Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 303 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great location, friendly staff, great room

By

05 July 2016

Room was clean and well appointed. Staff friendly
Pool was clean and easily accessible
Restaurant was in transition..did not use

Read More
Read Less

Todo fue muy bien

By

03 July 2016

Todo fue muy bien, gracias por todo.......................

Read More
Read Less

Two things

By

02 July 2016

The room was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was weirdly small and the breakfast was like in a ballroom on the lower level which is a makeshift room to pose as a restaurant. Very weird.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our quiet and comfortable rooms. We are excited to offer a newly Renovated Restaurant in the upcoming weeks. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager HI St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

30 June 2016

Our stay was fine and uneventful. The lobby could use some updating but the friendly staff more than made up for the appearance of the lobby. Our air conditioner did make some noise when it was on. Luckily, I sleep with a sound machine that helped mask the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for being an Rewards Club Member and leaving a review of our property. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the great night stay!

By

28 June 2016

I'm a Spire Elite member, so I travel a lot. My recent stay was in St. Louis. I had a wonderful stay at this facility!

Beds were comfy, front desk friendly, room was cooled and surprisingly quiet for the proximity to the airport. I grew up not far from this hotel - so I know the noise level from the airport can be jolting - but I heard absolutely nothing on the 5th floor.

I recommend this hotel for a comfortable night's stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for being a Spire Elite Rewards Member and for writing this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Undergoing construction but convenient to airport

By

27 June 2016

I stayed here strictly for easy access to the airport in the morning. Plus, the hotel is right across the street from the rental car drop off location so that was incredibly convenient. As an IHG Spire member I was upgraded to a nice suite and I appreciated this. The room was spacious and clean. But I was staying on the first floor and there was construction going on in the basement where the restaurant is located. There was very loud drilling starting at 8AM that shook my entire room. I brought it to the attention of the staff who handled it.

If you need to get to the airport this is a convenient hotel and the rooms are decent. Just be sure you're not on the first floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced due to the Restaurant Renovation Project. We appreciate your comments regarding our clean, and spacious rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Poor Hospitality

By

19 June 2016

When I booked our room I called ahead to specifically ask for a crib for our room and to make sure it would be ready for us upon arrival since we were getting in late with our infant daughter. I even called again that morning to make sure this would be taken care of. Unfortunately, when we got to the hotel the crib was not in our room and it took them 30 minutes to get us one. On top of that, we asked for an extra blanket but were told all the blankets were wet in the washer and they had no extras for us to use. Then, the next morning after I got our of the shower to blow dry my hair I found that the hair dryer was broken and has to wait 30-45 minutes to get that resolved. Several issues that made for a very inconvenient stay. We will not return to this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 June 2016
Dear kattravels32, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. However, it is regrettable that the condition of the blow dryer and the level of service received about your requests fell below your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and services we offer. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and actions will be taken accordingly, in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 June 2016

club

Holiday Inn is always my choice for staying whenever possible. Like most American hotels, they offer honest, wholesome, and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to where I needed to be.

By

16 June 2016

club

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant was handy and the food was great. The hotel was located close to the events I was to attend and relatives homes.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

02 June 2016

Overall good property. Staff very helpful, Shuttle staff willing to take me wherever i need to go, would recommend the property for STL overnight stays.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn fair deal

By

31 May 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn before leaving for a very early flight the next morning. We had fun walking to a nearby restaurant for dinner and sitting by the pool afterwards. We were surprised at 4:30 the next morning when there was a problem with the shower. We were sooo frustrated. By the time we had reached our first leg of the trip Holiday Inn had made the problem right. The manager was responsive, prompt, courteous, and fair. We thank you Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room

By

24 May 2016

platinumelite

Everything here was great. There is a small amount of renovations going on but it didn't interfere much with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less