Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2016)
(e.g. 31 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay very enjoyable stay , very helpful and freindly staff good food and a relaxing atmosphere Hope to return soon. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good service I have marked down the staff service a little because there are just not enough of them. The staff are very attentive and friendly, but are clearly also very stretched, and this hotel is very obviously understaffed. This results in tiresome delays to check in/out, awaiting service in the restaurant, etc.. May 23, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what we have experienced in the past Had a number of issues (water pressure, loss of power, poor internet speeds). Nothing like previous experiences at this hotel which we have stayed at multiple times. Expensive and not worth the cost. Because of all the issues did not have a nice time. The manager and staff were helpful and could not be faulted. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Superb hotel, very comfortable and clean. Staff are always helpful and professional. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great nights sleep Excellent service provided by staff, clean room, comfortable bedding and a great location are some of the fundamental points of what makes this a great place to stay. The building looks very plush inside and out with an excellent bar and Touchwood shopping mall on the door step. The best place to stay in Solihull by far! May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, modern and very pleasant. Did not stay there long but it is great to be right in the town centre and in a nice hotel with a good feel to it and nice bar/lounge area to relax in or enjoy a few drinks. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly reception The reception of Holiday Inn Solihull is really friendly and helpful. May 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need to be refurbished My ratings say it all. Great common spaces -- quite beautiful, actually. Good service from the staff. Location is unbeatable. Parking is ample and convenient. Rooms are terrible -- clean and inhabitable, but very dated all around. Quite noisy both from corridors and outside. FYI: we booked a suite. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T13:57:02.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>