 不错的选择(罗湖 假日) 进门第一刻,前台人员表现非常热情,并且亲切,的确有种宾至如归的感觉。 房间精致、整洁;网络有无线、有线两种选择,比较方便; 早餐谈不上丰富,但非常合理,并且非常卫生、健康; 最好的是3楼有一间自助洗衣房,当然假如配备“柔软调理机”那就更加OK了。 09 March 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Shenzhen Donghua Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
New hotel experience
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 10 Jul 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
Check Availability
Loading