Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 711 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasure - over 250 nights at this property! I have spent over 250 nights in this property over the last 7 years, with ~50 in 2014. The staff is eager to please, and the reception is the best of any Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in! Keep up the good work folks! Warm regards, Andy 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level of bedroom a bit noisy to fall asleep since the room I stayed was on the 3rd floor adjacent to a freeway 16 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, but still room for improvement in view of service nice hotel, convenience location but still room for improvement in view of service (concierge staff) 16 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Would not be my first choice if had to go back to Singapore . Property is tired and staff are ordinary (especially the breakfast shift ) 15 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel location is excellent. The food and choices in the bar need updating 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务专业,房间整洁,设施保养较好,入住体验感好 航班晚点,到酒店都午夜了。前台查了一下,说没有房间可以升级。刚小小的失落了一把,又告知作为补偿,可以送每天双人早餐。厚道啊~~~ 酒店不算新,但是整体保养不错,房间总规中举。喜欢露天泳池,早晚游几圈,舒服啊!酒店人员都很友善,主动打招呼,门童还帮联系叫车。是一次不错的入住。 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 awesome Awesome room, service and best of all the breakfast!!!!! 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Booked 2 rooms for my family visited Singapore. Overall very good experience, very kind check in staff offer a connecting room. Lot of food choices around hotel, walking distance to Orchard shopping and MRT. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The best Holiday Inn I have stayed in! A fantastic hotel for people on business or holiday in central Singapore. Super clean, great location, great breakfast, fantastic staff and top notch facilities. I stayed on business but would come here on holiday too! 11 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Executive Club Very happy and highly recommended. Executive Club staff are outstanding as are those at the concierge desk especially Azrin. 10 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay Fabulous location right near bargain shops and very relaxing. Gym was disappointing as being renovated and had to wait ages to check in but apart from thAt a great hotel. 09 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Hotel is in a great position close to Restaurants and shops, however the in house dining and courteousness of the staff mean that you do not need to venture anywhere else. 08 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel full marks ten on ten no complaints it was an awesome experience everything upto the mark food stall hotel room everything 08 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Singapore Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay in Singapore. Location is great. Staff were all so friendly & helpful. 07 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location in the center of Singapore Hotel is conveniently located at Orchard Rd. Room was good, properly cleaned and refreshed every day. Friendly and helpful staff. Two things need some improvement: - the AC was not working properly and it was always cold in the room no matter that you set the unit to maintain 23-24 - breakfast restaurant was always busy and in a rush, one always bumping into staff and other guests. Choice of food both on hot and cold side needs improvement. All the rest was perfect so I had a great stay! Will probably come back next time, good value for money. 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service by great people at a great hotel The Holiday Inn was great. The staff were extremely friendly, thoughtful and helpful. An example of this being that they organised a birthday cake and present for our 6 year old daughter, even though her birthday wasn't until the week after we were due to check out! All of the hotel staff made an effort with our 6 year old and 3 year old, which made the stay feel wonderful. I couldn't recommend this hotel any higher. 06 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We had a very pleasant stay despite initially been given a room that was already occupied by another guest!. This error was quick corrected by the hotel staff. 06 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Jamie Yap The pillows are too flat and too soft. Not comfortable to sleep. 05 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Good and central place to explore Singapore. Excellent service provided! 05 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel good and recommended hotel to stay in heart of Singapore 03 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet room my room is not beside the main street it's quite quiet and good for sleeping. 01 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service. My friends and I had a great time. On arrival, we were given a complimentary trundle bed which was really appreciated. The staff were incredibly helpful, particularly in the Executive Club Lounge (yummy food and drinks, such good value for money). The tiles up at the pool were a little slippery, we noticed a few people tumble over but apart from that, couldn't ask for anything more in terms of customer service and room satisfaction, plus a fantastic location. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family. 29 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre is extremely well located within easy walking distance to Orchard Road. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby with easy access to transport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable even though we found the bed very firm. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay there again on future stays in Singapore 28 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service,friendly and always helpful. Stayed 9 nights and overall had an excellent stay.Staff was so friendly and helpful in every way. Had a King bed which was so comfortable.I had read reviews about hearing traffic if you where on the road side.We where on the 4th floor facing the road and with the heavy curtains pulled never heard a thing,was so quiet.The wifi was excellent.Would defiantly recommend anyone to stay at this property.Was very impressed. 28 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Future travel I stayed at your hotel last week for four nights and service as usual was excellent. I am returning to Singapore today (28/10) for four nights again but there were no rooms available at short notice. I am disappointed that the hotel does not keep room/rooms at short notice for very regular platinum Card members. I have had some difficulty in finding accommodation this time but it would be more helpful to have a better service for loyal customers at my preferred hotel. 28 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by People not professional, too casual in approach. It was not a good experience to stay in this hotel. Basic things like fruit basket, newspaper were missed in spite of asking. Finally took up with the duty manager and it got resolved. Another experience of denial of room service for the TEA in the morning hours ( was told that tandoor kitchen is not yet open ) which was other wise mentioned as available 24 hours on the menu. finally it was saved after lot of persuation and was not charged by the hotel. Hence would not really be happy to go there again. 27 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it! I have always enjoy staying in holiday inn . Its my 2nd time celebrating my anniversary. No complains! 26 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location Fabulous location just around the corner from Orchard Road. Our room was small but clean and adequate for 2 adults and 2 children on 2 double beds. The bathroom was modern with plenty of towels and hotel products. Our room was facing the Highway but we didn't hear any noise during the night and I am a light sleeper. The pool was nice with plenty of tables and chairs however there was no food/drinks service. We did not eat at the hotel as there is so much on offer outside. There is a supermarket across the road in one of the malls which is handy when you have kids. Free wifi for up to 4 gadgets per room which worked well for us. Ask for a late chk out as staff is very accommodating. Overall this hotel was well priced compared to others in the are as, Singapore is quiet expensive. We would stay here again. 25 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Many shops & restaurants around. Staff is friendly. The only complaint is about the limited variety of breakfast. 25 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, staff and location This hotel is a favourite of mine. Over the years I have stayed here many times and keep coming back. The location is handy to Orchard Road, the staff are very helpful, rooms are very comfortable and the roof top pool is superb. I have recommended the hotel to many of my friends and they all love it. 25 October 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>