•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I did a reverse park and fly where I parked my car for a one night's stay when I returned. The room and parking was an excellent value. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park, Stay and Fly! Great hotel, friendly staff, conveniently located near the airport. Shuttle to and from the airport. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, quiet stay This hotel is the perfect location if you are flying in from the airport or plan to visit different areas and tourist attractions in and around San Francisco. The freeway access is excellent! The hotel is clean and the lobby area is updated and inviting. The only thing I would improve are the bathroom amenities....not much going on there and maybe provide two bath towels per guest (we had three towels for 2 guests). 16 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel This is an old and tired hotel that requires a new overhaul. Upon entry to our first room, it was rather unpleasant in odor. The curtains were torn and the ceiling had a huge water stain. Our second room was better, but during temperature changes outside, the building moaned and groaned. Some times it was quite loud. Halls were often littered with small bits of food or other trash. In addition, they tack on a $10+ parking fee per night. Not worth the money, as there are numerous other hotels in the area far nicer and less costly. 11 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle When the Holiday Inn airport shuttle failed to pick us up at the airport at 10:30 pm, the hotel authorized and paid for a taxi from the airport to the hotel. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was fine, the service was great and freindly at the front desk. No complaints at all 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel is in a very good location and offers a great value. The hotel has all the basic amenities that you would need on a quick trip or short stay. As well the hotel staff is very friendly. The restaurant and bar in the hotel is amazing and offers room service. 08 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & Comfortable Stayed at this Holiday Inn for 2 nights, It is conveniently located near SFO. The room was very clean and comfortable, I recommend staying here to anyone in the area. 08 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:19:24.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>