•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 03 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service staff exceptional Overall we enjoyed are stay at the hotel, Staff at this hotel are a credit to your Company we feel parts of the hotel is in need of a face lift, we were also shocked that we were charged £14 to park are car at the Hotel in my view if you are staying at a Hotel you should not have to pay to park we always choose Holiday Inn Hotels and this is the first time this has happened, due to us having to pay this we will not return here. 26 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Conveniently located by the sea with easy access to the main roads and town centre. Varied restaurant menu but meal costs are upward. On the downside, my requested newspaper wasn't provided. 25 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and tasty breakfast Welcoming friendly staff, good service and the room was great - the free upgrade appreciated. The tv channel choice was poor - only bbc 1 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friday saturday stay fantastic location and hotel-only problem was one lift out of two breaking down friday and Otis not coming to assess until monday! 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Steve H's opinion Just the perfect place to return to after a hard working day. The staff are superb and attentive, the room was beyond belief!!! They put me in the type of room i wanted, even changing it when I arrived. The food is very good and there is lots of choice, it doesnt take them long to serve it either. All in all, despite the fact that I think it is a tad expensive, I really was very happy with my stay 24 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location and car park Struggled to recognise the hotel from the website photo, and so drove past it once If views of the docks, cranes and JCBs waiting for export are your thing, it's a decent place to stay, unfortunately, it's not mine. ! Main gripe is that on top of the room and breakfast fee is a charge for parking by the hotel, which has ample parking, but is still a fair walk from the City Centre, so not sure why it's not included, it's not Central London. 23 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confusing date system. We only stopped for one night, there was a good welcome from reception, we had the meal deal dinner/ breakfast which was good value with very pleasant waiting staff. Because our cruise was delayed by 3x hours the reception staff allowed us to stay, and held our luggage in a secure area while we went for a walk, the only criticism we have was that the hotel sent us the wrong confirmation date; it read, 2.6.2015 instead of 6.2.2015, apparently it's the American way of doing this, anyway thanks for a pleasant stay. 23 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reclamação Taxa que deveria ser estoranda do meu cartão, não foi. No check in , passei meu cartãopara possiveis taxas adicionais, mas não usei nada a mais. E no check out fui informada que ela seria estornada e até o momento, não foi. 19 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>