Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds I love staying at this Holiday Inn. I slept so good, I wanted to take the bed and pillows home with me. 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day the right way Thank You to the staff at your hotel for making my trip hassle free and fun. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and the property was very inviting. Thank You to Jason for making my stay happen. The NASCAR crews who stay at the hotels in the area make it a bit difficult to reserve rooms but Jason got me in the property I wanted and a couple very comfortable rooms to boot. I am very happy to recommend this hotel to anyone who reads this. 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler all and all it is a nice hotel and l would stay there again 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good hotel very nice property. A machine at the fitness center was broken. That was my only problem. I would stay here again. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent!! My stay was simply AWESOME!! I can not wait to stay here again. I have been telling all of my friends about Holiday INN Stockbridge. Five Stars!!! 05 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were at this hotel for 3 nights, 2 of those using points as payment. This was a very clean hotel and almost new. Would definitely stay again and recommend. My only complaint would be that the beds were stripped while were gone to breakfast and we were not due to go out again until after one on the second day, so we didn't have bed linens during the down time in our room. They were not made up until later in the day while we were out. I inquired about this and was told that they were sent to be washed. So I guess that was a good thing that they were providing us with clean linens during the middle of our stay. 02 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but watch the staff!! Hotel is nice and very convenient to I-75. Room was typical hotel but I had the misfortune of staying while road construction was going on outside. Bed was comfortable but sleep was hard to find due to the noise. Worst part of this stay was the check in and check out. Even with an online reservation and being the first person at the counter, check in was a long drawn out process. Being a gold member, my receipt should have been under my door in the morning but it was not. Check out was worse, took about 15 minutes. Desk clerk had a confused look on her face wondered if I had stayed there - she checked me in! I had to remind her of my room number. Worst part, my card was billed three times for the one night stay, one of which looks like a generic receipt due to the staff not knowing what was going on when trying to print my receipt. Working with them and my card holder to correct. Again, hotel is nice and I would probably give them another shot but staff appears to need training. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of relaxation Stayed there for a 50th birthday party hosted in Atlanta. Much better than other area hotels. 28 August 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>