Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1273 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice stay

By

14 July 2016

club

You get what you pay for. Nothing too fancy, nothing too cheap. Beautiful location!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 July 2016

Wonderful staff. I am especially impressed with the people working in the club lounge

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel for convenience to orchard rd and have a safe and comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

12 July 2016

club

Really appreciated the friendly and helpful staff.

Executive Lounge was first class.

Wireless internet service was very reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience :(

By

12 July 2016

Delayed check in, room cleanliness issues, terrible internet access...

As a very frequent traveller I was very disappointed with the experience (top tier elite frequent flyer and hotel membership). In fairness the staff tried however actual results were still terrible. e.g. They tried to get me my room (after I had to wait over an hour) but the room was dirty (there was something floating in the toilet). They tried to help unload the taxi but damaged my son's pram in doing so etc.

I just feel greater care and attention to detail was required, and whilst effort is important, results are equally (or even more) important.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

12 July 2016

club

beautiful hotel but the facilities inside the room were average

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

06 July 2016

club

excellent hotel location, really nice staff, good connections to explore Singapore.
Buffet breakfast location was quite crowdie though...

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear UlleB, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our great location and team members. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Singapore! Sincerely, Sophie Osman Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

A fantastic holiday.

By

02 July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre. The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. The hotel was clean, well maintained and conveniently located. The rooftop pool and gym helped make a great start to our day. The breakfast was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Singapore.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear GCK1611, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our friendly, polite and helpful staff, the Hotel was clean and well maintained. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Singapore! Sincerely, Christopher Catolico Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

01 July 2016

club

This Hotel was thoughtful enough to provide my wife with a Birthday cake which was a surprise to us all.
great location with very comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, highlighting our great location and comfortable room. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Singapore! Sincerely, Christopher Catolico Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

29 June 2016

Gute Lage im Centrum von Singapur! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in der Nähe!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Tuchi68 Wir sind so froh, Sie möchten unsere Lage , Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe zu hören. Wir freuen uns auf Sie zurück auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in Singapur begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Christopher Catolico Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

from Montreal to Singapore

By

27 June 2016

We came from the other side of the globe, we were exhausted! Our check-in time was at 3PM, we arrived at the hotel at 6PM and our room was not ready! We waited for almost two hours and front desk could not even offer us a room upgrade to compensate their delay. Instead we were offered a glass of juice or tea!
Very disappointing service, it lacks of professionalism. The manager then offered us a free breakfast for the entire stay, which I think it was nice of her, though I still think she could have done better.
The location is good, the room were clean, and the food and service at the breakfast area exceeded my expectation. Despite the poor welcoming upon check-in, over all it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Fel_316, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations, due to your arrival experience. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experience in Singapore

By

24 June 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Singapore Orchard City Center. The check-in time at the hotel was 3PM, we arrived at 6PM and the room was not ready. We waited for two hours. We are from Montreal, Quebec Canada and we had a long tiring journey of travel -- The guest service was not able to offer us any other rooms, instead he offered us orange juice or tea. On top of that he was rude and I felt mocked by his jokes. I don't find it professional.

The hotel manager could not do much to compensate their delay, though we were offered free breakfast. I was expecting of a room upgrade -- it was not offered.

The entire stay was ok, but it could have been better if the front desk was able to handle to issue immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Fel_316, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the negative arrival experience you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Rest assured, we will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kristen Goodchild Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less