Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1013 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great location great value

By

14 July 2016

club

Nice hotel, good facilities, great location and value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Exhausting

By

10 July 2016

club

At 83 it was most inconvenient to have rooms on two floors with no lift

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Janet Spider Thank you fro your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that your stay was disturbed by our refurbishment work all work will be completed by the end of September. I'm sure if you stay with us again after the work is completed you will have a much more enjoyable stay. Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

You Get What You Pay For

By

09 July 2016

The Hotel is ideally situated for theatre's, bars, restaurants and sightseeing etc. The Hotel is very comfortable although prices for food and drinks are a little expensive. Breakfast excellent, with plenty of choice. All the staff are very friendly and very efficient. Room very nice, with adequate facilities. Overall, a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Gary R Thanks for the fantastic review and comments. Follow us on twitter @HIStratford for up to date news Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to town and amenaties

By

06 July 2016

This hotel is central and has easy access parking. The staff are very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and tidy but the bathroom could do with an upgrade and refurbishment particularly the bath You are asked to use a shower mat if you are taking a shower and told that shower mats are available from reception!!.
The rooms on the second floor were generally quiet but the third floor rooms must have hard floors as you could here the sound of heels walking above you.
Generally a nice hotel but not at the level it is advertised.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit to the hotel. I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We also have taken your comments on board in regards to the bathroom. I am delighted to inform you that the hotel is currently undergoing a refurbishment and I can hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future to see the changes we are making.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

03 July 2016

club

We are regular visitors to the Holiday Inn at Stratford because of its convenience for the RSC (just across the road), and we have always found the hotel clean and the staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Many thanks for such a glowing review of your recent stay with us, I shall pass on all your kind comments to the team, and hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast

By

29 June 2016

club

when asked for some direction member of staff did not just point to it, but taken me there. Also whe asking a bar staff to close the door to the terrace they did so.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Marina5 Delighted that you had a great time with us Thanks for your review Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great venue but noise from next room

By

27 June 2016

Smashing place but bedrooms need better sound proofing

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Kateinsouthampton Thank you for your feedback back. I'm pleased to inform you that our bedroom refurbishment haw begun and will be complete by the end of September. Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ARAMCO RE-UNION 2016

By

25 June 2016

club

The Hotel is excellent value for money, the buffet breakfast is outstanding, there are great gymnasium facilities, the rooms are very quiet with good heat and Air Conditioning, with excellent facilities for all meetings and gatherings.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear BOJOD1 We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, I have shared your comments with my team and we very much look forward to welcoming you back for a future stay with us Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 June 2016

My friends and i stayed at the holiday inn June .
We loved the location it was in reasonable walking distance to everything we wanted to do .
Very nice entrance lobby.
The hotel was clean , the staff very friendly the outdoor seating area beautiful ,

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Mel N I am delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and that you felt warmly welcomed to the hotel from the moment you arrived. We take great pride in our attention to detail here at the hotel and I am glad that the team look after you. Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agreat place to cope with adifficult situation

By

23 June 2016

club

Having some what dreaded visiting Stratford upon Avon due to a recent death, the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel , together with the comfort of the room completly changed our views. We will be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Alexmac52 Great to hear the feedback, thank you for your kind comments Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and just gets better every time

By

18 June 2016

club

After several stays here, the hotel just seems to get better every time. Standards of service especially high at check out and for housekeeping. Feel a valued customer and nowhere better to stay in Stratford upon Avon. Always busy and popular, great ambience, yet always treated as an individual. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear Anonymous Many thanks for such a glowing review of your recent stay with us, I shall pass on all your kind comments to the team, and hope to welcome you back soon Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

relax stay

By

17 June 2016

Good reception area with clean room making for a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear Murval 47 Thanks for the fantastic review and comments. Follow us on twitter @HIStratford for up to date news Kind Regards Roxanne Hopkins Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less