Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short drive to the city I mainly chose this hotel because it was relatively close to Boston; it worked very well for a weekend in the city where I could drive into town. This is a gorgeous property with so much to offer. Granted, I didn't manage to actually eat on site (restaurant *or* bar/grill) or use the pool (or the climbing rock wall!), but the room was fabulous and attractive. The bed was very comfortable. Great to have power plugs right on the bedside table, of course. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greart location 2 blocks to the "T" stop. Nice friendly staff. The pool area is great for the kids. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Delayed check in for one of our two rooms. We realized there were many people checking in, so we ate dinner at the hotel restaurant. Kim from the restaurant was amazingly attentive as well as the front desk staff (forgot his name). They understood we were frustrated with the delays, especially traveling with a young child, and provided excellent service. Despite the delay, they made us feel very welcome and we really appreciated their help. Rooms were outdated, but clean. Some furniture was broken, AC was noisy and hard to maintain a stable temperature in the room. Toilets were loud when flushed, or continued to run 24/7. One of our rooms had a faint smell of old cigarette smoke. Overall, rooms were just ok, but service was excellent. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated hotel close to T Convenient to Charlestown and downtown via the T. The hotel itself is in good condition and the staff was OK. My only complaint was that the double beds were small. Since iit's an inner city location with smaller rooms, it might not be possible to squeeze 2 queen beds in the room. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The complimentary shuttle was the most valuable aspect for my stay- took me to Assembly Row, Cambridgeside and Target. Room was spacious and fairly clean; however, the bathtub had visible dirt spots. Reception ladies were courteous and gave fabulous suggestions about where to shop. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool Area, OK Food The pool area is large, clean, and totally family-friendly with the half basketball court, climbing wall, game tables. We spent hours in there. The food in the restaurant was below average, but not horrible. The service at the front desk and in the restaurant was also below average, but not unbearable. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for visit to Boston Close to subway to access all of Boston. Hotel was clean, room was great, free parking. I was able to enjoy the North End late into the evening, took and UBER back to the hotel and it was $4.35. Easy to Garden, North End, Fanuel hall Market. Staff was great. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive You seem to have a very large range of rate. I think the rates charged for the subject stay were exorbitant and much higher than those charged at our previous stays. May 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:30:16.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>