Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 377 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Thank you!!!

By

20 July 2016

Thank you for a restful, clean place to stay. We stopped at 5 different hotels down a few exits and Whoa!!!! It was SUCH A RELIEF when we walked into this hotel!!! It was clean and the front desk staff was so nice and helpful. Our room was amazingly clean and comfortable. It was so nice to lay in a room that didn't have an overwhelming smell of deodorizer. After driving on the road for 12 hours you provided EXACALLY what we needed. Thank you!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Traveling for reunion, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are very excited to hear that you found the staff helpful and your accommodations comfortable. We hope if you ever find yourself this far north again you will stop by for a visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Traveling for a reunion, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! Our hotel staff is excited to hear that you were able to enjoy them, as well as, your room. We hope if you are this far north again you will stop again for a visit!
Read More
Read Less

FAMILY REUNION

By

20 July 2016

club

THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL. MY FAMILY WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE. THE BREAKFAST AND BANQUET FOOD WAS VERY GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
MJP Nelson, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are very happy to hear that your family was pleased with the event. I know we all loved having your family at the hotel. We hope that we will get a chance to host another event for your family!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay but need friendlier front desk staff.

By

17 July 2016

club

Not a bad stay. Good food and service in the dining room. Front desk lady seemed unwelcoming and not focused on the job. Overall not a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
GGTM, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! While I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience, I want to apologize for the unwelcoming front desk agent. We will definitely share you comments in our next front desk meeting and stress the importance of customer service. I hope you will come back for a visit if you are ever this far south of Atlanta again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 July 2016

club

Great hotel, just have issues handling state tax exempt issues and poor response from management

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Superfly, Thanks for taking the time and reviewing the hotel! I personally apologize again for the lack of response, but I hope we have resolved everything to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

13 July 2016

This hotel stay was one of the best stays I have experienced within the United States in a very long time. I thank the staff for their pleasant demeanors and excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Renea Rich, Thank you for the "5" star review! It's great to hear that our staff is providing our guests with excellent customer service. We hope that you will come visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Updated Hotel

By

12 July 2016

This hotel was easy to find and nice and clean. Very updated and fresh in look. Nice comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Kung-Fu mom, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel! I will pass your comments to all of our housekeeping staff, so they know that guests are taking note of their hard work. I hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

11 July 2016

club

The service is average. Nobody is very friendly. Parking is a tight squeeze with gates to get in or out. The room was ice cold and it was difficult to maintain the temperature. The location is convenient to all that I need to do in Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Coop Safety, Thanks for taking the to share your experience! I apologize that you only found your stay average. We will definately try to find ways to provide better service and more comfort to our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

07 July 2016

club

I had a few requests upon arrival and everything I asked for was given to me in a timely matter.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
sjackson86, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about the service you received at our hotel! We are very happy to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your requests in a timely manner. I will share your comments in our next staff meeting. We hope to see you again at our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Always Quiet

By

05 July 2016

I always stay here when traveling in Atlanta. It is quiet and right off the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Kyle120, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that we are able to provide you a quiet room on your visits. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Times

By

29 June 2016

club

Needed a quick get away from the kids. Great room, Excellent service, what more could I ask for.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
sauvage23, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your little staycation away from home and the kids. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff

By

29 June 2016

club

Any stay at a hotel start with it's employees and management team. It was apparent that the management team invested a considerable amount of time training the staff of the importance of customer service. The staff smiled and gave a casual hello and even asked if there was something additional could be done to make our stay more comfortable. It was a great stay for my wife and I. Thank you for investing your time and effort to develop a professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Sweet42a, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to provide a warm, welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop after long drive

By

28 June 2016

club

Convenient stop along I-75 on our way to Florida. Ground and hotel clean and staff responsive. Restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you taking the time to tell us about your stay! We appreciate you letting other travelers know about your stay and the area. We you come back again and see us!
Read More
Read Less