Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solihull Nice revamped bar area, desperately needed in the guest rooms now. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honestly couldn't be better! We decided to return to the hotel where we were married to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. We mentioned it when booking and upon arrival at reception without saying anything we were wished a warm "Happy anniversary" . When we got to our room they managed to let us have the exact room we had used on our wedding day 10 years before. The room was great, extremely comfortable and made just that bit better by the greetings card that had been hand-written and put in our room wishing us well. We decided to go for a swim and a sauna and upon returning to our room it had been turned down and a tray of brownies, served on a glass platter and adorned with beautiful chocolate calligraphy had been left for us whilst we were away. What a great personal touch! The rest of our stay was perfect and we had a great nights sleep. The hotel was great and served our needs well, but it was the staff that made our stay. Seriously impressed and we will come again. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well placed and good standard Needed a hotel I could trust as I had an operation that day and needed to be near the Eye Clinic the next day so it fitted the bill. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip If in Solihull, stay here - no complaints, professional team. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with friendly helpful staff. This was our second stay at this hotel. In the centre of town just behind the Torchwood shopping centre. Our room looked out over the gardens and fountain. We enjoyed sitting out in the evening with a drink from the bar. If you want to be away from a large city centre but still have a good variety of shops, restaurants etc then this is the place to stay. On the downside we stayed on a Saturday night and the hotel was very busy with a number of guests returning to their rooms in the early hours making loud noises and banging doors. Breakfast was a bit disappointing as the only fruit option was melon when we arrived at 9.30. Most hotels I this group have grapefruit, oranges etc. However, I'm sure this was a one off and we shall return to this hotel for another break but we shall probably avoid a Saturday night. All staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 13th Birthday Sleepover Party Visited this establishment July 11- 12th to celebrate my daughter’s 13th birthday. She had a sleepover with friends. Reserved 2 suites plus additional rooms. Faultless service from start to finish. Rooms were superb, suites very spacious and opened onto a shared patio area overlooking the lake. This extra space came in handy too. All staff were extremely friendly, courteous and very accommodating. The overall setting was welcoming and impressive following recent refurbishment of the restaurant and lobby areas. Particular thanks to Gary, the Food & Beverage Manager and Sarah the Reception Manager who were exceptionally customer-focused and helpful. Early check-in was permitted to decorate one of the suites and Gary went the extra mile to mark the occasion by setting up a special birthday table with the cake as a centre-piece ladened with sweets, balloons, and complimentary drinks plus a card from the Holiday Inn team (such a thoughtful and a lovely surprise for my daughter too and added positively to the overall experience). Breakfast was very good with a wide selection of hot and cold food to choose from – pancakes and maple syrup were the children’s favourite (with plenty of fruit encouraged by the adults). The pool and spa area is compact and bijou but clean and hygienic and sufficient for our purposes as fortunately the times we used it were not terribly overcrowded. Afterwards visited Touchwood – a stones throw away from the location. Thoroughly enjoyable experience, so much so that 4 of us stayed an extra night after the rest of the party checked out!!! Highly recommended. See you again soon. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing hotel conveniently located Enjoyed a pleasant experience with easy parking and access, good food, very pleasant staff. Room was well equipped and spacious. Will return if I get the opportunity. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn The shower was very poor and I do see this as an item that should be of high quality, I felt very rushed at dinner and staff forget to bring your order. Overall this is not what I expect from a holiday inn or for it's price point. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:50:51.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>