Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Stay, but watch out for reserved funds afterwards Great stay. Bill settled on departure, but funds to equivalent were still 'reserved' on my card therefore double debit) sending me into the red. Luckily I checked my bank account and was able to transfer money in to cover. Had I tried to use my card anywhere else it would have been declined. My bank says funds will not be released and credited back to my account for another 5 days! make sure it doesn't happen to you. 11 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Penguins and polar bears will love it This place just seems to get colder and colder. Now, there was a power cut in the area which caused a problem when I was there. However, I am not talking about that. The hotel was refurbished within the last year and they took out the curtains from the massive, single-glazed windows in the lounge and replaced them with pretty little things that don't actually shut. They aren't even curtains. So, when the temperature outside is cold and especially when the wind is onto the windows, the lounge temperature plummets. Asking at reception has no effect. Sometimes they even say that they will turn up the heating. It's just that you have to wait until July before it takes effect. 03 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good facilities I stay here a lot. Probably a couple of days every other week. The staff are always friendly and are keen to look after their guests. The hotel is often full and so they try to optimise breakfast service, etc. I like the fact that you help yourself to tea and coffee, but am disappointed that the choice of food is limited to the "bog standard". This weekend I stayed in the Holiday Inn, Oxford which serves granola for breakfast. Why can't Shepperton do this? (I have asked..). Rooms can get cold, but extra heaters are availbable. The lounge is a little soulless. For a regular business hotel, it does all that you would ask. 26 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing and expensive I've stayed here the last few weeks in three separate rooms and each were similar. The rooms were cold, the air-con was turned fully up and although noisy didn't heat the room to a comfortable temperature, not helped by the extractor vent in the bathroom which I had to block with a bag. The bed and pillows were comfortable, but unfortunately let down by undersized sheets and duvet which barely covered and wouldn't tuck in. My duvet cover was torn and there were no additional blankets in the room. The room décor itself was very tired, with wallpaper peeling in places and many of the light fittings were either broken, loose or didn't work. On the plus side the television was a fair size with a good reception. With regard to the bathroom, the bath was worn with hair-dye stains and the sealant was old, discoloured and looked a mess. The hand shower hose was split and so didn't work. The toilet seat was very loose and didn't flush particularly well. I also noticed a few of the floor tiles were cracked. As far as room service went, the room was clean but on more than one occasion the tea/coffee making facilities weren't replenished, and unfortunately towards the end of my stay a carrier bag with some provisions I had bought was removed from the room after cleaning, possibly mistaken for rubbish despite being full and everything in it unopened. The reception was twice notified, but there was no follow up. The breakfast/dinner food was good, although expensive with a very limited dinner menu and small portions for the price. I ran out of choice after a few days, and ate out when able. On the positive side, the pool facilities were very good and very clean, I cannot comment for the gym as I didn't use it! However the car park was always very full in the evenings, I think due to non-residents using the facilities. In summary, I think this hotel needs to try much harder for the cost - I have stayed in better accommodations that are much cheaper. I think that many businesses will happily pay the tab for their clients here, but I would be disgusted if this stay had come out of my own pocket. 18 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by So cold I have to agree with other reviews, this hotel is so cold. I arrived in the evening and it took over 3 hours for the room to get warm. I had to keep the air con on all night just to stay warm. The room service was ok but not 4 star cooking. I used to stay here a lot but moved to a hotel in weybridge. I wanted to give the shepperton location another chance, but I have to say I will not be back anytime soon 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great improvements based upon customers reviews As a frequent business traveller I am bombarded by customer questionnaires/surveys, often then wondering to what effect. I have stayed at the H.I. Shepperton a great deal over the last 3 years, occasionally reading the online customer reviews, some have been accurately critical of some areas in the hotel, though the vast majority are rightly very positive. I have been very pleased to see the hotels positive reaction to many of the critics , including to one of my comments regarding poor heating/aircon. This has been fixed and works just fine now, and there has been a general improvement (mainly to the building/décor)based upon some of these detailed comments. Overall the staff are very friendly, helpful and diligent, providing a good selection of freshly made restaurant and bar service meals. The rooms are clean and fresh, and the beds and pillows live up to the advertisement claims. Its impossible, as they say, to please all of the people all of the time, but this hotel listens, and then reacts. So, credit where its due...Good job! 13 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Cold Room My wife and I are regulars at this hotel as we have family near-by but you would not know it from dealings with the hotel there is no recognition at all(and please don;t tell me to join your club)we have stayed around the christmas time about five times and each time we have to ask for a small electric heater because the air con does not work and this is in a so called executive room.Not very good at all. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas 2013 My son & I travelled to uk for Xmas family reunion, we arrived tired, no bags, fairly stressed and cold. Everything was easy, the staff were friendly and accommodating, the room was spotless, (a little cold for the Aussies-an extra doona fixed that) and the food was great! I have no complaints- it's was a great local recommendation and it lasted the distance, I was generally sorry to be leaving what felt like a great place to be. 02 January 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>