•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lit confortable service moyen Gros courant d'air dans la chambre, defaut d'isolation de la baie vitré donnant sur l'exterieur Chambre bruyante Personnel pas tres agreable Restaurant bof 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience at the Holiday Inn Boston Bunker Hill Area Found this hotel through the Tufts University website. While not overly impressed with the exterior of the hotel when we first drove in, once inside we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was outstanding - from the front desk, restaurant staff and the shuttle service - everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The hotel was very updated and comfortable. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inexpensive Boston Vacation This Holiday Inn property is located very close to Boston. In my opinion, the customer service in this location was some of the best I have experienced in almost 20 years of staying at hundreds of hotels in the US and Canada. The entire staff, from check-in to check-out, was very helpful and accommodating, especially for someone who did not know the city of Boston very well. This is a BOLD statement I know, but is something my wife and I commented on several times. This hotel's value makes it the very desirable if you would like to visit Boston for the day, or like I did with my family for two nights. The hotel has several shuttles which drop guests off at many locations in the city at no charge. If it is not too busy, they often will pick-you up anywhere that is reasonable if you call the hotel and ask. This was helpful to my family, as we did a walking tour of the city and was not sure where we would end up. We had a junior suite, which was very economical and roomy for a family of four (two-adults and two boys). The pool and the food from the in-house restaurant was great. We will definitely stay there again. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY FAMILY FREINDLY Great place to take the kids for a night out. Great pool area and love the fact that kids under 12 eat free. The Draft was very nice place for dinner and breakfast, and loved the fact that the North End of Boston was right down the street. Will be back again..... 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value just outside of Boston in town for college hockey tournament at the TD garden. Hotel was among the least expensive in the area, and as a bonus has free parking. Super convenient to the garden. We used Uber, was about $8 and took about 10 minutes. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was better than many I have had in the past. Not the best, but defiantly good. Very clean and neat. One thing I noticed, when we returned around 11 pm the only entrance (the main entrance) was locked. Needed to use our keycard to open the door. Made we wonder about the safety of the area. Also, the security guard positioned just inside the door never even looked up as we approached the door, opened the door and then walked by him. Not sure he would be much use, if needed. 23 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a nice relaxing stay while on business in Boston Always a great stay when im in boston. Close to the MBTA for business and amazing meals in their restaurant. The sleep quality I get here is amazing! 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Cheapest rate in the Boston area. Quiet Room close to T trains and North End. Resteraunts are about 5 minutes away. Shuttle can also take you down town. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy, clean great value Loved the shuttle to area locations. We were pleasantly surprised that the kids ate free the entire stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Kids loved the pool and sportsdeck area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return and already recommended to family members. 17 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:58:26.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>