Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 988 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good stay Excellent hotel - no problems at all. Would be happy to stay there again. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Reception staff were extremely helpful and went out of their way to accommodate our requests. Can't praise them highly enough. Missed the grapefruit at breakfast A little noise from the floor above (after we got up) from the renovations taking place, looking forward to seeing the changes on our next visit. Thank you to all May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stratford Hotel Stay Nice interior of hotel; staff somewhat distant. Poor response to complaint May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Poor on billing. Service fair otherwise. The bar has little drinks choice for anyone with taste, being designed for the less discerning palate. Lighting in bedrooms is medium. Good features: large car park, pleasing appearance. This particular visit was fair, but last two much worse: be careful with this hotel and do not check-in late at night when they use staff who do not understand the system. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service and lovely near by places and site visit Comfortable bed and great service and lovely near by places and site visits May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Beautiful location, very helpful staff, food excellent. All that said, the room was clean, although a little dingy, and you couldn't open the window. I know you have air con but sometimes the room seemed a little airless. I understand the Hotel is undergoing refurbishment which should take the rooms out of the 1960's and into the 2016's and I would certainly be very happy to stay here again. Thanks for a lovely weekend stay. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Very good meeting support and olush public areas made for an impressive stay May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect relaxation place The hotel is beautifully situated near to the river and within a short distance from the town amenities. The ground floor and gardens have been attractively refurbished and the bedrooms, which are rather old and worn, are now being refurbished. We have been coming to this hotel for several years and find it vastly superior to other IHG hotels we have visited. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable and always ready to help. Our children often join us for a meal - two of them are artists and are extremely impressed by the quality of the decor in the bar and lounge. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:18:26.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_988, tr_988
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFDUA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>