•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and reasonably priced Brett at front desk was very helpful and provided all the amenities at our membership level. It is also a very good value for the price. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Perfect Location From the time I checked in, I felt comfortable and welcome. The staff was friendly and always greeted me. The room was perfect and I slept like a baby. The location was perfect for me, near to my family (the reason for my visit) as well as the interstate and the awesome St. Louis Zoo. I travel alone generally and I always felt safe. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk wonderful Great hotel, platinum member, staff goes extra mile to accommodate me. April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Room The AC is extremely loud... Trouble sleeping. Unless your very tired you will have trouble getting past the noise. April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice balcony on hot days The staff is very friendly and courteous. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The reason I could not give it a lot of stars is because the bathroom! The bathroom is tinier than a half bath! There is no vanity to put your dob kit or cosmetic bag on. there is a very nice full length mirror in the bedroom, however you cannot dry your hair there because there is no outlet!. Hotels that get more stars from me have a vanity outside of the bathroom! You cannot have two people in that bathroom at one time! We have stayed here many times and it is fine, however I always complain in the morning about how long it can take to get ready because of the bathroom situation! Also, the air conditioning is very noisy, and can wake you up when It goes on and off! April 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a holiday inn that I expected because of the name. Rooms were very small and old not up to date as I'm used to at a holiday inn, as I am a regular customer. Services were not what I'm used to from a holiday inn, didn't even offer coffee or water in the lobby. Rooms were very loud due to the high way traffic and train tracks near by. Customer service was not very friendly at desk, the bar was out dated and very limited menu, along with no breakfast or dinner accommodations. Overall very disappointed in my stay. Worst holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and relaxing We had a family member in the hospital and needed a good night's rest. This was a great location and staff was very nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay on April 3, 2015 Hotel was clean and we got excellent service. Enjoyed our stay. April 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:46:06.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>