Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Beds not comfortable,but ok as only stayed 1 night,restaurant food nice,but waited a very long time for it to arrive quite a few mistakes before finally getting it right,causing us not to have eaten until 10.00pm when booked for seating 8.30pm not good communication between service staff and restaurant manager very apologetic. July 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and food terrible Lovely hotel and setting but the food and the staff let down this wonderful location July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need to do better. I have just stayed at this hotel on arrival told had bed and breakfast reservation when I had bed breakfast and dinner, receptionist checked with colleague and confirmed my reservation but dinner was to the value of £18 per person no where on my confirmation or website does it mention this when queried was hotel policy. Later I asked to speak to manager before having dinner he confirmed it was hotel policy I showed him my reservation confirmation on my tablet and he stood by hotel policy, I will not be using this hotel again. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly/Helpful Staff. Nice clean hotel Great hotel, used as part of a bus tour. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Wifi access good. Went with my mum who has never stayed in a Holiday Inn and she liked it very much. Would stay there again July 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bar The bar and breakfast room was very good the as was the service and cleaniness the remainder of our stay was poor. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Usually good service but this time... I have stayed at this hotel several times, and although the staff change quite frequently, the service has always been good, however on this occasion I was left disappointed and had reason to complain. The reception staff were, as always friendly and welcoming and the room up to the normal standard, however the bar staff were not. Service was slow and to be honest a bit surly. My complaint, however, arose from waiting over half an hour for my meal dessert ( cheese board), and then, after requesting some butter ( which did not materialise), I had to return the meal to the bar, over an hour after ordering, uneaten. In fairness the bar manager was very apologetic and dealt with my complaint - but I did feel disappointed and let down by the incident. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great Hotel. Use this regularly for business stopovers. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NOT TO THE USUAL STANDARD Had to ask to be moved as initial room had an air con issue and was heating the room (outside temp was 26 Celcius) This was sorted out and moved to a different rooms but the promised housekeeping never arrived. Shower curtains need a decent clean as they did not smell good. Mattress was very springy so that my legs were above my head level when lying flat Breakfast was very busy and there was not enough staff clearing tables - as a result I had to clear out table myself and wipe it down Apart from that the staff were good and the hotel is still my first choice when in the area as its the first time in 5 years I have had a problem here. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:38:14.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>