Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and sevice Stayed here with family for one week in Nov 2012. Friendly staff and happy to help everytime we needed something. Friendly withe kids. Staff always kept both my boys busy when in the lobby. Was given room on 18 floor so had a nice view, and it was a good size room as per SIN hotels. Buffet breakfast had good selection. Was given complementaly surprise cake and telephone call on my son's birthday, that was really sweet... nice pool area and the coin laundry service was an additional bonus. Location bit off the main touristy things, but taxi's are cheap in SIN so has no problem getting around. Over all good for relaxing and value for money 19 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good FD Staff I had the pleasure of working with Elvis and one other FD staff member. Both top professionals and went above and beyond with our reservation. Good people. Would stay there again. 19 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The service is slight below the standard of other Holiday Inns Other than a drink coupon, I did not receive any other benefits as a platinum member. The room that I got is by no means a deluxe room. It was just an ordinary double room. I stayed in the same hotel several times, and I have to say that the service has declined compared to my previous stays. 16 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We came back because of the polite and helpful staff and great service. The food is also great at the hotel itself. They also have free shuttle service to public transport. 15 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food, more than I can handle They serve buffet breakfast and dinner every night. This trip I avoided most of the dinners as I can not handle the calories that late and lack the self control. I instead had great room service or just ate at the free buffet for premium members. I ate the breakfast each day. If you like world cuisine it is especially great. Or they make you omelets and have a range of every type of food and fruit. They also make amazing coffees. Real cappuccino. The room is very comfortable, bed is great, easy to sleep. 4 great pillows to choose from, not a crazy stack like some hotels. And the pillow you choose are what they leave on the bed. Great view. Staff had trouble on phone regarding room service and laundry. I suggest they provide some language lessons on common words used and how to pronounce the foods on their menu (nicoise and salmon). Warning about this city: Taxis are hard to get in the AM and worst in the afternoon. Plan around this. Taxi shift changes are 4-6 PM, making taxis less available at the most busy part of town. Know your part of town. Taxis heading home will say where they are headed. They will only go to areas near their home direction. 13 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, terrible internet service Most everything at the hotel was very good. However the internet service and wireless connections were the worst I have ever experienced at a Holiday Inn. And I stay at a lot of them, I'm a Platinum member. There were two big issues, speed and lack of connectivitiy. Even the wired connections were extremely slow. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone who requires a good, reliable internet connection. 12 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Value and Location Immaculate and well-located to major transportation services. Friendly, helpful staff couldn't do enough for us. Buffet breakfast is terrific; would definitely recommend! 07 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in Singapore A good clean hotel, well organised, well located and very helpful staff 07 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel shame about the Wifi Nice hotel, good location and lovely staff. The room was big and comfy, nice facilities, late check out till 2pm with access to gym after was great. All in all great except the Wifi which meant I had to go down to the lobby to join other guests (with the same issue) and the free lobby wifi.. it became a massive pain as you cant relax as much as you would like. So a great hotel unfortunately let down by bad tech. If you don't need wifi then definitely book it. If you need wifi in your room consider carefully. 07 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful and polite Staff very helpful and polite, comfortable room and great breakfast.No complaints I highly recomend this hotel. 05 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay in the hart of the city The hotel staff is very friendly and the rooms are good and clean. I can't comment on the food and beverage. We stayed one night to get some sleep while traveling from Oz to Europe. The only disadvantage was the free wifi. That only works in the reception area, which is somewhat inconvenient. But for all we understood, they are working on it. 05 December 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service is lacklust and does not offer upgrade Was in Singapore last weekend for a quick turnaround business and leisure. I stayed 2 nights in Holiday Inn Outram upon arrival from US, then off to Saigon for a night and back to Singapore for 3 nights. Usually I stay in Holiday Inn Outram out of habit but this trip I decided to book my last 3 nights in Holiday Inn Orchard to try out that property. For Holiday Inn Outram, my initial reaction to my room assigned was surprised that I was not offer a room upgrade based on my Platinum status. No issue I thought, since I am going to stay 2 nights only. I was assigned 901 which has its door facing room 902. On the second night (28Nov) when I was still recovering from my jetlag, there was a commotion at around 1am outside my door. I do not know the details but it seems that the guest in room 902 has issues with entering the room. There was constant commotion whereby someone was trying to force their way into the room and there were like up to 5 people outside the room discussing what to do blah blah. They did not leave till 2am. Afterwhich it took me another full 30 mins to fall back to sleep. While I recognize the fact that the 902 room commotion can be a freak accident. I can't help to think that if I have been upgraded, I will at minimal be given a room whereby I don't have to be assigned a room that has a bed so close to the door that I can hear all sorts of unnecessary noises from corridor. I have stayed in Holiday Inn Outram multiple times before and usually I get upgraded and this is really unfortunate that I do not get a room upgrade automatically . This goes to show that this hotel property do not recognize the Priority Club program and their commitment to provide consistent service level recognition as advertised by the program. In any event that there were no better room available, I would assume I would be given some sort of explanation during check-in. Hence, I consider this a fail in service and lack of training? or alignment to Priority Club program. My experience with Holiday Inn Orchard however was better as they recognize my Priority Club status and gave me an upgrade to a comfortable room. 04 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, with one exception (room internet) As usual everything very comfortable and relaxing.. Internet connection within room unreliable and often difficult to make connection. Much better reception in Lobby!! 03 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not for people with a fear of heights Have stayed at this property twice in recent months, both on business and both have been very good stays. The Atrium of the hotel title is a huge open area stretching up to the top floors of this 20 something odd storey hotel. If you have a fear of heights the view from the glass elevators will really cause you problems so be aware. The rooms are nice with good views over Singapore. The check in was good quick and efficient and the limo service from the airport was very good and very useful. There are two main restaurants, a Chinese and a buffet al a cart. Both are very good, although the Chinese is quite expensive I found. There is a bar on the ground floor and executive rooms have access to a lounge on the top floor which has drinks and another option for breakfast. Would stay here again if in Singapore as the atrium section is well worth seeing. 03 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room Our room smelt like smoke even though it was a not smoking floor. Staff were helpful and friendly. Would suggest the hotel produce a local map of restaurants , transport . 01 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great short stopover En route from London to Australia, a wonderful break, good location, good facilitities and very pleasant breakfasts. The staff are really first rate. 29 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thoughtful and helpful staff We stayed overnight on our way home from Australia to the UK. The staff here were all very helpful and kind and made us feel valued. Particularly helpful was the opportunity to shower and change before heading back to the airport for our return flight. 26 November 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was terrible I have stayed almost a week, but after 3 nights, I realized that I slept with insects, and three to five insect bites in my body... It was terrible experience. 25 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The front desk staffs are friendly. I can see the improvement since the last time i went there. The room is clean and comfy. Just as what i had expected. The breakfast is moderate. Just a simple buffet. The Business Center are great. 22 November 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor services Most appalling was no exhaust in the toilet !! The rooms were average.The housekeeping services were very slow and every day we noticed we had to ask for something or the other. day one no paper provided, the linen or toiletries were always not stocked as well as for tea/coffee. Also the safe provided needed to be repaired before we could use it and toilet plumbing was not good. Also it would take the housekeeping almost half an hour to deliver anything. We also noticed that the bedsheets were torn. Sorry but we will not be using the Holiday inn again. The breakfast was average and very oily and variety was repetitive everyday. Particulary the omelettes were soaked in oil. We suggest the management needs to get english speaking staff with proper health conscious trained chefs for cooking. Also the Housekeeping needs to check all the rooms are really ready before booking. 22 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but location can be an irritant Stayed 6 nights recently. Room was spacious (by Indian standards) and comfortable. My wife, me and our 7 yr old fit easily in the large bed. Fairly well stocked mini bar and coffee maker in room. Tasteful decor and well maintained, so no complaints. Higher floors afford a great view of the city. Outram Road MRT is 15 mins walk. So location not very convenient but not deal breaker. Most attractions close or easily accessible exc. Zoo, Bird Park, Night Safari. Zoo is 30 mins by MRT + 30 mins by bus. NS BP are 30 mins by cab or 45 mins by MRT + bus. But Sentosa, Little India, China Town, Clarke Quay, Marina Bay Sands are 1-2 MRT stops or brief cab rides away. Dining options are disappointment especially in non-seafood . Hotel's option is expensive. No breakfast places in the vicinity. Service in the hotel is generally warm and friendly. Overall we had a good stay. Recommended!! 21 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONSISTENTLY GOOD Enjoy this property and love how they value PE status. Thanks everyone for making my stays memorable. 17 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Daljeet Singh Great view and good service. Need to do better in communication at the front desk 13 November 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The room stinks The smell in the rooms were terrible. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. [Sorry but true] 10 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this holiday inn One of my favourite hotels in the world. Consistently combines just the right amount of comfort and attention with privacy and relaxation. Good pool, the laundry facility is a great bonus feature, bar and room service / restaurants all great. Spot on! Thanks again. 09 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff excellent staff. feel like at home.very good location. 08 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but .... The proximity to Tiong Bahru hawker centre, a great example of local Singaporean cuisine and living, is why I choose to stay at this hotel. Also I love to walk and routinely walk to Chinatown, Orchard Road, and Little India from the hotel. In the past the staff have been quite helpful and knowledgeable. However this time they seemed to be out of sorts and ended up costing me time and money. I asked about the pandas at the Singapore Zoo and was assured the exhibit had opened. $50 roundtrip cab ride and 90 minutes later I was told at the gate the pandas were in quarantine until the end of November. There were also a few hawker centres I wanted to visit and inquired at the front desk as to how to get there only to find they were closed for renovations. I also encountered one very rude staff member whose name I didn't get, lucky for him. However another staff member did make amends by extending my checkout time well past the usual extension for which I was truly grateful. With all this being said I will book this hotel on my next visit to Singapore. . 04 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Drinks and value for money The cost of drinks in the foyer bar were outrageous. A$44 for 4 drinks,2 beers and 2 white wines, with a 20% discount, is "over the top". I would stay again at the Atrium but will definitely not buy any drinks there. 29 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short break in Singapore. Having disembarked our cruise ship about 10am we hailed a taxi to take us to the Atrium. We fully expected to put our luggage in their luggage room and head out to sightsee. At reception we were told that a room was available and we were asked when our flight home was. It was a 2am flight and the receptionist immediately said he would organise a late checkout for us on that day. The hotel is lovely. Staff are very friendly. The conscierge was extremely helpfully the night we were leaving. The hotel is well situated with a bus stop outside the Miramar hotel. We walked to Chinatown on two occasions and it only took about 15 minutes each time. There is a shopping mall a short distance away too. Breakfast on both days was plentiful and of good quality.the omelette maker was chatty and very friendly. All told a lovely experience in a beautiful city. 29 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Value added service This was the first time I stayed at HI The Atrium and despite it is not a new hotel - condition is good, clean, and modern inside. Staffs were friendly and accommodating my request. Thanks! 29 October 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>