•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The only truly acceptable experience with the staff was with the hotel manager, Nathan. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We were in the Boston area for a house hunting trip. The Holiday Inn was comfortable, quiet, and clean and centrally located to the areas we were looking. Also very easy to find and get to 93. Recommend this for access to Boston/Cambridge. Not a pretty location for vacationing. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a nice part of town Litter out front of the property... we stayed for use of the shuttle, which was not satisfactory... 14 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle and staff not dependable I am extremely disappointed in this response below, after my stay last week. It was indeed frightening and frustrating to seemingly be abandoned by the shuttle service, after been taken to the driver's preferred location since he had no clue to drive to the desk clerk's handed out recommendation. Then, shockingly only to be told to get a taxi at my expense, with a hesitant reimbursement offer. Equally so were the counter help making comments about free breakfast coupons and adjustments to my room/check out bill that did not appear on my bill left under the door. Even my double checking with the clerk at morning check out yielded no comments and no knowledge and nothing apparently in my record to address my dissatisfaction. An unqualified unpleasant stay with poor service and restaurant food quality. 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great employees/poor sleeping conditions Every single employee we interacted with were friendly and helpful...I can't say enough good things about our treatment during our stay...we were unhappy only with the noise level in the hallways and from the street...the pool was great..the restaurant (Draft) was terrific and the desk staff was enjoyable. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ok room was expensive but ok- recently raised their rates and are now overpriced. 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, comfortable hotel Comfortable hotel, on the north side of Boston, free parking, easy to get on/off I-93, about 10 minutes from the airport without traffic 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stay for college visits We stayed at this hotel while visiting Tufts, Harvard and MIT. The hotel's shuttle provides free transportation to Tufts and Harvard Square, as well as to the Quincy Market area in Boston. We found it to be very convenient. The staff were all extremely friendly and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable. 05 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T13:21:18.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>