Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 19.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Polish
  4. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We welcome Guide Dogs and request that you contact the hotel prior to arrival.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Eton College
Distance From Hotel:5.8MI
Attraction:
Thorpe Park Resort
Distance From Hotel:7.2MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.1MI
Attraction:
Royal Windsor Racecourse
Distance From Hotel:8.4MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces70
  • Car Parking Available
  • On site parking is available in our car park on the lower level of the hotel. A nightly charge of £10.00 applies.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of accessible rooms:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5, the perfect location to stay whether you’re working or travelling for fun.

Centrally located in the historic village of Colnbrook, it has fabulous links direct to the A4, & motorway network of M4 & M25. The Heathrow Terminals are a 15 minute drive away and Heathrow Terminals 4 & 5 can also be accessed via the Heathrow Hoppa. Honda, Dell & Centrica main offices are close by & can be reached
View More

Enjoy a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5, the perfect location to stay whether you’re working or travelling for fun.

Centrally located in the historic village of Colnbrook, it has fabulous links direct to the A4, & motorway network of M4 & M25. The Heathrow Terminals are a 15 minute drive away and Heathrow Terminals 4 & 5 can also be accessed via the Heathrow Hoppa. Honda, Dell & Centrica main offices are close by & can be reached within a five-minute drive from the hotel. Historic Windsor is a short drive away & has magnificent attractions such as Windsor Castle, Windsor Great Park & Eton river side. For a fun day out Thorpe Park Resort & Theme Park is 20 minutes away.

Holiday Inn value & comfort come as standard with our 119 stylish & spacious air conditioned bedrooms all with complimentary Internet access.

Enjoy our open lobby, a place where you can eat, drink, meet & work; wind down & have fun. Love our all day dining menu or grab a Starbucks latte & breakfast to go or a midnight snack after a long day. With Wi-Fi available throughout the space you can stay connected.

We have a dedicated meeting room on the ground floor with services to ensure you have everything you need for a smooth meeting or social gathering. Take time out in the Fitness Center so you can keep up with your fitness programme.

View Less
Features
Our recently refurbished and modern Holiday Inn London Heathrow T5 is located in the historic village of Colnbrook and Poyle. We offer 119 superior bedrooms, restaurant, bar, a meeting room and a 24-hour gym. Take the time to enjoy our Open Lobby a place where you can eat drink meet and work wind down and have fun. We are served by the Heathrow Hoppa H57/H59 to Terminals 4&5 (at a surcharge)

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Hotel This Hotel is ideal for a stay for local attractions or business visits , location ideal also for Heathrow with Hoppa bus service as well. a few local restaurants and pubs within walking distance. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heathrow stay Good location for Heathrow (T5 if relying on a shuttle) Very quietrooms July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay - perfect We have stayed at Heathrow T5 twice in the past few months as we have been impressed with the clean fresh upto date rooms and nice unflappable staff. We are touring around the UK over the summer months and every month we need to renew our rental car at Heathrow. Our first visit to HI T5 we extended, we walked into the room and it just felt clean and fresh. The reason for our last stay was unplanned because we had driven from Norfolk down to Margare to explore the coast and not having booked accommodation we were left with only being able to book the last room available at two hotels which were pitiful dark rooms. We decided at 4pm to drive 100km back to Heathrow to stay at Holiday Inn T5. We had a lovely fresh clean room and a nice hot bath. This is our go-to hotel for a quick overnight stay, refresh and carry on with our holiday. I am hoping Holiday Inn T5 keep up the standard by refreshing items as they wear which is where lots of hotels fall down. I am always amazed that Hotels don't think we notice things like stains on chairs or a dirty table, well we actually do and this is what creates our impressions, so please keep up the good work. One other tip, this hotel is very close to Richmond, Windsor and Hampton court if you have a car. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T10:43:33.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
NEW HOTEL, rebranded , refurbished located 10 mins from T5
NEW HOTEL, rebranded , refurbished located 10 mins from T5
Select to close.
NEW HOTEL, rebranded , refurbished located 10 mins from T5 LEGOLAND Windsor Resort Welcome home Whether you' enjoy Sky sports or our free wifi..relax in our lobby Lobby Lounge Free Wifi, Starbucks, Imac and Sky sports all the comfort of home Lobby Lounge Welcome home...to Our Open Lobby
Select to close.
Stay for Less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
Check Availability
Loading