Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service Not Included I have stayed here many times but will not be returning. At check-in and check-out times there is only one person working reception causing delays and frustration. On checking out the receptionist was unable to credit my payment card or provide a VAT invoice, I had to wait for the day shift to arrive! I have never before seen such a poorly staffed and undermanned reception in any 4 star hotel, worldwide. On three separate occaisions i tried to call the reception from my room without any reply. After 10 mins of waiting for a reply i hung up and walked to reception to be told by the receptionist that she cannot deal with customers and answer the telephone, unbelievable! Very few of the staff speak english as a first language, and some of the serving staff have very poor english making communication difficult. During the recent cold spell my room was cold and the ducted central heating totally inadequate. My complaints changed nothing. I was later provided a room heater which took about 12 hours to heat the room. Room was shabby, damp patches on the walls and wallpaper peeling off. The rest of the hotel is of an acceptable standard for a 4 star establishment, but for all of the reasons above i will not be returning. February 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Had enough - you aren't really interested so why should I be? This is the second review I have sent, no response to my first complaint in writing at the actual hotel followed by the online survey, still nothing. I told you I would be doing regular business in the area and although you are geographically the most convenient, the two nights I am back this week will be spent at the other Inn in Kempton Park. ~~No heating in the rooms, it is fundamentally damaged and providing a portable heater is not cutting it. The bedside lights and the standing wall light are not working and providing a desk lamp is sub-standard. The plastic mat in the bath is a breeding ground of filth and mould and the drain is blocked to whilst showering I was standing in 4 inches of water - lovely! This is my second and last ghastly experience with you, my director was there and we had a dinner meeting else I would not have stayed again without a response from you. IF you had bothered to respond to either of my two previous issues then I would have calmed down long ago, but these small irritations have gone unchecked and now I am truly angry with this hotel. Clearly, despite the shabby run down infrastructure you must be making money hand over fist as you don't seem to care about the £3000/annum you are losing with my business. So as I said in my header, if you are not interested in customer satisfaction, why should I care about your hotels. I am done with Holiday Inn.... February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and surroundings Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights due to business, after 2 busy days it was nice to be able to relax. Downside the room lacked lights so made it hard to work. Don't order room service as it arrives cold. The lobby and restaurant are well presented, it is shame they haven't paid the same detail to the corridors for the rooms. The carpets are worn thin and in some placed taped down. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Sheperton very convenient location , plenty of parking , friendly and efficient staff. January 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keep coming back 2nd stay of the year here and as always the staff were great. Room was claen and I slept really well January 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location Very quiet location set away from any major roads which meant we were able to relax in comfort. The hotel was easy to find and access the car park quickly. Upon arrival it looked very grand and I was very pleased that I choose this hotel. I had booked the executive double room and was slightly disappointed when I arrived in the room, cleanliness wasn't as good as other holiday inns that I have stayed at recently, slightly dusty in the corners of the room and especially the robe that was hung in the wardrobe, but not bad enough to complain. I just assumed that the room isn't used much. Reception staff were efficient but I wouldn't say over friendly and morning papers weren't delivered as requested. Restaurant wasn't available for an evening meal due to a private venue, which we weren't made aware of when booking, however, bar staff did offer the full menu and chef accommodated our wishes. The food was amazing and my steak was cooked to perfection. The bar manager was friendly, attentive and was able to deal with any request we made quickly. This is the normal standard of service that I have come to love about Holiday Inn stays. Overall, if you want a good night's sleep in peaceful surroundings this is the place to choose. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year Brake I enjoyed the stay with my family as the children liked the pool. It has a nice quite location and the food was nice. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent new years eve dinner and overnight stay with breakfast , hope to repeat the experience this year January 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:47:25.050-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>