Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jolly nice I liked it here, it was very handy for my weekend trip to a wedding nearby. Bed is scrumily comfortably, big bathroom also lush. Only weeny gripes stop it being 5 stars - hair dryer is one of those where you have to constantly hold the button down to work it - its just really awkward and unnecessary for such a basic piece of kit. And the kettle wouldn't sit comfortably on its pod so that needed holding down as well to reach a full boil. But if you're bald and don't bother with a hot drink then its quite fabulous!! 26 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Liked the Service Liked the service but it could be better. The offer of a glass of wine on arrival was a truly unique experience and much appreciated after the grueling journey down from North Norfolk. The room was great and the restaurant better than most at similar hotels. My gripe is that it is not user friendly for handicapped people. There were only 2 reserved parking spots for the disabled and no assistance to get from the hotel to departures at the Airport. As a disabled person the necessity to walk to departures on a cold, blustery, wet morning was NOT appreciated. Some form of transport would have improved your service rating no end. Apart from this I was well satisfied 26 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I expected it to be better The location is perfect but the hotel needs a manager that will kick it into gear! 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Quiet Stay Hotel is quiet even though near to the airport. The hotel has a problem with their shower shields in the bathrooms.They are not leak proof. Bathroom floor often covered in water after taking a shower. Had to change rooms but the problem lloks as if it is general. Not comfortable. Our first room was not cleaned properly on arrival (aeration valve in the bathrrom black with dust, mirrors not cleaned, not enough towels in the room) Food is good. Staff helpful and hotel overall is clean. Business centre only one computer in operation. 23 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings The room was spacious and clean, however the mattress was too worn in the middle and as a result I woke in the morning with a bad back. The restaurant provided great food, but with only average service. Checking out in the morning took far too long as the staff failed to cope with the queues and didn't make the effort to ask how my stay was. 13 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel, shame about the aircon. I moved rooms because the aircon was continuously making noises, even when turned off - actually it was worse when it was off than when it was on. The second room turned out to be exactly the same so possibly common to all rooms. Hardly slept at all so, given that sleeping is the primary purpose of an hotel, have to give it one star only. Checking other reviews I see I'm not the only person to make this complaint and not in the same rooms I tried (306 and 308) so if you want a quiet night, suggest you go elsewhere. Oh yes, and the check-out girl never bothered to ask me how my stay was. Probably lucky for her that she didn't. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury !!!! Great room with amazing view of the airport. Comfortable, warm and clean. Bathroom had everything you could want and more. 12 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air-conditioning Not the most comfortable bed. Room sparse. Air-conditioning was noisy, and at night, when switched off, continued to produce a lot of noise through the ducting. Disappointing for such a new hotel. Staff are reception and in the restaurant were excellent. 07 February 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>