Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by expensive stay The room is too pricy - it is not worthy for a common hotel room with below average room amenities. The AC unit is out of date and too noisy for me to sleep. If it is not for catching early flight out of SFO, there is no way I would pick this one. 04 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation Towels were past the end of their life. Bathroom wallpaper needs replaced along with tub/shower. Carpet along walls were dirty. If all rooms are like mine, it needs renovated. 03 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent early check in Assistant at desk was gracious enough to give us an early check in. But I must say the cost per night is VERY steep for what we got.......Perhaps that's because it SF? but with all the other hotels around the Conference Center I would like to try them next time..... 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice The restaurant/bar was great. Nice clean rooms. Overall a good hotel. 29 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken toilet since first night Checked in and immediately noticed that toilet watercloset is open like somebody repaired something. Tried flushing the toilet and reported to front desk immediately that it is not working. Spend the next 6 days in the room with broken toilet flush. So disappointed about not having anyone to fix the problem. My last 2 days are even worse. Shower drain is clogged and water is building up on the tub. 26 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what i expected I had a couple of friends staying in several rooms, which the stay was uncomfortable because staff would be knocking on our doors for no apparent reason, asking to vacant the room because we where 5 people in one room, and to please go back to are rooms. I understand we cannot sleep in a room with more than 4 people in a room; however, my friends and i where hanging out in the room. I do not see a problem if we hangout in a room, but to take us out and ask us to go back to our rooms. At checking, i was not recognized as an IHG member. However, it was easy to check in and get to our rooms. I was just disappointed my stay was not what i expected because of how staff treated my friends and I. 23 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sufficient, but not impressive. Not the glamorous idea of staying in "The City by the Bay", but supplied comfortable rest. 22 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Double Bed Room Not Adequate for Family of Four THE ROOM - The double bed was not comfortable for two adults or for one adult and one child. Our room had chipped, peeling paint from the bottom side of the wood shelf rack above where we hung our clothes. The bathroom also had peeling paint and damaged plaster along the shower tile edge. The shower curtain was not wide enough to close, leaving a gap opening for water to splash out. Prior to taking a shower, I noticed strands of hair stuck on the bathroom door when I placed my dry towel on the door hook. COMMON AREAS -The elevator to access our floor was quite small and slow. The 4th floor rooms' hallway was grim and uninviting compared to bright ground floor lobby and check in reception area. SHUTTLE SERVICE - The Hotel's SFO Shuttle Service to the South SF hotel was quite confusing because it was not singularly marked. I later learned that it was shared and advertised with other local area hotels. We were not made aware of this when I made these reservations and thus clarification came too late. My associate had waited more than one hour (10:00 -11:30 p.m.) for the multi hotel marked van that he considered a NoShow. We picked him up from the airport at 11:30 p.m.. We were off to a bad start. 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not HI Express The headboards had 2 months of dust on top. The desk had big gouges in the wood. There was a shirt button on the floor near the bed right in plain sight so I doubt my room was vacuumed very well. There was paper under the bed. Just signs that the room cleaning is a 'once through' and not very thorough. The restaurant is 'meh' and slightly overpriced. I prefer the spacious, clean Holiday Inn Express down the block...at least you get a nice complimentary breakfast every morning. The staff here WAS very friendly, professional and helpful however. Many reviews complain of the airport noise, well HELLO you are next to the airport. The airport was our reason for staying here so of course you expect to experience noise. If you don't need easy airport access and have a problem with noise this is NOT the location for you, but aiport access and shuttle made life easy so I listed 'location' as both a pro and a con. 20 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will not recommend Elevators shake a lot. Hall to room not very clean. Corner trim left in hallway for hours. Bathroom very small . Room not very clean and small. Not much room to move around. Bed not comfortable. Musty smell in room. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty nice place This hotel is very pleasant inside and my room was lovely. The bed felt wonderful and I slept well. There were a few little things that were annoying - my coffee maker didn't have all of it's parts (staff did respond quickly when I alerted them to this), I couldn't take a bath because the drain stop didn't work (I didn't report this), the internet was slow and room service did not answer one of the nights I was trying to reach them (I tried two or three times then gave up). Overall it's a pleasant place to stay and the staff were very friendly and responsive. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for a Conference Above average for a Holiday Inn - I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms have been updated, the staff is friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant is only average - taste is good, but the choice is very limited. Without a car, the restaurant is the only game in town. The ONLY real drawback is that the elevators are SLOW (worse than molasses in January slow). It made getting to the room and back on breaks from the conference a challenge. I would definitely stay here again, though. 16 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SFO Airport Hotel This is the closest full-service Holiday Inn to the SFO airport. Nothing special about this place, but rooms are decent and the free shuttle makes it easier getting there. The Bar/Restaurant in the lobby is above average for a hotel restaurant, so its very convenient (especially since there is nothing else within walking distance). I did have a problem on my last stay with housekeeping removing some of my items during the day. After dealing with front desk staff (not helpful) I was finally put in touch with the GM. He stepped up and fixed the problem to my satisfaction. IF you need a hotel while at SFO, definitely consider this one. 16 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Rather shabby for the price. It had the feel of a business going out of business. Generally average/poor. We find that the Holiday Inn Express offers a much better value. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service We liked the looks of the hotel the minute we drove onto the property. POSITIVE: - Greeted professionally by the staff (arrived late afternoon/early evening on July 2nd and was assisted by either Joey or John - sorry I was too tired to really remember the gentleman's name). Hopefully this letter of appreciation is directed to the correct person. - Pleasantly surprised by the size of the room - Quick check-out - Will definitely stay at this hotel again NEGATIVES: - Bed was comfortable for me but was too soft for my wife. My wife may have been having back problem at the time of our stay. 14 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great name nothing else need to be mentioned, but staff training and service need to be improved, not nice , not polite . 09 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for Airport layover Nice Hotel but the Bar/Restaurant needs to work on there staff. The Hotel staff was very nice, I felt "welcome" and they were helpful with the shuttle schedules. 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by offers nothing for a cost The hotel offered nothing for the price. Called to get picked up from where we were and didnt have shuttle to pick up 1 mile away. But has shuttle to go to airport only. They didnt offer to get taxi either. Had to call a taxi then they didnt get us either. Had to walk. Flag one on the street, with luggage. No outside sitting, no pool, to relax by and no view given. Food was high priced. And the breakfast credit didnt cover a min, breakfast cause of the cost being high. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SF Airport Outstanding place to stay. Great location, excellent facility, but what makes this place most impressive is the front desk staff. In particular John and Ruhul (not sure of the spelling here) were more than just helpful. They provided advise and suggestions to help improve our stay. You can not ask for more than that from an employee. These two young men should be poster candidates for what a hotel staff should be. Thanks! 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff courtesy We arrived at the hotel @ 1:00 am which originally scheduled to be around 6 pm, front desk thought we are not coming anymore so they sold our room, when we are almost going to give up on having a room that morning the manager called someone to prepare a room for us, the staff responded quickly and said no problem I will have your room ready as soon as possible. At first I said to myself we gonna have a make up room since the staff who responded was a male ( usually maids are female) so im expecting our room will be dirty with unchanged beddings, 20 mins after frontdesk called us saying our room is ready I told the frontdesk staff to send a fresh beddings, as soon as we entered the room I was impressed the room smells fresh and everything seems to be clean but I want to be sure so I checked the bed and start looking for hairs but the sheets are clean and smells fresh laundry I was so ashame of myself after a while the staff knocks the door with the sheets I requested and apologizing for the sheets he puts on if he didnt checked it thoroughly I took the sheets from him and told him no everything is ok while giving him some money as a tip it was more surprising when he said no sir just put it inside the small envelope by your night stand and let the maid who will clean your room when you leave have it. I just found out that guy was no ordinary maid he was a supervisor of house keeping, he said all I will ask you is to give our hotel a positive review. I was really impressed by this guy, so as i promised I wrote this review and I will mention his name, he is Darrel of house keeping great guy . Thanks again Sir. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Hotel Stay My one night stay at the hotel was very pleasant and enjoyable. The room was comfortable and good value for the money. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RS Hotel was better than we thought it was going to be. It is right off of US101, so it was easy to get to downtown SF. The shuttle to the airport was only a 10 minute ride. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value near the airport The hotel offers comfortable well appointed rooms and is very conveniently located near the airport 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable overall comfortable overall but small room and was not in town. breakfast coupon for 3 was only limited to 20 dollars. price of room not cheap with additional parking charge of 10 dollars which was unneccesary considering the hotel's location. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows, construction outside I stayed for business, which put me at odd hours. I found myself trying to sleep during the morning hours which proved tiresome in itself. The expo center next door was being worked on so there was construction ALL day. Also, at night, the bar patio was REALLY loud and echoed between the two buildings. I waited a while to get checked in because I arrived 3 hours before check-in. When I got in my room, there was still trash in the containers and water bottle under the bed and cap under the chair... The front desk personnel on the early evening shift were very pleasant. Internet is complimentary but VERY slow. Its SUPER close to the airport so if you need a room for the night before a flight, its great for that purpose. Its not very walking friendly, with only Ihop and Mcdonalds close by. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good food I had one problem: no hot water one day. The staff acodated me and fixed the problem. Otherwise good sleep with air conditioner on. 30 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Besser nicht nochmal Kein gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Empfang an der Rezeption unfreundlich. Frühstück nicht gut. 30 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed. Not typical for Holiday Inn. Even though we're Rewards members, we could not get a room upgrade to our preferred king bed. The rugs in our room were very dirty. The bottoms of my husband's feet were literally black. He had to wash them thoroughly before going to bed. The white bottoms of my new shoes also were black after walking on the carpets. Several of the towels were sour smelling. The a/c was barely working due to a clogged filter, which we asked to have changed out. There were several small blood spots on the spread, on the bathroom floor and on the hair dryer handle. Front desk agreed to $50 reduction in price, but it was credited to a different room's account. I sent an email on Monday evening with all of the info plus a photo of the blood droplets. I asked for confirmation of receipt of the email. It is Friday and I am still waiting to hear from them. I know this hotel sees a lot of traffic, but this one was definitely not up to usual Holiday Inn standards. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! The staff, service and room were excellent. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. 27 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This one is a no go Not hot water on first morning, bathroom dated. Hotel had a general "old" feeling everywhere except the lobby. 24 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>