•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Feb 2015)
(e.g. 02 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Service and Sleeping arrangements I have stayed at dozens of motels around the country and there is not doubt in my mind that this was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. It was a combination of the mattress and the sheets. I cannot express how comfortable I was. The evening staff was marvelous. The front desk manager and the van driver both went out of their way to make sure I was happy and comfortable. I really enjoyed visiting with both of them. 28 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't Meet Expectations Overall, this was my most disappointing hotel stay, especially in a Holiday Inn facility. It has made me rethink staying with this brand in the future. 21 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yearly Meetings Chose to stay at this location because it looks great from outside. Room was very nice and mostly comfortable but the pillows for some reason were not just right for me. The elevators are in need of a severe update because the display doesn't even show the floor number when you get there. My biggest complaint is the internet speed. I was not able to accomplish work requirements because the speed and connection was so horrible. I have stayed at other IHG club facilities nearby and theirs is just fine. I will chose to stay elsewhere until this issue is addressed because I was in town for business and could not conduct it properly at this facility. 20 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "Group" Trip Stayed here on school wrestling trips many times with no issues. Very helpful and considerate. Went to schedule a trip for this weekend and ran into a buzz saw. Tried to get the group rate per the IHG website only to get shut down by a rude and disgruntled group sales manager. Told me my group wasn't an actual "group" and they couldn't accept the rate because it was booked for 10 rooms instead of 9... and now I would have to pay $10 above the normal advertised price. Absolutely no sense, I know. Anyway every other time it's been awesome. 14 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been a 5 star experience Location has been newly renovated. From the lobby to the rooms, it is fresh and modern looking. The bed and pillows are comfortable and the room was clean. Only annoyance was housekeeping. We were celebrating our anniversary, which happens to be on New Years Eve. We looked forward to sleeping in (which we never get to do). Housekeeping knocked once at 8am and then proceeded to open the door. We screamed that we did not want to be disturbed. I got up and put the chain lock on. They came back at 10:15 and then again at 11:40. Check out was noon. We felt rushed and totally defeated the purpose of getting a hotel room to sleep in and not be disturbed. 12 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds I stay in a lot of holiday inns this is the only one that don't have free coffee in the front lounge for the guest they only give two cups in the room only I don't think we will stay their again this was the second time we were their the first time they said they were working on that then 6 months later its the same way so we wont stay their again their lose 03 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip This Holiday Inn has becvome my go to hotel for traveling to St. Louis. Convienent location if you are in the industrial business, great beds, good bar with good food and decent prices. Close to the Casino too. 23 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by December Visit Hotel staff and appearance was awesome. will stay here again on next trip to STL for business or pleasure. 22 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>