•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 713 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Was upgraded. All good apart from room was a bit noisy at night. Was awake a few times every night due to noise. Wifi connection is pretty poor, otherwise a good property to stay with. 18 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Several good things at the Atrium that make me to consider this hotel when going to Singapore. I wish they offer a better Breakfast menu. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good welcome on arrival Very tired on arrival after 11 hours on the plane. Young lady on reception (whose name I can't remember) was very helpful and told us where to go and what to see. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, good price for Singapur ok! the location is not nearby a MRT-station, but Taxi is not expensive. good service, a great atrium. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by チェックイン、チェックアウトの迅速さ チックイン及びチェックアウト時でホテルの評価を行うのが通常である。この時のスピーディさが非常に重要です。待たされるのは誰しも希望しない。 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay while on vacation Staying at Holiday Inn Singapore Atruim makes our vacation that was good to GREAT. Very impressive lobby that really was inviting. Fresh plants and flowers makes it more appealling. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They makes us feel welcome and they get down to checking us in quickly and efficiently. Hats off to Rejane for the warm welcome as well. The room was neat clean and comfortable. The towels were fresh and the ammenities are well stocked. Well lit and it offers a great view. Only 2 concerns that we have the bathtub drains very slow that we have to wait for it to clear before the next person can use the showers. we also noticed the the railings are dusty as well as the beams on the gaps once you come out of the elevator. But overall its a great hotel. i would not mind coming back and recommending the place to others. 14 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比太低。洗手间令人反胃。 我和闺蜜刚到新加坡在金沙酒店住了三晚,本来定的是余下三晚全部在Atrium酒店度过,那天办理入住的时候已经很晚了(其实服务态度真心很差,但是也无所谓了,无伤大雅的事情不会放在心上)。进去之后感觉房间很破旧,倒也无所谓,其实床品还是蛮舒服的。然后就进入重点了。。洗澡的时候,洗手间有一股很重的无法形容的很特别的味道,可能是消毒水放多了吧,真心很难闻,我和闺蜜都受不了。闺蜜觉得房间太小,设施太陈旧,像80年代的酒店,洗手间又太难闻,不值这个价格。第二天一醒来就赶紧退房了。去了附近的holiday inn express酒店,顿时觉得像进了天堂。其实我们对这个酒店也没怎么体验,因为入住的晚,进了房间之后就直接进洗手间洗澡了,因为对洗手间的不满意,导致早早就退房,刚入住就被熏走了。所以除了评价洗手间,别的还真没资格再评论了。 14 April 2015
  • 2015-04-19T12:40:11.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_713, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>