Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and room The staff is always very nice and helpful and the rooms are very comfortable. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place when flying out of Lambert We decided to stay here as a snowstorm was to hit the next day, and we did not want to drive in the snow. And we picked it as we were allowed to park our car while we were gone. The people were courteous and friendly. The hotel was undergoing some renovations, so there were people all around, but no problems. The kitchen and dining room were being remodeled, but they served meals in a room across the hall. Did not adversely affect the meal. They also offered room service, but we declined. The offered a free drink, which we accepted. The drivers that took us to and from the airport were very good. And our car was just as if it had been in a park and ride. Overall, it was enjoyable, and if we need to do this again, we will strongly consider staying here. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Review I stayed at the hotel for 7 days and ate the breakfast everyday. The chef,Jose and waitress Lea introduced themselves on the first day.These two employees made sure the food and service was AAA Number 1. I tried something different every day and every breakfast was more than I could eat.You got what you paid for.Lea took the time to explain sites to see.These two employees made my stay enjoyable.I will go back to stay here everytime im in ST LOUIS. John January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay on a Snowy Night Even though the conditions were not ideal while the restaurant was under construction the hotel stepped up and provided wonderful service and quality! Great bed, great service, great shuttle to the airport the next morning! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very nice Very nice experience. Everyone at the hotel was very pleasant and helpful. Definitely would stay here again. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first stay of new year was great This hotel is what all properties should strive to be. Desk staff was awesome, could not be any better. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Reservation personnel were very helpful. All staff were very pleasant. Dinner and Breakfast choices were very good and well prepared. Very generous portions (did not eat everything served). Wait staff very good. Shuttle service was on time. Overall, stay was very good Would use this Holiday Inn if we travel from St. Louis airport again. One last thing - Be sure to look behind the sheers so you can pull the room darkening drapes. The outer drapes do not pull. January 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay at STL airport Very good value. Good room, good transfer service. Food quality was the best at a hotel restaurant I have had in some time. Quiet and comfortable. Give it a try. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:54:56.849-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>