Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel - its in Slough not Windsor... I'll start by pointing out that this hotel is in Slough; sure Windsor is probably less than ten minutes drive & you can see Windsor castle if your room looks to the rear of the property, but it's firmly on the Slough side of the M4. Stayed here whilst working in the area for a couple of nights between Christmas & New Year. It's easy enough to find, being a minute from the M4; you really can't miss it if you drive into Slough from the M4. It has it's own (chargeable) car park, pleasant reception staff, good sized room & bathroom with a bath & shower over it, not just a shower... Lovely comfortable large bed, black out curtains, free Wi-fi if you are a loyalty club member, good desk to work at & all the usual HI stuff. Breakfast was surprisingly good with great staff & a decent selection of the usual stuff. Pretty good value & cheaper than Windsor alternatives. 04 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by live well. We understood that this Holiday Inn had had a recent update that's why we chose it rather than the HI express by the station which included free breakfast, Instead the room was quite grubby, plus the bathroom was so old, it took 5 mins to find the flush which was situated on the wall inside the shower, to get it to flush was like getting water from a well . On the tea tray we had a dirty cup, plus inside the kettle lid was also dirty. This room was a real let down for such a well known Company It ruined our stay to visit family in Maidenhead. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bargain Very satisfied with the services and the quality is excellent..5 stars from me 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Hotel very nice and convenient but meal choice and quality could be a lot better steak tough and grislely food not value for money 31 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In need of maintenance! Our bathroom was badly in need of refurbishment and all the lifts had broken switch panels with at least one defective indicator lamp. The hotel looks very tatty in places. We anticipate being in the area again next Christmas but will look elsewhere for a hotel. Had we paid full price, rather than Expedia rate, for our room we would have been very disappointed! 26 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable stay Location of hotel was the only reason I booked this hotel, but it seems a bit dated compared to other holiday inn's I have stayed in. Food was really good. 24 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and welcoming From when we arrived to when we left everything about our visit was great. Friendly staff from reception to dining. We have 3 kids and they were well catered and cared for. Room was large enough for a family of 5 and was clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel. Thanks for a lovely weekend. 17 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Lego Land Fantastic deal which included breakfast for myself, my husband and 7 year old daughter. Spacious, comfortable room with tea and coffee. Breakfast was £10 for the 3 of us which I consider a bargain with a large variety to choose from (Hot & Cold). Perfect for a stop over before Legoland 15 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant value, convenient location Got a really cheap rate so was pleasantly surprised at how spacious room was. Bed comfy, bathroom not amazing but functional and clean. Staff polite and efficient. Great location close to M4 and Slough centre. Only real negative was that TV randomly went into screen saver mode while watching a couple of times, and turned on randomly in the morning while we were still asleep. One other minor negative was that kettle was hidden away (along with extra towels) so didn't find these when we wanted them. Would definitely stay again if in area. 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good location for Windsor and attractions The hotel is ideally placed for Windsor area and Lego land. The hotel was very clean, the room was very nice, bed was very comfortable, food was great and lots of it. The whole staff were very friendly and very helpfull. We will definately stay here again. Thank you to all the staff for a great short break. 05 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Find a different one ! We stayed for 2 nights and my wife and I hardly got any sleep due to the old and very soft mattress. The entire room was in desperate need decorating and new furniture. There were no drawers and very little hanging space and the room was cramped. The bathroom sink was stained and cracked and the taps were covered in limescale. We also left an ipad charger behind, and although they say they have found it, no-one there seems capable of posting back to us, we are still waiting for it. Overall a quite unpleasant stay. We will think twice about using any Holiday Inn again. 05 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Expected clean room but found runners on bed with stains on - this was dealt with by staff. On using shower found black marks all over shower curtain and black marks above shower area - very off putting. Rust in bathroom. Room looked like it needed a good clean as marks on curtains and on carpets. Room very hot throughout night. Ate in restaurant but had to wait for an hour for food - food ok although meat in mixed grill not great quality. Breakfast was fully self service including having to make own tea - mugs left on side of bar - this would be fine in a cheaper hotel but certainly not value for money for what I paid. It may be good value for money if you are only interested in getting a Legoland deal but our children are past this stage now. Will not be choosing Holiday Inn again 03 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy I went with my husband a three children it was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was outstanding and it was close to shops and legoland which was our main point of interest. 03 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and friendly prompt service We stayed with our 2 young children and found the Holiday Inn a very nice hotel. It was comfortable and relaxing and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. The shower in our room was broken but this was not the fault of the hotel staff as how could they possibly know it is broke if the person who broke it did not report it. The staff were very quick to accomodate us though once we informed them of this problem. The only one thing we did not enjoy was the coffee at breakfast. If asking for coffee, we advise you ask for a seperate jug of boiling water as it is extremely strong.. we enjoy a very strong coffee, but this was unfortunately undrinkable. Apart from that one minor thing, the breakfast was lovely and the staff made sure that it was always fresh. Overall we had a lovely stay and if we are in that area again we would deffinately stay there again. 02 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service at times and half-term is a nightmare I must remember not to stay here on business at half-term or in school holidays. It catches out me (and the hotel staff) every time. I couldn't get a drink in the bar and couldn't get served in the restaurant for my evening meal. There was an hour and a half wait for room service, so I had to venture out into deepest, darkest Slough, which is completely inadvisable (big blokes enter at your peril; women alone do not even contemplate it). The service really takes a nose-dive at times like this too. I stood at the bar for more than ten minutes before anyone even let on to me. Back at reception, when my key card didn't work for my room I politely queued, only for a Polish guy to jump in front of me to talk to his Polish receptionist girlfriend. When I confronted them and said I'd been queuing for ages he said, "It's only a quick question..." and she smiled in agreement. Terrible service. I've been 50/50 on whether I should stay here anymore for business and this last experience has just swung the balance away. I won't be back, there are plenty of other better alternatives nearby. 01 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are really helpful and proactive The highspot of this propery is the very p[ostive attitude of the staff. One really feels at home. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well run and comfortable. Staff excellent I would 100% recommend this hotel. I was with a group of 4 and the hotel staff were excellent, really helpful and made our stay very comfortable. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great legoland package Would like to say a huge thankyou especially to the retaurant staff for making our little boys birthday fantastic. All the staff were friendly and helpful even helping with our sons suprise birthday cake!! Legoland package is great value for money, only 15mins away. Hotel rooms were lovely and clean. Ican't fault a single thing, look forward to returning next year. 22 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms Excellent service , wish car parking was a bit cheaper. 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Lovely sized family room, very comfy beds and spotless. Restaurant was great, food delicious and staff extremely friendly . Overall a great hotel and lovely staff , definitely book again. 16 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value After driving all the way down the winding welsh mountains and onto the M4 my wife and I were looking forward to simply pit stopping at somewhere adequate for a short shower, and nap before heading down to london. We didn't expect much from the Slough Holiday inn but were delighted both the room (which was more than adequate and very comfortable) and the the bathroom which had possibly one of the nicest showers I have ever been in. Fantastic for the low price. The only fault we could find with the hotel was that the bar was at all well stocked, with only a few choices, and nearly no optics, or spirits to take a night cap with. Having said that, this is me being pernickety. Over all, for the money - unbeatable 03 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay - with reservations The staff were very friendly, but they missed a few things. We had a lot of luggage and were offered no help to take it to our rooms. I only later discovered there were trolleys available, but these should have been pointed out to us at Reception on our arrival. The rooms were clean and comfortable, but the washbasin tap in one of our bathrooms was loose and leaked. The restaurant staff was friendly and helpful, and allowed us to mix restaurant and bar food menus. The breakfast had a good range of food with lots of choices, but the hot food was only lukewarm. The bill was accurate. The online booking was a bit complicated, as we required both double and twin rooms, and we had to check availability of both and then make separate bookings. Had one of the rooms ceased to be available between booking the first room and the second we would have ended up with a fully pre-paid booking but no second room. 03 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK - Food poor - Room good - Staff lovely We're a family of 4 and stayed for a weekend to go to Legoland. The staff on reception and in the restaurant were very very pleasent and friendly. There were only a few things that were disappoiting - The breakfast was very poor quality - the scrambled eggs were literally a liquid, the bacon was very fatty and sweaty, the toast took at least 10 mins to toast and the variety of fresh fruit and yogurt was small, I also didn't like the fact that all the fruit appeared to be tinned fruit just poured out into open bowls, this was also done with the yogurt (which wasn't labelled). The bedroom itself was quite large and modern but the bathroom was well out of date and in desperate need of redecoration, the same can be said about the whole bar area, which was like sitting in a 70's working mans club. 26 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Ideal for LHR pre night stay, secure parking, clean modern décor, good bar room with snacks and tv. 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hospitality Family room was very comfortable and spacious for kids to run around in. Staff at the hotel provided an excellent service and breakfast was really nice. If we visit Legoland or Windsor again we will definitely stall at Holiday Inn (Slough) again. 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Legoland & Windsor An all round good hotel. Food excellent. Room good & tidy. Staff good & always willing to help. Had a good stay. 11 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service We were greeted warmly by the receptionist. We had a drink in the bar which had a clean and relaxed atmosphere. We ate in the restaurant which was quite busy so had to wait a while for our meal. Service again was good. The room was refurbished except the sink was old and we could not completely turn off the tap. the room was too hot and we could not turn on the conditioning. Breakfast was buffet style and was plentiful and fresh and hot. 06 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, avoid the breakfast Very convenient location (Legoland, Windsor etc), not too much external noise, comfy beds in a large room. Bathroom in need of a refurishment. Breakfast is served in a cramped room, getting to the buffet and be a bit of a scrum and the cooked food is of average quality. Overall - would rate the experience as FAIR when you consider the price paid, the service received etc. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very pleasant - ideal location for Legoland Great one night stay after a day at Legoland. Lovely room and service. Only to bath towells for a family room. I would stay there again 05 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hol inn slough Windsor Clean and tidy. Poor service at reception on check in. Food was slow arriving. Then it was average at best. Breakfast was very poor. Under cooked and rock hard pastries. Complained on checkout but receptionist not interested. 04 September 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>