Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice surprise! A very nice facility. I was professionally greeted when I arrived. The room was very nice. Well appointed and clean. I was given a welcome package upon arrival. The restaurant was excellent. The menu was amazing. Not expected of a hotel restaurant. I would definitely stay here again. 31 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, good experience The bed was wonderful, the service was very nice, especially the overnight woman at the front desk. There was an overcharge on my credit card but we are working on that being handled. I guess I was expecting the room to be different so I was slightly let down. 30 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible staff and Service. On the first night we noticed that AC was not working properly and tried to call front desk but came to know that room phone was also not working, made complain about it next day and lady told that she will check but when came back in evening AC was not working call front desk and reply was that they don't know any thing about it and can not do any thing at this time because maintenance man was not their. Come back to room in afternoon and found that room service was not done when asked they said it is not done because do not disturb sign was on door, but their was no such sign their. When checking out no receipt was issued when asked for it they said they only issue them on request. No apology was asked for the inconvenience we had from non working AC of the room. My Room # was 1017. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Stay It was great experience. All area was excellent. room was great 27 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service-Hairy Upkeep The only thing that saved this trip was the outstanding service that was provided from the front desk, security, and restaurant staff (Jodie). The room was not in the best shape with wall paper peeling back, nicks and scuffs on wall and the security latch was so loose the screws were falling out. The bathroom was large but the first thing my wife noticed was a "hair", if you get my drift, on the hand towel next to the sink. Seeing this made us think the room was unclean. Our view was of the roof of another room on the interior side of the building. They could dress this appearance up a bit with some fake plants or something. It wasn't very aesthetically pleasing. The vending machines were terrible: didn't work, or were out of product. $2.00 for a bottle of water? The Crowne Plaza was $1.25 and I was told I could go across the street if I needed something that was out. The pool opened at 9am on a Saturday, so we checked out and left. Had the pool been open we would have stayed and had lunch at the restaurant. As stated, the service was excellent, the property itself and attention to detail was poor. The hair event really summed up the whole experience. 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago visit Very nice... I will absolutely stay at the Holiday Inn again the next time that I visit my daughters in Chicago. 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Room was clean,quiet, and comfortable. Only negative was during check in the girl at the front desk was more interested in talking with the front desk guy than doing her job. Resraunt food was decent and waitres was really super. 25 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff! Excellent service! Kudo to all staffs! It was excellent service throughout our stay. They were prompt in taking care of things like replacing a hair dryer that did not work, providing us with extra towels as we had our children with us, directing us to the hotel's self-serve laundry room, and most importantly, keeping our room very tidy and clean. Checking in and out was a bliss. Of course, there are always some room for improvement. While it's kept clean and tidy, the room looks old and may need some sprucing up. The coffee maker is located in the bathroom area - perhaps not a good idea. The stopper in the washroom sink did not work. Overall, it was a pleasant stay! 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff was kind and alert all day. breakfast was served with very polite people everyday. not far from international airport. internet connection and unlimited busines center support were all amazing. i may reconsider staying. surrounding areas were safe and many shopping centers were in walking distance. i love holiday inn ! may be tea should be added in the room besides already present coffee opportunity since i am from Turkey ! :-) 20 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Overall stay was good. Our room #204 was near the pool and in the hallway was very hot, it didn't effect room temperature though. Room itself is not big, air conditioner was a little noisy. Refrigerator in the room is a plus. Staff was very professional and accommodating. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable clean, restful, liked it. Will stay again. Fast check in and check out. 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RECENT STAY We have stayed here a number of times. The room we had was quite comfortable, but was quite dark. The room faced into the center courtyard and had no natural light. consider increasing the wattage of bulbs in these rooms and maybe adding a lamp or two. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice to stay! We have stayed here probably 5 times now. I keep their number saved in my phone so it is easy to call and reserve a room while in Chicago area. Always clean, everything we need always in room. The staff is always helpful and so polite and friendly. This hotel is in a great location. There are things to do right across the street. We always feel safe in Skokie, and being from SC it is nice to feel at home so far from home. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone! 16 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good place to stay but!!!! It is close to downtown Chicago . We stayed in room 179 the bed was like sleeping on the floor or rocks very hard. I asked if all the mattresses were the same and the staff at the front desk said yes. 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff and great services last week my daughter dhara's wedding and reception party was there.All my guest were very happy,Plus they said its big place,excellent staff,they provide great services. THANKS TO THEM PLUS SPECIAL THANKS TO CATERING OFFICER MS. BUSHRA, SHE DID WONDERFUL JOB....THANKS.....THEY MADE VERY SPECIAL DAY FOR US.....THANKS AGAIN TO HOLIDAY IN SKOKIE' STAFF. 11 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great location This hotel was in a fantastic location. It was comfortable and had pretty good service. I found the food and drinks in the hotel bar to be overpriced but good. 06 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Room was very comfortable; broken desk chair though. 04 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but ... My stay here was comfortable and to my liking, but the only drawback was that the pool closed too early -- 9:00 pm. Otherwise, everything was fine, plus it was close to where I needed to be, which is why I picked this hotel. 30 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Skokie The Holiday Inn was a nice hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and it was at an affordable price. The location was good as well. Lots of good places to eat and shop nearby. 27 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fee Although I'm not supposed to mention specific cost of our stay, I was shocked to learn that the cost of our room was $34.00 and $47.00 more than we paid 2 months earlier on our previous stay. We may have had a better room. but we did not request a better room. We will now seek a a more reasonably priced room in a different hotel chain. Otherwise, everything wa satisfactory. 27 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable stay just north of the city The Bad I've never slept in a hotel that was only 2-3 floors high before. The vibe when you walk in feels very motel-like. The carpets smell of chlorine due to the indoor pool. My room had a giant window...... facing a hallway. People can look inside if you don't close the drapes tightly. Washroom smelled.. especially after house-keeping staff cleaned it. Weird lay out of hotel makes navigating it not very intuitive. I had to ask for directions to my room.. The Good Very affordable Free and plenty of parking Just 20-30 minute drive to downtown Chicago There is plenty to eat around the hotel. Also a Walmart that closes late and a theatre. Beds were good and I liked having a table next to my bed so that I could watch shows on my computer in bed. Conclusion: a good alternative to staying at an expensive hotel in the city or a loud one by the airport 22 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy room By booking on-line, I was unable to request the room we wanted (king/non-smoking) in advance. Upon check-in, we were told that we would be getting a 2-double bed, handicap accessible room - or else a smoking room. I've never been fond of the showers in handicap rooms, but defintely did not want a smoking room. It was also a little disappointing to know that the "free breakfast buffet" meant it was for one guest only, even though I indicated one room/2 guests. Other than this, everything was great. Nice, clean rooms, good location, etc. The front desk staff were warm and friendly. A nice breakfast buffet. 22 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD EXPERIENCE! The rooms were small and had a bad odor. The front desk messed up the billing and did not return phone calls when they were supposed to. VERY UPSETTING!! 19 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Well they say you get what you pay for. We thought the price was reasonable. We got to the Hotel and thought the reviews were right as far as it's an older Hotel. However, it seemed huge and looked nice. The staff was helpful. We get to our room, Thought it looked ok. Started unpacking and soon found out the bed was lumpy. Pillows were TERRIBLE! We figured we would unwind in the pool.(one of the reasons we booked there# Well that didn't go well either. The pool was packed! So we just went to bed. We got up for the day. My husband left a tip for the cleaners, They took the tip, but left us no towels. Left us a note saying to enjoy the cookies, but no cookies to be found. We got coupons for the breakfast buffet, but that was the worst French toast I ever had. The scrambled eggs smelled like my wet dog. Didn't taste any better my husband said lol. Sausage was like leather if you can do that to sausage. You can order off the menu so that is a plus. So all in all I will spend the money to stay at a better hotel next time. :# 19 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Hotel ! A group of us stayed here a few weeks ago and it was wonderful! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Also, the rooms and common areas were really nice. One of the best things was the indoor pool and hot tub area was very nice. The decorations make you feel like you're outside. I loved it! 19 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Plesant Reception Smart, tactful and attentive staff at reception and resturant. The resturant music did not allow me to relax meal time. Generally I would rate things at a 10.5. 10 being Excellent. 17 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful family reunion Great staff and service for family reunion with ~50 people for 4 nights. Staff worked with us to keep the cost down and still meet needs. Allowed us to bring in our own food in addition to catering menu instead of ordering the extra thru the hotel. Small glitch when our original room had carpet still wet from cleaning (at least we knew they were clean!) but staff was great about moving us. Rooms pretty standard; pool and hot tub very nice - could swim short laps. Pool/tub open 9-9 so not noisy at night but not good for morning exercisers. Parking could be tight but with many doors into the hotel, it was OK. 07 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service really great stay, employees went out of their way to help-we'll definitely stay there again, when we come back to Chicago 05 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are stars The staff was helpful,courteous and concerned that my stay was a good one---and It Was! The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was enjoyable and clean. Again, the staff was excellent especially the front desk staff. I'm sorry I didn't get everyones names but,Steph,V, and Elizabeth were outstanding. I'm making reservations to go back in August! 03 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 pool aera was clean The hotel staff was very friendly, but the building is VERY old, need remodeling ASAP, overall my stay was good. The elevator was so old you couldn't even tell that it was there, look like emergency door or something 02 July 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>