Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, convenient location, great service Close to the STL airport with shuttle service, comfortable room, great front desk service, good internet, free coffee to light up the day August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay My wife and I (senior citizens) always stay here when we need to spend the night in St .Louis. The staff is wonderful, the room is comfortable, everything's very pleasant. There's a shuttle to the airport, and we can leave our car at the motel -- IIRC at no cost for a week or so, and then a reasonable fee is added on. To the fine staff: Thanks. August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A very great place to stay Renee is the greatest she help me in so many ways she went above and beyond her work she is awesome other than that every thing else was great I really enjoyed my stay all of the staff was nice a very nice place thank you all August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park & Stay! The hotel met all of our needs. We were looking for a place to park, stay and fly. The price was a good value for what we got. It was nice to have the shuttle to the airport! Your staff was very helpful! Thank you for a nice stay! August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Above and Beyond Laurie was quite helpful at check in. We had reserved a crib for our son, but all of the cribs were taken be stranded passengers (rain storms). She offered to go to her house and bring back a Pack and Play for our son to sleep in. I have never experienced anyone in hotel service do such a nice thing. We were disappointed about the lack of cribs, since we did reserve one, but thankful for Laurie's kindness. August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accommodations but overpriced The hotel accommodations were nice and the staff pleasant and helpful. We needed a place close to the airport with long-term parking and this hotel delivered; however, it is overpriced in my opinion. Less expensive options are available but if you like the Holiday Inn brand and don't mind paying a little more then this hotel will fit your needs nicely. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! All of the hotel staff were wonderful and courteous. From people at the front desk such as Renee and in the restaurant such as Jose, Claudia, Kevin, and Lea made my month long stay comfortable while in training for Republic Airlines. I look forward to returning for recurrent training one year from now! In addition, the van service back and forth to FlightSafety was dependable and punctual. The overall experience was one that I would heartily recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay! August 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good but not great excpected better continental breakfast should be part of the experience other than that a clean place to stay as you close to airport. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:35:20.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>