•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 May 2015)
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hot room Very uncomfortable to sleep Also front desk had issue as I was checking out, not sure how that has been resolved yet May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kurzurlaub Zusammen mit meinem Freund verbrachte ich ein Kultur- und Erholungs- Wochenende in Stuttgart. Nach der langen Anreise und dem kulturellen Programm war die ruhige und freundliche Atmosphäre im Hotel sehr wohltuend. Auch die Raumgestaltung des gesamten Aufenthaltsbereiches hat sehr zum Erholungswert beigetragen. Im lichtdurchfluteten Frühstücksraum begann der Tag sehr angenehm. May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by May 7th visit The parking gate was not working, the eleveators were not working and the cleaning room staff had a horrible attitude. Room was clean, but carpet need replaced. Sleep quality was very good. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great service, great night The hotel was very well kept. The staff are very friendly and able to speak clear English. The room was very tidy and very comfortable. The cost was very good as booked in advanced. Recommend this hotel! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room Location In my opinion Room number 108 just outside the business lounges on first floor is a bit of uneasy. especially when some seminars/business meetings are going on, there will be lot of people which makes difficult to come out with our luggage, or to come back from fitness/ sauna with not well dressed in front of so many people. all other facilities, comfort, service, courtesy etc were excellent May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good quality of service always good with high quality and well trained staffs. the staffs are quite friendly and helpful. Only one staff was a bit rude when I check with him whether the breakfast was finished or not when the moment he is delivering a room service May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Bright Lobby restaurant It's very convenient for me to go to my company and have meetings during my whole stay. The only thing this Hotel has to promote is : WiFi speed and quality. I hope it will be better next time. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stuttgart Holiday Inn Nicely designed executive rooms - very spacious with huge TV. Staff very social and make you feel relaxed which is certainly what you want when travelling on business. There was a football match on TV which my colleague and I wanted to see but also had to have dinner. So, the restaurant staff ensured we got a table in front of a big screen TV. Very friendly and efficient check in May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:58:58.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_STRGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>