Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor housekeeping In day 1 and 2 housekeeping services did not stock I on toilet paper so I ran out of it on day 2!! In day 3, I came back to my room after a long day and see that housekeeping hasn't done anything in the room, bed is not made, room not cleaned, bathroom not cleaned, supplies not stocked up! I go to the reception and ask what's going on and the guy says the 'supervisor' did the room. Obviously supervisor didn't do anything in the room! It was past 9pm and I didn't want people doing the room at this time. So i got extra towels and shampoo etc from the reception . But I have to say I am disappointed. For almost 100$ per night, I expect better service! When i emailed the hotel, the manager said he/she would buy me breakfast at the restaurant. First, I returned to my room late and checked out very early in the morning. The manager wasn't around during that time. Second, a 5-10$ breakfast hardly compensates for the poor service! 20 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, Stayed with my wife for 6 nights for a family wedding. The weather was poor and the heating struggled to keep up - kept switching on and off every few minutes and it was very loud which made it difficult to get a good nights sleep. One of the bedside lights didn't work also. I mentioned to the front desk on the second and third mornings but it was never fixed, I gave up after that. It was a good cheap rate but I expected a little bit more. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three important points 1. Check-out on Monday morning MUCH friendlier than check-in Saturday night. 2. Sunday night customer came in to bar at 9:15 and asked for food - was VERY tired and just needed *something* - a friend more than anything. The bartender that the kitchen was closing soon and that she didn't want to bother the last in the kitchen. Huh????? Is the kitchen lady bullying the bartender? Really bizarre. I have already posted this incident on LinkedIn as an example of TERRIBLY INSENSITIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE - without naming the Holiday Inn, of course. Did not affect me so I did not reflect the service quality in my review. 3. Nice business center - very clean and good performance. 07 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average The staff was awesome; however, the room was mediocre. The bed I had was not very comfortable. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Visited the area for a New Year’s wedding. Picked this hotel at random based on reviews. We were very pleased. Do not be swayed by the negative reviews below. The hotel in general was very clean, and décor pleasant. Hotel staff was exceedingly helpful. Our room was spotless and amply roomy. The beds were extremely comfortable, and the pillows very good! The bathroom was a little small, but how much room does one need to sit on a toilet! Shower was wonderful, although the tub lacked safety strips on the bottom; put a towel on the tub bottom to prevent slipping. Hotel was easy to locate and near good local eating places. We would not hesitate in the least to stay here again. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm, friendly staff Older property which has been recently renovated ... however, the elevators and room HVAC systems are older than the city itself. We left the HVAC 'off' for most of the visit ... it was loud beyond belief ... and was either 'too hot' or 'too cold.' Room walls are literally 'paper-thin' ... we heard every word and sound which our neighbors made during our 6-day stay. The room was relatively clean ... but, the bathroom had hair all over the ceiling -- and I mean 'all over the ceiling!' The entire staff was extremely warm, friendly and super-accommodating -- Excellent service. Having an on-site restaurant and room service was very nice and handy. Will we ever return? Yes ... but, I will give the room a very discerning inspection upon check-in to ensure its cleanliness. Overall, nice experience with a few, manageable flaws and annoyances. 01 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay The exterior is run down. Interior lobby is so so. The rooms were updated and clean but small with almost no outlets. Only one double bed and no room for a second.Not much of a value considering what you get in a Holiday Inn Express or a Staybridge. 01 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Good Business Stay - Daniels Training Services My stay was solely for business as I was conducting a training seminar (HazMat Employee and Hazardous Waste Personnel) the next day at the hotel. A few deficiencies in communication (not to be unexpected) were swiftly and efficiently overcome by the helpful and polite staff. It has been my experience that any challenge can be overcome if you have a caring and knowledgeable staff, and that is the case at this hotel. I will most certainly be back for my next training seminar in St. Louis on December 18, 2014. 23 December 2013
2 3 next>>