Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room to relex my stay was pleasant, I enjoyed the pool, the weight just need a few more equipment to work out on but over all I really like the hotel for the price as well. I will be returning to this hotel again. 20 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy room and bathroom The housekeeping was so poor that I had to go get cleaner and clean my own room. I also had to pay to wash my sheets. The cleanliness of these rooms is not up to Holiday Inn standards. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff I enjoyed my stay and the service was great. The rooms were cleaned very early in the morning. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family if they are traveling and need a great place to stay. 14 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and service needs help. Front desk receptionists are more involved with themselves than your attention. Carpets in main lobby and elevator stunk and we're visibly disgusting. Room carpet was better. Attached restaurant food was terrible. Ribeye was thin and very hard to chew, I didn't even finish it. Corn tasted like warm soft nothing and the green beans tasted vinegary. Breakfast starts at 7am which seems a little late for a business park area next to a hotel. How do people with early flights eat? I will not stay there again. 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning is lacking in the rooms I always stay at this hotel when i have business in St.Louis as i am treated great and like the people working there as they are friendly and accommodating. One big complaint i have from my last visit is the air conditioning...or lack of it. after the first night i asked for a different room as the A/C was set at 62 but it did not cool down. Sad thing is, the 2nd room was no different. Seems the A/C units need a charge maybe? the fans don't run very fast either. Thank you for letting me provide the review and i trust next visit will be a little more climate comfortable. Regards. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fantastic from A to Z. Staff was very professional and clean comfortable rooms. 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed, below average dining experience. I stayed week of August 4, 2014. Shuttle from airport was quick and friendly. The IHG upgrade I enjoyed a large two room suite. Nice upgrade and plenty of room on the top floor. The shower door was off it's track upon my checking in- how a cleaning person could walk out of the room without calling this in to engineering is beyond me - small detail but a detail they completely missed. I fixed it well enough to work vs. calling downstairs. The bed was the most comfortable of any IHG property I've stayed in in the past 8 months ( 45 stays ) Better pillows than other locations as well. I did buy the coupon for the breakfast the next morning. It was 8:00 am and the restaurant was in shambles - every table needed bussed. The staff was around but not effective. I ended up not even using my coupon - nor getting so much as a cup of coffee. Not sure how that happens unless somebody including management didn't show up. When returning to this area, I'll stay for the bed and choose to eat somewhere else. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and cleanliness of room. While attending convention of Christian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses, this was very suitable accommodation. Staff was very polite and helpful. Room was well kept. 06 August 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>