Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 215 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

awesome staff

By

22 July 2016

The staff and the manager female Nicole i think her name is . Kuddos !!! Hospitality at it finest . She made my family feel at home while i was working.

Read More
Read Less

Shreveport Holiday Inn

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

Excellent experience. This is a very clean and attractive hotel overlooking the river. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely stay there again. Convenient to Casinos, staff is very friendly the food was wonderful at breakfast that was the only meal we had there.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
It is always great to hear what our guest experience during their stay with us. Thank you for being loyal and taking the time to mention your recent stay and posting this review. We hope to see you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

great staff , great price, fair price, great location

By

19 July 2016

Awesome hotel and staff great staff , great price, fair price, great location

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you from our staff for acknowledging our hospitality during your recent stay , we aim to make each stay memorable, pleasant and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon .
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 July 2016

club

Room was nice, the bathroom could have been a little bit cleaner. The ceiling is in need of repair. Other than that, I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Please allow me to apologize for your experience at our Holiday Inn Shreveport Downtown. I can assure you that this is not our typical guest experience, nor is this something that we should have let slip prior to you notifying us of your experience. Your expectation of a clean, comfortable room is a fair one, and I deeply regret that this was not what was delivered. We guarantee that your issues such as these will not happen in the future. We hope to see you again in the future so we can regain your trust.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12 July 2016

club

great service - great location - survey to long - thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
We would like to say Thank you for taking the time and completing our survey. We have noted your response and comment . We truly aim to find convenient ways and accurate to assure our guest are satisfied. If there is anything that you would like for us to do or any improvements or suggestions we are here with open ears. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

08 July 2016

club

Poor quality. Older hotel. Parking is horrible. Bring your own pillows and towels, because they apparently don't have enough. Watch out for items breaking.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member , we want to sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. I want to assure you that I will get with the appropriate department managers to ensure that this issue will not happen again,. If there is anything more I can do for you please let men know. Thank you Nicole Wiggins Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in LA

By

07 July 2016

club

The hotel was very nice. The room was very clean and spacious. Unlike others the breakfast was not complimentary. We were told they had breakfast but did not mention that it would be through the restaurant. Overall a great place to stay and easily within walking distance of some of the casinos. Parking was not great especially if you have a bigger pickup truck like I had.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
On behalf of our staff we want to apologize for falling short on what could have been a pleasant and memorable stay. Due to our inability to provide adequate parking spaces and complimentary breakfast we have have fallen short on receiving your best scores . I would love the opportunity to make any corrections to the issues we may have caused during your recent stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good WiFi

By

30 June 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay! Because of our extended stay we could have used a refrigerator

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
It is always an honor to know that we are making our guest feel at home when they travel with our brand hotels and choose our hotel location. We are pleas that you thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us although we do not offer refrigerators in all rooms, we could have tried to accommodate you prior to your arrival . Thank you for mentioning how stay with us and taking the time to post a review. We hope to see you again in the future soon . Nicole Wiggins Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Clean room. Friendly staff

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

During our stay in Shreveport, this was a good location to get to everything downtown and even some of the area attractions not downtown. The upgraded room was clean and spacious. The staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Our staff are always pleased to know that we made another guest happy with their stay with us. We are extremely grateful that you choose our hotel to stay with . We always aim to make each stay with our guest memorable. Hopefully we see you again soon. Thanks Nicole Wiggins Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

28 June 2016

Hotel was hot. Like no air conditioning. Not clean. Hotel staff not helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Let me apologize for the experience during your last stay. We want to assure you that we are working to get our hotel cooler for our guest. This is not something that we are going to look . We assure you that we will take care of this issue and we would like you to visit us again to leave you with a memorable positive experience this time. It is our aim to make all of our guest happy and pleased. Please let me know if I can do anything for you please let us know.
Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards member and for posting a feedback from your recent stay with us. we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience with our AC in our hotel and the hotel staff was not respond to your needs I will get with my management team to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken to ensure this will not happen with your next stay us or with other Guest We value your business with us and look forward to welcoming you back and show you our improvements. Sincerely, Ernest Boswell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

it was clean and breakfast was great staff was friendly would recommend. too much parking of bikes in front of hotel door.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and glad that you could join us for breakfast! We did have a Motorcycle Rally in town that weekend, our apologies regarding the parking. Thank you for your comments, we look forward to seeing you soon. -Ernest Boswell, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and professional. Great hotel to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
It is always a great feeling to know that we made our guest feel at home when they are truly away from their home. We love to show our true Down South Hospitality. Thank you for choosing our hotel and being a loyal IHG rewards member. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less