Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 561 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good but need improment

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

it is overall good but the staff from the from desk is not nice as I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for business travel

By

11 July 2016

club

The hotel is very convenient to Sullivan Square and Schraftt's office complex. Room clean and comfortable. It would be nice if the pool/fitness center are open longer hours, either starting earlier in the morning (6 or 7am for a workout before going to work), or until 10pm instead of 9pm at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also wanted to let you know that the pool is now operating under summer hours and is open at 7am during the week. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay...

By

06 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was courteous, helpful, and eager to please. The room was comfortable, the bathroom on the small side but okay. The pool area was really fun with a lot to do. Our son loved it and we had fun too!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that your son loved the Sports Deck. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to Boston! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The stay is okay, the location is not as good

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

The location is not as convenient as other more expensive options.

The price is justified.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and wish our location was a better fit for your travel needs. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

03 July 2016

club

This hotel far exceeded my expectations. Being Boston and what I paid for the room I wasn't expecting very much. I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see that we were able to exceed your expectations and deliver a great value. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit Boston! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wondeful Hotel

By

01 July 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel a couple times with consistent service and comfort. The shuttle service is a great bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our shuttle service a great bonus. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

28 June 2016

Hotel was clean, modern, and classy. Room was large with large television and good channel selection. Probably the best bit was the bed/pillow, which was quite comfortable and we slept well.

We did have trouble with the WIFI, not sure what the issue was as the signal was of ok strength but didn't really work. Other than that, it was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look into the Wi-Fi issue you encountered. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

I really liked this hotel. It felt clean and new and I would stay there again if I ever return to the area

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your "5-Star" review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice family accommodations

By

24 June 2016

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Very convenient location to Cambridge, Boston and area colleges. Pool area is terrific for kids. Would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that your family enjoyed your visit and the pool. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit and remember kids stay and eat free! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

23 June 2016

Everything was quite nice except the food. The Room was nice. The staff was incredible. The breakfast bar was cold and not so good. I ordered a skillet meal the second day and the eggs were raw.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel we are pleased that our staff exceeded your expectations and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue with your food in the restaurant. This is not up to our normal standards and has been addressed. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short drive to the city

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

I mainly chose this hotel because it was relatively close to Boston; it worked very well for a weekend in the city where I could drive into town. This is a gorgeous property with so much to offer. Granted, I didn't manage to actually eat on site (restaurant *or* bar/grill) or use the pool (or the climbing rock wall!), but the room was fabulous and attractive. The bed was very comfortable. Great to have power plugs right on the bedside table, of course.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and placement of the much needed outlets for you devices. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward yo your next visit and hope you get a chance to try our restaurant. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greart location

By

20 June 2016

club

2 blocks to the "T" stop. Nice friendly staff. The pool area is great for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love that your family enjoyed the pool and ease of access to the "T". We hope to see you again next time you travel to Boston! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less