Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 465 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

环境不错

By

25 July 2016

整体环境都挺好的,服务 也不错。整体环境都挺好的,服务 也不错。整体环境都挺好的,服务 也不错。整体环境都挺好的,服务 也不错。整体环境都挺好的,服务 也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好,首先向您送去我们诚挚的问候,衷心感谢您光临入住石家庄万象天成假日酒店并留下宝贵的评论,作为洲际酒店管理集团旗下的石家庄首家假日品牌,我们关注您的点滴感受,因此重视您的入住反馈,很高兴您能满意此次入住并给予酒店整体环境好评,尤其是对酒店员工服务的认可,这让我们得知您在这里拥有了一段舒适的居停时光,我们致力于为您创造舒适温馨的居停环境,持续关注每一位宾客的入住感受,不断提高客房舒适度是我们坚持的目标。最后诚意为您推荐酒店推出的户外烧烤自助晚餐,更多烧烤美食,啤酒无限畅饮,愿为您夏日的夜晚增添乐趣,期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

石家庄的万象天成假日酒店应该算是假日酒店里性价比较高的,非常好,整体员工的服务态度可以与五星媲美,虽然有个别瑕疵,硬件也是比较新,继续努力、加油!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员客人,您好,首先向您送去我们诚挚的问候,感谢您光临入住石家庄万象天成假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住反馈,非常荣幸您给予我们极高的称赞,您能认可酒店的性价比并对员工的服务表示认可和褒奖,这让我们倍感兴奋,看到您对我们的支持和鼓励,更是分外感动,但是我们深知,我们还有进步的空间,请相信,我们一定会持续不间断努力,为您和每一位宾客提供更为贴心、更为周到的服务,争取给您带来更完美的居停体验,同时我们也将不断提升优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验,这始终是我们坚持的目标!再次感谢您百忙之中给予的反馈,诚邀您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务好,床铺舒适,服务一流

By

19 July 2016

酒店服务员观察细致,细心,贴心,所以每次出差都住在这里,比较温馨了。但是测评问卷有点太长了!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好,非常感谢您每次到访石家庄都会选择入住石家庄万象天成假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验,很荣幸收到了您的满分好评,你能满意酒店房间设施设备,并对我们的服务给予高度称赞,这让我们深受感动,有了您的支持,我们倍受鼓舞,更增添了许多信心,作为洲际酒店管理集团旗下的石家庄首家假日品牌,我们致力于为您以及每一位宾客创造温馨舒适的居停环境。另外,您提到的问卷太长的问题,我们已经和相关部门进行沟通和改进,我们非常重视您的入住反馈,因此对您造成的不便表示歉意,同时也感谢您对酒店的支持。再次感谢您百忙之中的好评,并诚挚期待您的下次光临入住!
Read More
Read Less

感觉很好

By

18 July 2016

good stay
Will choose next time

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Shijiazhuang Central, and it's our honour that you said it 's good stay and you will choose next time. It's always our aim to make your stay more comfortable, so we will be more efforts to improve the whole quality of the hotel, better service to our guests. Sincerely we look having you back with us again very soon and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

多功能的电视机应用

By

17 July 2016

club

房间装修不错,特别是电视能转向写字台,方便边办公边欣赏电视节目,特别是新闻。另外电视还能接电脑,有链接线,可以与同事一起在屏幕上讨论工作,非常棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的假日酒店会员客人,您好,感谢您光临入住石家庄万象天成假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验,很高兴您对酒店房间内设施感到满意,尤其是客房内的可转动电视给您的办公、欣赏节目带来了便利,使您心情愉悦,这让我们了解到您在这里拥有了一段舒适的居停时光,作为洲际酒店管理集团旗下的石家庄首家假日品牌我们始终致力于为您及每一位宾客创造温馨舒适的环境,您的满意是我们一直坚持不懈的追求,我们会不断提升优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。再次感谢您的好评反馈,诚挚期待你下次光临入住!
Read More
Read Less

一趟舒适快乐的旅行

By

16 July 2016

房间宽敞明亮,内部设施不错,早餐的选择也不少。无论是前台的工作人员,餐厅的服务人员,酒廊的工作人员,每个人都热情满满的服务客户。一趟舒适快乐的旅行。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的假日酒店客人,您好,向您送去我们诚挚的问候,感谢您光临入住石家庄万象天成假日酒店,非常高兴您在这里有一趟舒适快乐的旅行,这令我们也倍感兴奋,您能满意酒店的房间设施、早餐,尤其是对酒店的员工服务进行了认可与称赞,感受到员工的热情,我们非常欣慰,同时也有了更多的信心,您的认可支持着我们能做的更好,我们会不断努力,给您带来更为无可挑剔的服务和完美的居停体验,希望在假日的每一次居停,您都能尽情放松,享受一杯下午茶,一份丰盛可口的美食,还有带着热情微笑的服务。再次感谢您的好评反馈,酒店全体员工诚挚期待您的下次光临入住!
Read More
Read Less

Value for money, comfortable stay and great service

By

15 July 2016

Thanks to duty Manager Mr. Meyer for helping me book the last night in Holiday Inn of June 10 instead of JUne 11, 2016. which I should be in the airport of Beijing by night of June 11 as my flight is at 1205AM of June 12. I was able to save my 1day booking in Intercontinental Hotel, which I mistakenly book, months ago, for June 11 check out June 12.
I asked the help of duty Manager to cancel my Intercontinental booking, if not i will be charged with another day where I will not be able to use it. My request was granted without extra charges. So I am greatful for the assistance.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Great hearing from you! For your kind words about our hotel, I’d also like to thank you for the regional shout out! thank you for your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Shijiazhuang Central, we're really honored for your appraise about duty Manager Mr. Meyer‘s service, It's always our aim to make your stay more comfortable, so please call our Duty Manager or Guest Service Center if there's anything we can do. Sincerely we look having you back with us again very soon and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高,物有所值

By

14 July 2016

1、位置优越,周边环境整洁,配套齐全,楼下就是超市很商场,公交站就在附近。
2、房间舒适整洁,床铺舒服,睡眠很好。
3、早餐营养丰富,非常超值。
4、安全到位,楼层间有门禁系统,无闲杂人员随便进出。
5、服务比较到位,有值班经理专用电话和微信,有事应该可以联系处理。
一些细节方面需要改善:
1、浴室淋浴喷头之间的转换按钮太紧;抽水马桶抽水后吗,还有水一直在小股流,不环保节省。
2、靠近浴室那头床头柜下有一群蚊子,应集中清理。
3、大堂在6楼而不是在1楼,不太方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的假日酒店客人,您好,非常感谢您在出行时选择入住石家庄万象天成假日酒店,很荣幸能收到您如此详细的入住体验反馈,这体现了您对酒店的关爱,我们备受感动,很高兴您对酒店优越的地理位置、舒适的客房设施设备、以及丰富的早餐表示认可,尤其是对酒店治安和服务的称赞,让我们更增添了动力。作为 洲际酒店管理集团旗下的石家庄首家假日品牌,我们始终致力于为您创造舒适温馨的居停环境。同时我们关注到您对我们提到的一些细节上的建议,关于客房内的房间设施我们第一时间将您的建议提交了相关管理部门,会进行细致的检查,如发现任何不妥会立即进行相关的改进措施,您也可以在入住期间将您的意见建议反馈给值班经理或致电宾客服务中心,让我们及时为您解决问题,请放心,您的满意始终是我们不懈的追求,再次感谢您对酒店提出的建议,我们诚邀您下次光临入住感受我们不断地成长与进步!
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,性价比很高。

By

14 July 2016

1、周边及自身环境较好,地理位置优越,就在公交站附近,楼下就是超市和商场。
2、床铺和枕头非常舒服,房间隔音很好,休息很好。
3、早餐丰富、营养、新鲜。另外入住送的迎宾水果很可口。
4、安全到位,电梯有房卡门禁系统,无闲杂外来人员随便出入。
5、有值班经理专用电话和微信,处理问题方便。
一些细节方面有待改善:
1、大厅在6楼,不方便。
2、设施方面,浴室淋头的转换不方便,太紧了;抽水马桶抽水后,存在水流一直流情况,不环保节省;空调制冷较慢。
3、靠近浴室床头柜下蚊子很多,应该集中清理。
总体而言,还是物超所值。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员客人,您好,首先向您送去我们诚挚的问候,感谢您出行时选择入住石家庄万象天成假日酒店并于百忙之中同我们分享您的入住感受,非常荣幸能收到您详细的反馈,这体现了您对酒店的支持和关爱,很高兴您体验到酒店优越的地理位置、舒适的客房设施设备、以及丰富的早餐给您带来的愉悦感受,同时更让我们感动的是您对酒店治安和服务的称赞,让我们倍受鼓舞。作为 洲际酒店管理集团旗下的石家庄首家假日品牌,我们始终致力于为您创造舒适温馨的居停环境。另外我们关注到您对我们提到的一些细节上的建议,酒店大堂在6楼,对此给您造成的不便向您表示诚挚的歉意,1楼为礼宾部,可协助您办理入住,关于客房内的房间设施的问题,我们非常重视,已经第一时间将您的建议反馈给相关管理部门,并进行细致的检查,如发现任何不妥会立即进行相关的改进措施,在入住期间,您也可以将您的意见建议反馈给值班经理或致电宾客服务中心,让我们及时为您解决问题,请放心,您的满意始终是我们不懈的追求,再次感谢您对酒店的支持和关爱,酒店团队诚邀您下次光临感受焕然一新的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

12 July 2016

club

都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的 都挺好的

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人,您好,感谢您光临入住石家庄万象天成假日酒店并留下您宝贵的评论,您能满意此次入住让我们深感荣幸,我们注重您的入住感受,是想为您做的更好,因为我们深知每一位旅者出门在外,住的舒心是您的心愿,也是酒店的终极目标,作为洲际酒店管理集团旗下的石家庄首家假日品牌,我们始终致力于为您提供贴心周到的服务,您觉得此次入住都挺好的,这让我们了解到您在这里拥有了一段舒适的居停时光,感谢您百忙之中的好评反馈,同时也诚挚邀约您的下次光临入住!
Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

11 July 2016

It's convenient, close to the mall, inside of the mall there are many restaurants, you have plenty of choices. It's also convenient to the government agencies. Walking distance.

And it is also very good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. we're really honored for your feeling about convenient location of hotel, meanwhile We will be cost-effective to provide you with a full range of superior services.It's always our aim to make your stay more comfortable, Thanks again for staying with us and praise feedback , Sincerely look forward your next coming and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Nice service and location

By

11 July 2016

Staff are very helpful and friendly, location is handy as well. Huge and clean room. However the parking fees were not free of charge. Overall very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Shijiazhuang Central and sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. also we're really honored for your appraise about room ,facilities, and location. Meanwhile We sincerely apologize that the hotel was not with a free parking , in fact we are negotiating to solve the problem, i'm so sorry for it made you unhappy . thank you for your feedback again and Sincerely look forward your next coming and best regards.
Read More
Read Less