Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk and bartender The shuttle driver and front desk clerk helped us above and beyond expectations which is rarely found. They were very friendly and helpful as we were out of towners.The young bartender was very nice and easy to talk to and made us feel like we were in our hometown bar. What a great staff you have!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Everyone was friendly and helpful great service thanks February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was the most enjoyable hotel! There are three things that stand out- the people, the pool, and the beds! We were greeted at the airport by our driver, who had to wait in the very cold temperature, while we retrieved something off the plane. Both morning and evening drivers were very polite and delightful. Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed and it was off to our room in a matter of minutes. The room was very clean and fresh, as well as the bathroom. The beds were like sleeping on a cloud. We usually cut our trips short because we want to get back home to our bed, but we found we slept even better on the hotel bed! Because of the comfortable beds, we slept in one day, but the hospitality staff came by in the afternoon to refresh our towels, which ended up being a brief, but delightful visit. The pool was the perfect temperature for a frigid January weekend in St. Louis. The pool deck was a little cool, but the water was absolutely perfect, what all heated hotel pools should be. You can tell great care and pride is taken in the maintenance of this property. All of the staff is to be highly commended for a job well done. Thank you for treating us like family! January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wildaboutnascar Love this hotel. Have stayed here a few times and i have always had a great experience. The shuttle driver we had (JD) was great, very friendly. Rooms are always clean. Great job by all the staff. Only complaint i have about this hotel is there business center computers are not any good, every time i have been here they were not worth getting on. Also a little business advise - you mite want to go back to 24 hour shuttle or at least on weekends. Thanks for the great hotel January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fasttalker Great service by front desk at arrival. My room was clean . It was very quiet during the night and checkout was easy . Airport pickup was very accommodating too. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed my stay! The bar entertainment was outstanding. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and hotel the property is very clean inside and out. rooms are large, and very clean. bathroom was small though. January 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good spot for an overnight Stayed here to attend a concert at the Hollywood Amphitheater. Great shuttle ride to and from the concert. Easy way to enjoy a summer concert. December 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T11:43:47.508-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>