•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 599 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely service and excellent facilities Good rooms, excellent service and nice breakfast. Also, lovely outside area. Drinks were expensive but not any higher than usual hotel prices. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1night break Our second visit here and as enjoyable as the first. The river terace is stunning and agreat place to sit in the sun 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inns high standard We liked the clean, neat lines of the Holiday Inn corporate style. The staff were all friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was excellent. We especially liked the Chinese waitresses with their ready smiles and bustling efficiency. We welcomed the abilty to stay at the hotel until 2.00 pm, as it meant that we could enjoy a stroll round the old centre of Stratford. We have two minor criticisms: we would have liked to have the window open at night, but this was not possible, as we were told that the window had been permanently screwed shut; and the lavatory seat would not stay in the upright position, making it difficult for gentlemen who preferred to urinate standing up! 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We arrived at the hotel having spent the day at Warwick Castle, so we were looking forward to a rest. We were given a family room with sofa beds which I had specifically not requested. We were promptly offered an upgrade to adjoining rooms with proper beds at no extra cost which was excellent. The decor in the rooms was in need of attention and there was plenty of dust although the bathrooms were very clean. The restaurant food (evening meal) that we had was average - one of the children's meals had chicken that was too dry and overcooked to eat, which was a shame. Breakfast was fabulous apart from the coffee machine - all I want is ordinary filter cofffee not all the fancy schmancy stuff. Leisure facilities were fab and the hotel was central to all the attractions that Stratford offers. We would stay at the hotel again. Please see the review from one of my children. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Many hotels in Straford upon Avon are close to the centre and in easy reach of both the park and town, however they cannot match the holiday Inn for sheer quality, everything about this hotel shines, friendly, food fantastic, staff first class, we have stayed here before and will return. Best wishes one very satisfied customer. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and huge comfortable bed Stayed here for one night on a business trip. The staff on the front desk were excellent and I was able to check in very quickly. The room was large with a huge bed in which I was able to sleep 'like a log'. Next day I was able to get away for business feeling good after an good breakfast. I would recommend the Holiday Inn at Stratford upon Avon for business or pleasure, and if I came back for a bit of Shakespeare, this is where I'd stay. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem in the heart of England The hotel is centrally situated in Stratford on Avon, close to the river and town centre. There is ample parking and the accommodation and service are second to none. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Theatre stopover Great locatrion. 5 mins from town and theatre. very comforatble stay 15 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:41:50.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_599, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFDUA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>