Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1098 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great event hotel and accomodation

By

11 July 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times but this was the first time I've held a training event and meeting here. The event staff were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble. Food and beverage service could not be faulted with plenty of choice. The coffee machines were a bonus with fresh barista style coffee available all day. Training and meeting rooms were a good size and AV etc. worked well.

The hotel is conveniently located for walking around Singapore and you can walk along the river side to Clark Quay. The hotel has a mix of leisure and business travellers which gives it a good atmosphere. The bar area is great for impromptu meetings or drinks with friends.

Food is good, no matter where you order it, room service, in the bar or in the restaurant.

I'm looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Singapore with family

By

06 July 2016

The location of the hotel was idea for us as we try to hit all parts of the city. The staff was friendly and helpful. I want to say that the two young ladies that worked in the Hotel Bar was two of the best I have seen in a Long time. From Excell working behind the bar and getting the drinks and food out to Jolie who has to be one of the best if not the best server I have had in a very long time. Jolie always had a warm smile to greet all the guest and ensured that we always had everything we needed. I would say they made the hotel for me and my family. So thank you so much ladies!! The other I would say made our trip memorable are the ladies in the Executive Lounge they too were always there to ensure our visit went well.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear tmac23604, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium over the weekend with your family. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time with us and felt especially welcome by Excell and Jolie at Atrium Bar 317. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to them and the rest of the team. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor front office staff

By

06 July 2016

club

the front office is insensitive to one's needs. the pretext offered is that the hotel is full.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear dramit, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. We apologise for the less than pleasant experience you had at our front desk and would like to learn more about this incident. Do drop us an email at hiatrium@ihg.com and a member of our management team will be in touch with you shortly. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtime in Singapore

By

06 July 2016

Wonderful stay in this hotel on our way to Bali from Sydney.
Staff couldnt have been more helpful in looking after my wife and I and our three year old son.
The breakfast was a big hit with us all and we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Adam2010, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium while travelling to Bali with the family. We are so glad we made your short stay a memorable and comfortable one! Our team looks forward to welcoming you and your family back anytime. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Child friendly hotel and great service

By

05 July 2016

club

Holiday Inn Atrium is very centrally located and at the same time is just far enough from the hustle bustle of the city traffic. The hotel is situated at stone's throw distance from Robertson Quay where you can dine and unwind by the Singapore river.

The breakfast spread is very nice and has a children's playing area where your young ones can keep themselves well entertained. They even have cutlery for children and some food counters high enough for the children to serve their own food.

All in all the hotel is very child friendly and it also offers a free mobile device with unlimited internet and phone calls for you to navigate yourself through Singapore with ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Deb_81, Thanks for your fantastic five-star review of Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be child-friendly, centrally located, and providing great food options. We look forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

大床房

By

05 July 2016

入住退房都很快捷。有中文服务,国内来的没有问题。周边没有啥,到牛车水需要走20多分钟。其他都不错。房间也干净整洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
致 匿名, 谢谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致, Tuncay 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs and relaxing hotel

By

04 July 2016

The staffs there are very friendly. The food in restaurant is very good, with a lot of varieties.

I stayed there mainly for business meeting, but also enjoyed the swimming pool and gym, which is also very nice.

The comment would be the hotel is a little bit dim in terms of lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear tchau, Thanks for staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and writing us a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and appreciated the friendly service, wide variety in the restaurant, and our pool and fitness facilities. We hope to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Several Nights in Singapore

By

01 July 2016

Central hotel with friendly, efficient staff and excellent food. The lobby area is lovely but the rooms are becoming tired and are in need of an overhaul.
That said, the quality food and welcoming staff more than make up for it. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear 30/06, Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as always, and are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We look forward to your next visit to welcome you warmly again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Toilets are too low, mirrors far away

By

30 June 2016

club

The room was clean and very comfortable

However the toilets are too low for most people and the bathroom mirrors are too far away for a man to shave properly

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Pando409, Thanks for staying with us and taking time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

30 June 2016

club

I have stayed earlier in the same hotel and found same standard of service after three years. Hotel is worth of the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Ridhi, Thanks for returning to stay at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium after three years. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as always and we look forward to welcoming you again for years to come. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,客房舒适

By

29 June 2016

club

位置优越,床铺舒适,性价比高,酒店整体印象不错,虽然有一些小插曲,但总体是一次好的体验。下次去新加坡预计还会再去:)

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
致 Jay129, 谢谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们非常高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们希望能有机会再次为您服务。 此致, Tuncay 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

online booking

By

23 June 2016

club

best value for money. efficient service and comfortable stay. a muslim friendly hotel with qiblat direction. friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear mat121, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and your expectations were met. We appreciate your recognition on our efficient service and friendly team members. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tuncay General Manager
Read More
Read Less