•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mini-vacation location We stayed there over April Vacation and it was not only convenient to the sites of the city but the courtesy shuttle made it all even more accessible. The kids had a great time in the pool/game room. 24 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boston marathon stay Location is close to T, the hotel was nice, but the area is a bit industrial. The shuttle service was disappointing. 23 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for a Holiday Inn Maybe it was the Boston Marathon weekend or maybe IHG has increased prices but the quality of food, service and general room amenities does not come close to the price charged. I like to stay in Holiday Inns because they used to offer good value for the services. That is not the case anymore. The services and guest amenities have remain constant while the prices have been increased to a level of CP or JW etc. Please review your prices. I would rather stay in a Crown Plaza for the money being charged at a Holiday Inn. 23 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay at this hotel This was my second stay at this hotel. My first stay was a few years ago and was great. This stay was not good. The bed was comfortable, but the room was old, and seemed to be on he dirty side. Very poor lighting in the room and you can hear all the noise happening outside. Plus at the main entrance to the hotel there is an unbelievable garbage smell. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, comfortable, kid friendly & Very friendly staff We only stayed for one night as we had to go further south to see relatives. My mom had stayed here before and raved about it. The hotel is beautiful and up-to-date. It was a little pricey this weekend but it was Boston Marathon weekend so my bad. The beds were very comfortable, big rooms with refrigerators. The only problem I had is why was there no microwave, I think all rooms should have them. Elevators were fairly quick. The pool was beautiful, big and heated around 89 degrees. The kids, my mom and I loved it! Just wish they opened at 8am instead of 9am kinda pushed our morning off as we wanted to swim before leaving to go to the aquarium. Inside the pool room there were plush chairs and couches, BB court, pin pong and a bunch of games for the kids. They had noodles and balls for the kids in the pool which was great. They also had wifi and plugs for my lap top so I could sit and do homework while I watched the kids play. There was a life guard on duty and a big projection screen that they played nightly movies. My mom said the workout room was great but there was no water to replenish our water bottles, not the end of the world but didn't want to drink boston's water either. Wonderful restaurant downstairs where the kids ate free with out two adult entrees, great surprise! PS. when my daughter left her stuffed animal behind we called the hotel spoke with house keeping and they knew exactly what stuffed animal it was. They were honest, wouldn't accept a tip and shipped it right to us! Such nice staff. Will def. stay again! 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy room I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into this particular hotel, The outside appearance is very deceiving. You walk in and the hotel Lobby is very elegant and classy. The rooms are so large and there's so much desk room if you need to work. Bed was comfortable. No noise what so ever. Easy access to Boston. It took me ten minutes to get to the Newbury Street area in Boston. Highly recommend this hotel. The only thing concerning was the area but the car was locked up. 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I was pleasantly surprized by the accomidations at this hotel. The hotel and resurant staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was clean, fresh and newly renovated with current fixures and decor. 17 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The only truly acceptable experience with the staff was with the hotel manager, Nathan. 17 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T13:45:01.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>