Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 08 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport for early morning flight I stayed here for 1 nght before flying back to East Coast. Hotel staff were polite. Hotel was a little tired in some public areas but as I was not using amenties not an issue for me. Shuttle service at 4.10am was prompt October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Hotel; Great Staff I am not the one who normally writes the reviews, but I really wanted to callout the staff at this property for their pro-activeness and great attitude. To be honest, this hotel was not my first choice when booking especially after I read the not-so-flattering reviews from previous guests. But I did end up staying here as it was a very busy week in SF and my usual places were all sold out. I probably paid 4x the usual price. When I was not happy with the room, they offered to change it twice till I was satisfied. Yes, the hotel is old and could definitely do with renovation, but the staff are very helpful and a cheerful lot. October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated Aging property that needs to update the elevators, rooms. Building may be too old to do this. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest staff and a beautiful room Not to be uppity but I usually stay at "5 star" hotels. I stayed here because of a conference I was attending and I was so pleasantly surprised! The room was very well appointed, clean, comfortable and more than adequate in every way. But the best thing about this property was the courtesy and caring of the staff. The people in the restaurant and at the front desk were the nicest bunch of people I'd ever encountered at a hotel. They all went out of their way to be helpful and accomodating! I also liked that the internet was not only free but one code worked everywhere in the hotel including the meeting rooms! So convenient! September 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed andgreat servicve Comfortable bed and great service. Convenient to the SFO airport. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and welcoming September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastico Vale la pena visitarlo, muy acogedor y buena comida September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay waiting for Flight Out Although we had an excellent night's sleep, and a comfortable stay in the hotel, we found it expensive as is everything in the San Francisco area. Lots of taxes added on to your initial bill. This hotel had no FREE breakfast, but the dining room had good food, and very good service. The hotel staff was excellent at responding to our needs. September 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs Make-over The hotel rooms need a complete make-over. The room I stayed in has stains on the ceiling. The desk chair is broken and after complaining the staff did not replace it. The quality of this hotel is not worth the price. September 24, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:07:17.510-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>