Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 296 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hotel agréable à distance à pied du centre ville

By

11 July 2016

club

Confortable et bon rapport qualité/prix, à proximité d'un parc et de la gare

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your 4 star review following your recent stay with us. We do hope you will return in the near future Kindest Regards
Read More
Read Less

Stevange Holiday inn

By

10 July 2016

July 2016 - high quality hotel room, nice ambience and attentive staff.

parking is across the street and no facilities for carrying bags that far.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased to read you found the quality of our rooms of high standard, and our staff attentive to your needs. Should you return to us, and require assistance with luggage, please call in advance and the Hotel will be happy to assist you upon arrival Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every respect and exceptional value

By

07 July 2016

club

I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this hotel. Location to A1 excellent. The buffet breakfast had a great deal of choice and could not be faulted

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations across all aspects of your stay and will share your comments with the team. My team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

07 July 2016

club

床铺以及枕头都令人满意。房间设备较新,浴室清洁,洁具整齐。总体而言,是符合holiday inn的定位以及我对的本次入住的预期。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. Please rest assured your feedback will be shared with the team. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

HI - Stevenage

By

30 June 2016

Just what you'd expect from HI, clean and comfortable. I stayed in an executive room, steam iron available in room, on site parking, plenty of room making it a comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted you enjoyed a comfortable stay at the hotel and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

All good thanks

By

29 June 2016

club

All good thanks.
No problems encountered and service, food and value for money was excellent.
Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. My team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

If you've got to be in Stavenage, you could do worse than stay here...

By

28 June 2016

Bed comfortable, room felt a bit small but was fine for one. Next door's alarm was pretty loud. The restaurant staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at the hotel. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

24 June 2016

Stay here often and sometimes for a few weeks at a time. Always friendly and helpful folks at the desk. Not 5 star but good value.

Read More
Read Less

STEVENAGE HOLIDAY INN

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

Rooms and hotel as always clean and well maintained. Staff friendly and good level of service. Will definately stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback following your most recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Good staff let down by bad management

By

19 June 2016

Arrived on a busy Saturday night to find a single member of staff struggling valiantly to deal with a queue of guests waiting to register. Added to this a coach had just arrived, passengers would shortly be joining the queue. Despite being stressed the excellent member of staff kept her cool and dealt with the demands of each new registration calmly and politely.

Of course it couldn't all go smoothly. On trying to buy some food in the bar, it became apparent that my credit card authorisation had not been processed so I was unable to charge to the room account. Cue additional delays while checks were made.

Front desk wasn't the only area of the hotel short of staff. The bar had a single person looking after a queue of 8 or 10 customers. Eventually another server did arrive. Again the staff retained their composure and served each customer very politely.

Neither the large party, nor the coach arrival were unplanned, surely? So why were so few staff planned for working a busy summer Saturday evening? The staff performed heroically well. Good planning by management seems to be non-existant. A good hotel with very good staff let down by their leadership team.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage last weekend. Please accept my sincere apologies that your experience was marred by the staffing levels at Reception and in Destinations bar during peak times. Each Manager will naturally prepare staffing levels for their departments in line with the business needs and I am only sorry this was not evident during your experience of the hotel. There are occasions where pressure points are created dependant on arrival times and this can course cause some queuing. In addition, there is always a Duty Manager on shift to ensure that staff can support where required in the hotel. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the management team so that we can continue to improve the service we offer. I will also share your positive comments regarding the various team members you encountered. Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

The Wedding of Mr and Mrs Kent

By

17 June 2016

The hotel went out of its way to make the day special for Gillian and Stephen. The staff were of the highest standard and the function area was perfect.
The facilities in the room were great with the exception of the mattress which for me was a bit uncomfortable but then again, in this area, I am a bit fussy.
On the whole though, a thoroughly enjoyable experience and I am looking forward to my stay in Bloomsbury at the end of the month.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent experience at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted that overall you enjoyed the wedding of Mr & Mrs Kent and that the staff ensured the day was memorable. Please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the team and I wish you a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Bloomsbury later in the month. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Personnel tres prévenant

By

13 June 2016

Accueil simple, souriant et efficace. Style un peu ancien. Chambres confortables, fonctionnelles et bien et éclairées.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Guest Further to your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage thank you for your feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and that the staff were both smiling and efficient. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team. Yours sincerely
Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Guest Following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage thank you for the feedback. I am delighted that overall you enjoyed a comfortable stay and that the staff were both smiling and efficient. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less