Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 May 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 992 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend break a short weekend break with My wife and I, this is hotel is excellent location as just short walk in the town and the majority of tourist attractions. May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good quality hotel very good high standard clean hotel. A Recommend staying at this Holiday Inn. the best i have stayed at to date. May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good stay Excellent hotel - no problems at all. Would be happy to stay there again. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Speedily resolved problem We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times over many years and regularly recommend it to friends for its location, its facilities and level of service. On this occasion we did have a less than satisfactory experience with the room we occupied for the first night. However, I reported it the next morning to the Duty Manager (who is also the Food and Beverages Manager of the hotel). He handled the problem very sympathetically, immediately set the wheels in motion for a speedy solution, and kept us informed of what was happening all along the way. We went out for the day and on our return everything was resolved. Bags taken to the new room. Complimentary bottle of wine. Everything Perfect! May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location we came to the hotel for our annual friends' reunion. It was the perfect place and we really enjoyed every minute of our stay here. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Reception staff were extremely helpful and went out of their way to accommodate our requests. Can't praise them highly enough. Missed the grapefruit at breakfast A little noise from the floor above (after we got up) from the renovations taking place, looking forward to seeing the changes on our next visit. Thank you to all May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stratford Hotel Stay Nice interior of hotel; staff somewhat distant. Poor response to complaint May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Poor on billing. Service fair otherwise. The bar has little drinks choice for anyone with taste, being designed for the less discerning palate. Lighting in bedrooms is medium. Good features: large car park, pleasing appearance. This particular visit was fair, but last two much worse: be careful with this hotel and do not check-in late at night when they use staff who do not understand the system. May 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:57:50.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_992, tr_992
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFDUA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>