•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Bar Service Joe is an excellent bartender and helped make my stay very enjoyable. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel There is much to recommend in this hotel. Super clean, big rooms, reasonable price, friendly staff. Good food. Minus= Older industrial kind of neighborhood and not much around the place in terms of shopping, but it is walking distance to subway. Nice FREE parking. Many more positive things than negative. A real find for the high price Boston market. My only complaint was the remote for the lovely flat screen TV requires more thought to use than should be necessary to turn on the TV! May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle was an excellent touch Hotel, room, food etc is what you would expect in a Holiday Inn. Always a positive experience. The shuttle service was an excellent touch. We could avoid the hassle of driving in the city or finding parking. They even installed our baby's car seat and kept it for us until we took the shuttle back! Just be sure to book the shuttle in advance. May 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms This is a Nice Hotel to stay at. Close to the Boston Area. Took only 10 to 15 minutes to get to our event. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Family had a great time. We had four rooms and everyone enjoyed their stay. Would stay here again in the future. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Value I stay here whenever I am in Boston, whether for business or pleasure. Great location, fairly priced. Friendly and attentive staff. Clean and comfortable hotel. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Spacious and very clean room same as advertised. Good equipment overall except that the shower head hangs up above way high and comes without a chord, makes showering more time/water consuming. The location is inconvenient, for business purposes downtown and Cambridge sites were mostly accessible by taxis - had no time to try/wait for the Shuttle. Everything else worked out fine. Excellent and very prompt services. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Great hotel We had a great time while visiting the Boston area. The staff was exceptional. Hotel was clean May 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T12:33:45.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>