Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by slough holiday inn Very help full and friendly staff that make you feel welcome. Only one small negative is that the hotel feels a little dated and could do with a bit of modernization but all together a nice stay. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel is a great place to stay. I was particularly impressed with the quality services provided by the hotel staff. 10 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for getting to Legoland, rooms were clean, however forget about getting any sleep whatsoever. Good location for getting to Legoland, rooms were clean, however forget about getting any sleep whatsoever. Our room on the first floor was extremely noisy. There are large EXTREMELY noisy LG fans outside the windows of each room, which also screech and hum at the same time during the night. You can also hear the traffic VERY loudly from the rooms on the first floor. The hotel seems to be at a location where the noise is loudest. I took my son and daughter for a Legoland trip, and whilst it's a good location for Legoland, don't bother as you'll end up just being exhaused before your trip even begins due to lack of sleep. Stay somewhere quieter. Breakfast was good, though choice was limited. Staff were friendly. Rooms were clean though the spare bed suplied is quite uncomfotable. 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience The Slough/Windsor Holiday Inn always gives a very good service. Staff are friendly and efficient and make one feel most welcome. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Good hotel, easy to reach. Good breakfast. Nice room, not noisy. Park lot a bit expensive. 07 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Slough Hotel staff services good, room standard high, but let down by the bathroom, and the internet access dropping frequently. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family break Took the family to legoland and stayed at the the holiday inn slough. Room were great, children's games room was ideal for the kids the relax after s busy day. 03 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for overnight stay in the area I was happy with what I got here at the Holiday Inn Windsor. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was good. Does what it says on the tin! 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic family room This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. Last year we went to legoland and stayed here and this year we went to the making of harry potter studio and decided to stay here again as we were travelling down to bournemouth the following day. We love this hotel because unlike most other holiday inns and indeed most other hotels, they offer a family room with 2 queen size beds instead of the usual uncomfortable sofa beds offered in the majority of other hotels. The other reason is the breakfast!! There is full English breakfast and pastries and fruit, cereal etc etc. Everything you can think of to suit all and buffet style so you can have as much as you like! Again much better than most other hotels including other holiday inns- some offer hot options but nothing like this! On top of this, the room was spotless, staff were polite and friendly and we had a lovely view of windsor castle from our bedroom. Perfect for families based on our experience, didn't cost the earth either, search the site and find some great offers and deals if you book early. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VFM We managed to get a really good price for this weekend and the hotel was sufficiently near to the venue we were visiting to make commuting a breeze all weekend. The room quality was great, although we didn't use the facilities really. On site parking is available for a small fee and this was convenient too. No complaints, great weekend stay. 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Second Home Unfortunately I have to travel a lot for business and spend most of that time in Slough. Fortunately I have found somewhere that is clean, friendly but most importantly extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Slough and Windsor to anyone either travelling for business in the area or for anyone wishing to explore the surrounding areas for pleasure. With easy access to Windsor, Eaton and Farnham Royal there are some great places to eat and if you really want to push the boat out Bray, with Michelin starred restaurants, is just down the road. The ideal place for my unfortunate second home. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, excellent staff Although the bathroom looked a bit tired and in need of a lick of paint and a new sink and bath refurb, the staff in the hotel were excellent, particularly the restaurant staff. Very attentive and friendly. The hotel is in a great spot for trips into London, and very close to the M4 for us travelling from Swansea. We will be back! 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant stay no complaints what so ever The stop in this hotel was very pleasent I have no issues with it what so ever I would stay again and recommend friends and family to stop here. Good was brilliant and the staff were so pleasent. 24 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great Child friendly play area Childrens play area away from main lounge / bar area of the hotel - converted Conference room - not ideal when travelling with a 2year old and an elderly relative. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay with excellent attentive staffl Our stay at this hotel for 3 nights whilst touring the area was an extremely nice experience with the room being in good decorative order and very clean. We found all the staff extremely helpfull and efficient would have no hesitation in booking again 22 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but there are better locally It's been over a year since I last stayed at this particular hotel, and since my last stay they have replaced the woeful heaters with much better combi aircon-heaters. The room I stayed in had also received some minor redecoration (the bedroom area was nicer although the bathroom was looking a little tired). Check-in/out and reception service was friendly and efficient (something I remembered from previous visits). Can't comment on the restaurant as I didn't use it, but the room service choice, quality and timeliness of delivery were all reasonably good. The common areas (lifts, lobby, corridoors) are all still looking rather tired and need updating. The car park is the same as before, just a change in remote monitoring. There is no longer an active entry barrier so the car park is moderately less safe for vehicles than before (the hotel is close to an estate with a number of social issues). As with any other car parks, take sensible precautions and don't leave any valuables in your vehicle. Would I recommend this to other travellers? Probably not based on the fact that there are plenty of other hotels in the area including newer IHG hotels. If it were refurbished in the future I probably would recommend it. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and friendly service We would like to thank the staff for their warm and friendly service to our family. Leila, Momo and Mustafa and the breakfast team went out of their way to accommodate our requests and needs. Thanks you for making our stay so memorable. The location of the hotel to Windsor and London was also a big plus for our daily travel plans. Overall, it was lovely to get out of the city and stay in Slough. The view of Windsor Castle from our room was great. The station, high street and Thorpe park were all within easy access and our plans were executed well. Thank you for making our stay so fabulous and memorable! 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommend All available services within this hotel were above average. would like to have had at lease one set of drawers within the room. had to live out of our cases as no drawers were supplied. Bathroom sink was the only let down, badly stained and cracked, could be harbouring many germs. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Business Stay This hotel was central to all my meetings, which made it convenient. The hotel looked nice on the outside and inside. The staff was very nice. The room was very nice, but the bed was hard and not too comfortable. I had problems with the internet twice during my stay. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff with a smile I have being staying at this hotel for the last 2 months. Not allot to fault, the staff are friendly and always have a smile. The food is good and reasonable for a hotel. Rooms are clean and a good size, although some could have a lick of paint now. Internet can be a little slow, but its good for emails and surfing. All round not a bad place 14 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Slough Stay A rather tatty hotel but the staff are great and the management understand customer service 08 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor overall Needs to be brought up to the standards of other Hotels in the area. Much too expensive for what you get! 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for Legoland WIndsor Value for money for a short stay break. The hotel is easy to find off the M4 motorway. It is an ideal location for LEGOLAND or a trip into Windsor, you can see the castle from some windows. Don't expect the world but perfectly adequate for a short family break. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Experience; Poor Internet & Phone Service The staff was excellent in providing everything I needed from calling a car service, dining room, room service, cleanliness. The team was personable and hospitable. For this, they receive a very high rating from me. I did struggle with consistent wireless internet and phone service. It was sporadic and went in and out. While working with my U.S. counterparts (evenings in U.K., afternoons in U.S.), it was frustrating to have to wait for the service to come back. This is the 2nd time I've stayed here with similar results. 02 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor breakfast previously commented on this. wouldnt stay there again 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Stayed for business and would stay there again. Rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and welcoming staff Really felt valued when I checked in and staff were very helpful and friendly Mustafa and his team offer first class attention to guests. I look forward tomy stays at this hotel 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly improved The gym is now fixed. The check in is good- just need to sort out the internet speed. Always get an upgrade, so thank you. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice hotel perfectly adequate for our overnight stay. Made use of the room service, food arrived hot and in good time. Overall experience very good 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 5th June Party comprised myself plus 3 Primary school kids. Other guests appeared to be doing similar. Hotel was good and good value. Staff very friendly and took extra interest in kids (e.g. very tasty popcorn provided). Lift was scruffy. One problem - quite large. We were asked what time we wanted dinner. We picked 6.30pm and sat down at this time, tired and hungry after a long day at Legoland. This was a busy time and I think we should have been told that. We were not served our main course until 8pm. Way too late. I complained and the Restaurant Mgr did his best to make it up to us. Others (parties of older adults) were served ahead of us, after arriving after us. Were they keen to sell us more drinks before we ate? Possibly. I would recommend the hotel for its friendly staff, overall quality and location. 10 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>