Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Second Home Unfortunately I have to travel a lot for business and spend most of that time in Slough. Fortunately I have found somewhere that is clean, friendly but most importantly extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Slough and Windsor to anyone either travelling for business in the area or for anyone wishing to explore the surrounding areas for pleasure. With easy access to Windsor, Eaton and Farnham Royal there are some great places to eat and if you really want to push the boat out Bray, with Michelin starred restaurants, is just down the road. The ideal place for my unfortunate second home. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, excellent staff Although the bathroom looked a bit tired and in need of a lick of paint and a new sink and bath refurb, the staff in the hotel were excellent, particularly the restaurant staff. Very attentive and friendly. The hotel is in a great spot for trips into London, and very close to the M4 for us travelling from Swansea. We will be back! 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant stay no complaints what so ever The stop in this hotel was very pleasent I have no issues with it what so ever I would stay again and recommend friends and family to stop here. Good was brilliant and the staff were so pleasent. 24 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great Child friendly play area Childrens play area away from main lounge / bar area of the hotel - converted Conference room - not ideal when travelling with a 2year old and an elderly relative. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay with excellent attentive staffl Our stay at this hotel for 3 nights whilst touring the area was an extremely nice experience with the room being in good decorative order and very clean. We found all the staff extremely helpfull and efficient would have no hesitation in booking again 22 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but there are better locally It's been over a year since I last stayed at this particular hotel, and since my last stay they have replaced the woeful heaters with much better combi aircon-heaters. The room I stayed in had also received some minor redecoration (the bedroom area was nicer although the bathroom was looking a little tired). Check-in/out and reception service was friendly and efficient (something I remembered from previous visits). Can't comment on the restaurant as I didn't use it, but the room service choice, quality and timeliness of delivery were all reasonably good. The common areas (lifts, lobby, corridoors) are all still looking rather tired and need updating. The car park is the same as before, just a change in remote monitoring. There is no longer an active entry barrier so the car park is moderately less safe for vehicles than before (the hotel is close to an estate with a number of social issues). As with any other car parks, take sensible precautions and don't leave any valuables in your vehicle. Would I recommend this to other travellers? Probably not based on the fact that there are plenty of other hotels in the area including newer IHG hotels. If it were refurbished in the future I probably would recommend it. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and friendly service We would like to thank the staff for their warm and friendly service to our family. Leila, Momo and Mustafa and the breakfast team went out of their way to accommodate our requests and needs. Thanks you for making our stay so memorable. The location of the hotel to Windsor and London was also a big plus for our daily travel plans. Overall, it was lovely to get out of the city and stay in Slough. The view of Windsor Castle from our room was great. The station, high street and Thorpe park were all within easy access and our plans were executed well. Thank you for making our stay so fabulous and memorable! 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommend All available services within this hotel were above average. would like to have had at lease one set of drawers within the room. had to live out of our cases as no drawers were supplied. Bathroom sink was the only let down, badly stained and cracked, could be harbouring many germs. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Business Stay This hotel was central to all my meetings, which made it convenient. The hotel looked nice on the outside and inside. The staff was very nice. The room was very nice, but the bed was hard and not too comfortable. I had problems with the internet twice during my stay. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff with a smile I have being staying at this hotel for the last 2 months. Not allot to fault, the staff are friendly and always have a smile. The food is good and reasonable for a hotel. Rooms are clean and a good size, although some could have a lick of paint now. Internet can be a little slow, but its good for emails and surfing. All round not a bad place 14 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Slough Stay A rather tatty hotel but the staff are great and the management understand customer service 08 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor overall Needs to be brought up to the standards of other Hotels in the area. Much too expensive for what you get! 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for Legoland WIndsor Value for money for a short stay break. The hotel is easy to find off the M4 motorway. It is an ideal location for LEGOLAND or a trip into Windsor, you can see the castle from some windows. Don't expect the world but perfectly adequate for a short family break. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Experience; Poor Internet & Phone Service The staff was excellent in providing everything I needed from calling a car service, dining room, room service, cleanliness. The team was personable and hospitable. For this, they receive a very high rating from me. I did struggle with consistent wireless internet and phone service. It was sporadic and went in and out. While working with my U.S. counterparts (evenings in U.K., afternoons in U.S.), it was frustrating to have to wait for the service to come back. This is the 2nd time I've stayed here with similar results. 02 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor breakfast previously commented on this. wouldnt stay there again 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Stayed for business and would stay there again. Rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and welcoming staff Really felt valued when I checked in and staff were very helpful and friendly Mustafa and his team offer first class attention to guests. I look forward tomy stays at this hotel 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly improved The gym is now fixed. The check in is good- just need to sort out the internet speed. Always get an upgrade, so thank you. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice hotel perfectly adequate for our overnight stay. Made use of the room service, food arrived hot and in good time. Overall experience very good 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 5th June Party comprised myself plus 3 Primary school kids. Other guests appeared to be doing similar. Hotel was good and good value. Staff very friendly and took extra interest in kids (e.g. very tasty popcorn provided). Lift was scruffy. One problem - quite large. We were asked what time we wanted dinner. We picked 6.30pm and sat down at this time, tired and hungry after a long day at Legoland. This was a busy time and I think we should have been told that. We were not served our main course until 8pm. Way too late. I complained and the Restaurant Mgr did his best to make it up to us. Others (parties of older adults) were served ahead of us, after arriving after us. Were they keen to sell us more drinks before we ate? Possibly. I would recommend the hotel for its friendly staff, overall quality and location. 10 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff, hotel needs remodel I would NOT recommend this hotel. Staff was not helpful. AC did not work. No toilet paper. Broken hairdryer. Something left in toilet upon our arrival- gross. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very clean , great location, would stay again, friendly staff 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stop over for Heathrow We stayed at this hotel before an early morning flight from Heathrow. Great value, as parking for the length of our holiday was included in the price of the night's stay. The bed was particularly comfortable, and although we didn't have time for breakfast we had an evening meal in the restaurant which was very good. The staff were extremely polite and welcoming, something I find to be a rarity in most hotels. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some TLC The hotel is everything you expect from a Holiday Inn, however I was disappointed with the bathroom, which definitely had seen better days. 25 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by always double check reservation For the third time in a row I booked a twin bedded room and received confirmation accordingly. On arrival at check in I discovered I had been allocated a single double-bed room, and on the last occasion there was no comparable room available and was forced to accept a down grading. I do not understand how this keeps happening. 10 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodation Only complaint was the chaotic breakfast Need to rethink the siting of the buffet 25 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, busy restaurant The hotel is clean and tidy as I would expect, however the bar area could do with a new splash of paint as it's looking a bit tatty. Also, although the food quality was good but the tables are so close you're almost eating your neighbours food. As usual there is not enough staff during busy periods, management take note. 23 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Very friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't see a reason to charge for car parking. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was needed Used this hotel as a stop over while visiting Legoland with family. Its close to park and cant fault the hotel. Was pleased with all aspects. We didnt use the restaurant. Room configuration of 2 double beds was a good layout for us. 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service and Location I stayed here for a family break recently primary purpose to visit legoland. The Customer Service was excellent (Reception and Bar restaurant very helpful and kid friendly. The family room was a good size, clean and child friendly The Breakfast was very good (despite what I read in early reviews). 12 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>