•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2015)
(e.g. 26 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Please clean my room....again...for the third time. I don't know if it was because I was on the main floor and by the time they got to me, they were too tired to clean it, but for some reason I had to ask several times at the desk on several days that they have someone come in to the daily cleaning. And even then, it wasn't always done. After the first time, they made me feel like they were doing me a great favor by having someone come to the room to do so. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shreveport Holiday Inn Recently renovated and very clea. Close to everything. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Thanks for a good stay and if I am ever in the area again I will look forward to staying with you again. John May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Hotel was very satisfactory for our purposes. Breakfasts were very good. Railroad noise was a nuisance to some, but that is not within the hotels control. Parking was good. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shreveport It was a good stay for the money. If it wasn't for the train next door it would've been more relaxing. Maybe the cook was having an off morning but the breakfast wasn't that good and costly too. I would stay here for the price if need be. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location! The location is great, close to entertainment and casinos. Staff is helpful and friendly. Older remodeled building in the heart of downtown. I would stay again for the convenient location. Call ahead to ensure amenities are as advertised. This hotel appears to still be under renovation. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but small room THis hotel was a typical holiday Inn. There was no pool and it is next to the train tracks so all night you heard the trains going by blowing their horns. The room we were given was very small, barely enough room to get by the bed. Staff was good and the continental breakfast was very good. There was no pool. Overall it was a good hotel but bring your ear plugs if you want to sleep. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Comfortable beds After spending 2 nights at this Holiday Inn I can honestly say it was an excellent experience. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I especially liked the complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. They also will take you anywhere within a 2 mile radius. Kevin Williams was the driver the two days I was there and he was outstanding. This was a wonderful hotel experience for me... I would stay there again! May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:12:11.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHVDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 01/31/2015. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.