Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for overnight before Heathrow flight Friendly staff, clean rooms and close to M4 for Heathrow - will use again. Food rating as average as did not use these facilities 01 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed I've stayed a few time s over the years and was happy to see money being spent on an internal facelift. Although my room was refreshed the mattress was either left or the cheapest replacement sort. I had a terrible nights sleep and the reception failed to ask about my stay. I won't be rushing back 23 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 day stay Room good and comfortable Bed was fine. No drawers in room to put things in. Reception area was nice and the staff where lovely and pleasant. The drinks in the bar where rather expensive. The breakfast was expensive. The cold section of the breakfast was nice, but the hot was not. The plates where cold and the food was only luke warm and did not look fresh. 16 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient I try to use HI whenever I can as they offer convenient locations which is ideal for my business activities, it does what it says on the tin. Staff are usually very helpful and respectful. The one criticism I have of this particular stay is that the breakfast was very poor, the food was tepid at best, appeared as if it had been cooked and left standing for quite some time, not very appetising. This is not the first time I have been disappointed with the HI breakfast. Come on, it's not rocket science! 16 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A night in Slough Stayed at H Inn and have done before whilst visiting family overnight in the area. Hotel was quite and somewhat empty so peace and solitude sprung to mind. You know what you get with H Inn and this one continued to deliver against the brand. 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & friendly A comfortable hotel with good facilities. All staff were very helpful, polite and friendly. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERNIGHT STAY We stayed for one night only but during that time found a warm and pleasant welcome on Reception, a clean bedroom and bathroom and a comfortable bed. A very good value full English Breakfast with helpful and pleasant staff. On this experience, will certainly stay at another Holiday Inn in the future. 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good general experience Good hotel with particularly attentive staff. The reception supplied me with plasters as I had cut my finger and the restaurant staff were very good at the evening meal and breakfast. I was pleased to get an upgrade when I produced my membership card 27 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not what I expect from holiday inn Spent a week here. First room stank of smoke! They did change it but it took two nights! Food was not to a high standard. I have spent quite a bit of time in holiday inns and this one dies not meet the standards. Drinks expensive, and flat. Excecutive room was just like a normal room at any other hotel! Not what I would expect needs some TLC 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay Staff were polite and welcoming. Had a good nights sleep. 25 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday we have stayed in! We are a family of four, and stopped here on our way back from Gatwick Airport. We have stayed in other Holiday Inns, but for the price we paid this was the best one by far. The service we received during our stay was second to none. Breakfast was amazing, even though we turned up just as they were closing, all the food was hot and nothing was too much trouble for the staff! The only downside, the outside lights for hotel were off when we arrived so it did not look inviting and the bathroom tap was well used and dripped a bit. But do not be put off by this. A Fantastic Hotel and Staff! 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb weekend in a lovely hotel A great weekend was supported by a comfortable stay in a well staffed, efficiently ran hotel. A great asset is the proximity to the motorway, which you cannot hear from the hotel The room was clean, well furnished and comfortable. The staff were pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.. The self service buffet breakfast was well prepared and displayed by conscientious staff. A great place to stay 08 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel - its in Slough not Windsor... I'll start by pointing out that this hotel is in Slough; sure Windsor is probably less than ten minutes drive & you can see Windsor castle if your room looks to the rear of the property, but it's firmly on the Slough side of the M4. Stayed here whilst working in the area for a couple of nights between Christmas & New Year. It's easy enough to find, being a minute from the M4; you really can't miss it if you drive into Slough from the M4. It has it's own (chargeable) car park, pleasant reception staff, good sized room & bathroom with a bath & shower over it, not just a shower... Lovely comfortable large bed, black out curtains, free Wi-fi if you are a loyalty club member, good desk to work at & all the usual HI stuff. Breakfast was surprisingly good with great staff & a decent selection of the usual stuff. Pretty good value & cheaper than Windsor alternatives. 04 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by live well. We understood that this Holiday Inn had had a recent update that's why we chose it rather than the HI express by the station which included free breakfast, Instead the room was quite grubby, plus the bathroom was so old, it took 5 mins to find the flush which was situated on the wall inside the shower, to get it to flush was like getting water from a well . On the tea tray we had a dirty cup, plus inside the kettle lid was also dirty. This room was a real let down for such a well known Company It ruined our stay to visit family in Maidenhead. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bargain Very satisfied with the services and the quality is excellent..5 stars from me 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Hotel very nice and convenient but meal choice and quality could be a lot better steak tough and grislely food not value for money 31 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In need of maintenance! Our bathroom was badly in need of refurbishment and all the lifts had broken switch panels with at least one defective indicator lamp. The hotel looks very tatty in places. We anticipate being in the area again next Christmas but will look elsewhere for a hotel. Had we paid full price, rather than Expedia rate, for our room we would have been very disappointed! 26 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by reasonable stay Location of hotel was the only reason I booked this hotel, but it seems a bit dated compared to other holiday inn's I have stayed in. Food was really good. 24 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and welcoming From when we arrived to when we left everything about our visit was great. Friendly staff from reception to dining. We have 3 kids and they were well catered and cared for. Room was large enough for a family of 5 and was clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel. Thanks for a lovely weekend. 17 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Lego Land Fantastic deal which included breakfast for myself, my husband and 7 year old daughter. Spacious, comfortable room with tea and coffee. Breakfast was £10 for the 3 of us which I consider a bargain with a large variety to choose from (Hot & Cold). Perfect for a stop over before Legoland 15 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant value, convenient location Got a really cheap rate so was pleasantly surprised at how spacious room was. Bed comfy, bathroom not amazing but functional and clean. Staff polite and efficient. Great location close to M4 and Slough centre. Only real negative was that TV randomly went into screen saver mode while watching a couple of times, and turned on randomly in the morning while we were still asleep. One other minor negative was that kettle was hidden away (along with extra towels) so didn't find these when we wanted them. Would definitely stay again if in area. 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good location for Windsor and attractions The hotel is ideally placed for Windsor area and Lego land. The hotel was very clean, the room was very nice, bed was very comfortable, food was great and lots of it. The whole staff were very friendly and very helpfull. We will definately stay here again. Thank you to all the staff for a great short break. 05 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Find a different one ! We stayed for 2 nights and my wife and I hardly got any sleep due to the old and very soft mattress. The entire room was in desperate need decorating and new furniture. There were no drawers and very little hanging space and the room was cramped. The bathroom sink was stained and cracked and the taps were covered in limescale. We also left an ipad charger behind, and although they say they have found it, no-one there seems capable of posting back to us, we are still waiting for it. Overall a quite unpleasant stay. We will think twice about using any Holiday Inn again. 05 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Expected clean room but found runners on bed with stains on - this was dealt with by staff. On using shower found black marks all over shower curtain and black marks above shower area - very off putting. Rust in bathroom. Room looked like it needed a good clean as marks on curtains and on carpets. Room very hot throughout night. Ate in restaurant but had to wait for an hour for food - food ok although meat in mixed grill not great quality. Breakfast was fully self service including having to make own tea - mugs left on side of bar - this would be fine in a cheaper hotel but certainly not value for money for what I paid. It may be good value for money if you are only interested in getting a Legoland deal but our children are past this stage now. Will not be choosing Holiday Inn again 03 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy I went with my husband a three children it was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was outstanding and it was close to shops and legoland which was our main point of interest. 03 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and friendly prompt service We stayed with our 2 young children and found the Holiday Inn a very nice hotel. It was comfortable and relaxing and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. The shower in our room was broken but this was not the fault of the hotel staff as how could they possibly know it is broke if the person who broke it did not report it. The staff were very quick to accomodate us though once we informed them of this problem. The only one thing we did not enjoy was the coffee at breakfast. If asking for coffee, we advise you ask for a seperate jug of boiling water as it is extremely strong.. we enjoy a very strong coffee, but this was unfortunately undrinkable. Apart from that one minor thing, the breakfast was lovely and the staff made sure that it was always fresh. Overall we had a lovely stay and if we are in that area again we would deffinately stay there again. 02 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service at times and half-term is a nightmare I must remember not to stay here on business at half-term or in school holidays. It catches out me (and the hotel staff) every time. I couldn't get a drink in the bar and couldn't get served in the restaurant for my evening meal. There was an hour and a half wait for room service, so I had to venture out into deepest, darkest Slough, which is completely inadvisable (big blokes enter at your peril; women alone do not even contemplate it). The service really takes a nose-dive at times like this too. I stood at the bar for more than ten minutes before anyone even let on to me. Back at reception, when my key card didn't work for my room I politely queued, only for a Polish guy to jump in front of me to talk to his Polish receptionist girlfriend. When I confronted them and said I'd been queuing for ages he said, "It's only a quick question..." and she smiled in agreement. Terrible service. I've been 50/50 on whether I should stay here anymore for business and this last experience has just swung the balance away. I won't be back, there are plenty of other better alternatives nearby. 01 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are really helpful and proactive The highspot of this propery is the very p[ostive attitude of the staff. One really feels at home. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well run and comfortable. Staff excellent I would 100% recommend this hotel. I was with a group of 4 and the hotel staff were excellent, really helpful and made our stay very comfortable. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great legoland package Would like to say a huge thankyou especially to the retaurant staff for making our little boys birthday fantastic. All the staff were friendly and helpful even helping with our sons suprise birthday cake!! Legoland package is great value for money, only 15mins away. Hotel rooms were lovely and clean. Ican't fault a single thing, look forward to returning next year. 22 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>