Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Experience The restaurant on site was amazing and the hotel staff were exceptionally helpful. We loved our room and the swimming pool/hot tub/sauna! The hotel exceeded our expectations. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect getaway I was very impressed with this property. I would give it a ten!!! Staff, Amenities, Beds, and cleanliness was top notch. Oatmeal at breakfast, not so great, but I am picky :) February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A Great Stay When we arrived for our day of business we were greeted by incredible staff who never ceased to ensure our stay was the best it could possibly be. We started our stay with a free beverage and appetizers and this helped to make the entire business trip a pleasure. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stay at this hotel when in the area for business and always a good choice. Friendly staff and great location. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Hotels in Canada This is clearly one of the best Holiday Inn hotels I have ever stayed at and I travel frequently and always stay at teh Holiday Inn where at all possible. You will not go wrong staying at this Holiday Inn. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by always a great stay Everything you would want out of a hotel through and through. Only complaint is that my late checkout was not communicated to Housekeeping and they came into my room before I left despite the DND sign being posted. This is the second time this has occurred at this location. Other than that non-communication, this is the best, cleanest chain hotel in the Niagara region at this price point. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite I absolutely loved the jacuzzi suite. I would definitely recommend it to any couple looking for a romantic night. It is fairly pricey, but I suppose it's kind of a special experience, not just somewhere to rest your head. The only area I think they could improve is having larger and softer towels... but aside from that, A ! January 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room. Medium Price Hotel is older but updated. Suite was nice. Slightly odd in the layout but has virtually everything you need. Would recommend. Found it a bit pricy but has been awhile since I have stayed in a hotel in the City. January 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:28:56.981-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_YCMSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>