Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sized room and ample breakfast Great sized room and facilities. Clean and comfortable. Fantastic breakfast spread with eggs cooked to order. Check in was quite slow but this was the only fault. 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms and Awesome Staff Experience The front desk staff was very welcoming and informative. Allison went out of her way to be exceptionally helpful. My suite was very clean and comfortable, and I slept like a rock. Cudos to Scott in the restaurant. He was very professional, and he suggested the blackened salmon on Greek salad which was to die for. The bartender Linda was attentive and the atmosphere was inviting. As a single woman traveler I felt safe and very welcomed by everyone I met. The parking lot was well lit, and I saw secuity outside too which was important to me. Great experience! 04 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Bag This hotel is a real mixed bag of good and not so good. Check-in - They somehow confused my arrival date and had me coming in another day although my confirmation was correct. Room - Even in a suite, the furniture and carpet appeared older, kind of dingy, and the desk chair was torn. An access panel in the bedroom was hanging loose on the wall. Closet doors had been removed The coffee pot had a broken basket that wouldn't stay in place. However the bathroom appeared to have been recently remodeled and was very clean. Manager's Reception - Excellent reception on Tuesday nights with wine, beer and the food was very good. Only problem was they didn't tell me about it at check-in and just hapeened to get in with 5 minutes left. Restaurant and bar - Good food at good prices. But the bar is small and usually crowded. Housekeeping - Like the rest of the hotel, this was inconsistent, good some days, not so good others. One day he/she just threw the clean towels out in one big pile. Other days coffee pot not cleaned, etc. The price per night was very competitive and based on my experience, sometimes it was a very good value, sometimes I got what I paid for. 31 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overwall experience Nice location to shop at SAWGRASS MILLS. Staff very friendily. Great pool. Recomended. 30 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaner would be better We found the halls did not smell fresh--upleasant odors coming from the ventilation system. The carpets in our room were stained and not very clean. This hotel needs a revamp, and does not warrant its supposed 4-star status. We are usually pleased with Holiday Inns, but not this time. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely satisfied We are very pleased with our 9 day stay! The staff was friendly and very helpful. We were accommodated as requested, next to a nearby exit for easy access in and out. We were able to make an extra early check in and a late check out due to flight schedules. Hotel has an excellent location. I did miss having a fridge and/or microwave in the room, but those were available with an extra cost. Overall, extremely happy! 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay great service and food I love this place. staff is courteous and responsive. The rooms are nice and comfortable, the halls are cool and the restaurant has great food. 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place There are many places close to it. I think the only thing they should do is to take care the installations outside. it looks a little abanndoned when you arrive and when you enter the lobby is other reality (and much better). 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & Comfortable bed. I stay at this Hotel 2 nights a week for business. I'm always welcome with a smile & by my name. The reason I always stay here is not only for the convenience but also because of the Hotel Staff. Renee at the front desk is always friendly & cheerful. Scott in the restaurant is awesome. He is very friendly & always make sure I'm happy with my meal. The room is always clean & comfortable. Any problems are always resolved immediately. I will continue to stay here & highly recommend this Hotel if you're staying in the area. It's my home away from home. 24 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accessibility This been a hotel that I stay whenever I go over to Florida due to the service provided by hotel like free shuttle within 5 miles which is good for traveller like myself who don't drive. Do continue and keep it up 22 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Maintenance I travel a lot all over the country and spend roughly 180 nights per year in hotels. Therefore I feel qualified to comment on this hotel. My wife and I arrived at about 10:00 PM and the front desk clerk was very nice and polite. We found our way up the the 6th floor suite they had reserved for us and immediately discovered several problems. Here's the list............. 1. The cover to the HVAC air handler was off and just leaning against the wall. 2. The closet doors were missing. 3. There was an 8"x4" piece of fiberglass insulation hanging down from the area above the windows. 4. The shower curtain was torn it two places where it connects to the curtain rod. The next day I reported these issues to the front desk and was assured they would be corrected. Six days later when we checked out NONE of the problems had been corrected. Additionally I was in the room two of the days when housekeeping came in to do their work. They spent about five minutes in the room "making the bed" and "cleaning" the bathroom. They never moped the bathroom floor. They never vacuumed the carpet. On one occasion (when I was not there) they failed to leave any toilet paper. That night I had to go down to the front desk and ask for paper. Will I give them another chance? Maybe, but beware of the obvious "Could Care Less" attitude of the housekeeping and maintenance staff. They don't seem to understand that it's the CUSTOMERS money that makes their paychecks. 04 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wasn't too Bad It was not the 2 room suite I expected but it wasn't bad. I would stay here again if the other Holiday Inn was not available. 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for price I want to really thank the staff at this location . I checked in three days prior to my birthday which was acknowledged by the front desk agent who represented the hotel brand far beyond my expectations . I was given a twenty dollar credit which was greatly appreciated . The room was very modern and clean and the hotel design and location is perfect . Definitely will rebook 25 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staffs are really professionals, , nice hotel but just one thing ... The AC is so loud in the room .. You must be very tired to sleep next to it! Enjoy your stay! Nice hotel 24 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Checking in was smooth and easy. Staff friendly and helpful. My cell phone battery had died completely, and I was not familiar with the area around the hotel. The staff checked and located the nearest Sprint store and printed the direction for me. I enjoyed my stay there and would return anytime I have to be in the area. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff It is the staff that keeps me coming back time and time again, specifically Renee, Brandon, Ebony and Scott. 13 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Probably one of the best Holiday Inn's I have ever stayed at. This place was absolutely fantastic! Haven't been back home in Florida for over 2 years and I was happy to find a nice hotel that was in my price range. The staff was super friendly and they always greeted me when I walked in the lobby. The hotel as a whole was very clean and quite. My room was very spacious and comfortable with a nice firm mattress and a nice assortment of pillows. The hotel is a decent location for fun things to do as you are within minutes of the local shopping malls and restaurants and no more than a 30 min drive to the beach and nightlife. I will be staying at this hotel again when I come back down again hopefully in a few months. The only thing I can really give you a heads up for is when your coming down university to the hotel, keep an eye out for the entrance. The entrance is somewhat hidden in my opinion and if you blink at the right moment you will be making a U turn. 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room provided as requested Front desk personnel very courteous at ANY time. Restaurant service slow but great good :-) Bar service is super slow since only one bartender attending. More Assistance can be used in this area and will make an excellent rating overall. Definitively I recommend this hotel. 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating Wonderfully relaxing hotel, rooms, and excellent customer service!! 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, comfortable, clean room. We're glad we chose this location, and will do it again. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a gem of a hotel If you are a soccer fan this hotel is heaven. walking into the lobby is like the soccer hall of fame,with jerseys hanging from the walls of everyone that is anyone in soccer. The hotel is very comfortable, clean with helpful staff. Close to Sawgrass Mall & only 10 minutes from Ft Lauderdale Airport.. 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by John Was great I stayed here in July 2013. I called the hotel and John told me the room was ready.When I checked him he was very helpful and he explained everything to us and recognized us as Platinum members. Recognition is great at this hotel and the room was amazing it had everything you need. 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Everything is perfect in this property based on the cost/benefit! Great and Friendly Staff. 24 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and perfect for shopping spree It's a great hotel if what you want is to spend a day or two at Sawgrass Mills Mall without having to worry about renting a car or parking. They have a great free of charge shuttle service, available at any time of day, that takes you to and from the shopping mall. The rooms were large and clean and the staff quite helpful. 03 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Wonderful suite, great visit! We were upgraded to a suite that was awesome! 25 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love your hotel The circles above will not acceprt my indications but I acn asay all was in the high field 19 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service offered to Platinum Priority Club Member Having made a Rewards night reservation for a friend travelling to the Sawgrass Mills area, I figured they would in-turn recieve the same level of service I've grown accustomed to from Holiday Inn/Priority Club/IHG. Unfortunately this was not the case. The check-in process became much more of an ordeal than it needed to, 'Customer Service' individuals were condescending, arrogant and not to be bothered from their Facebook'ing efforts. Upon receipt of a call from my travelling friend informing of difficulties in using the reservation/check-in, I requested the hotel contact me to resolve any concerns. The front desk staff were again not to be bothered and refused to place a phone call. I in-turn placed a call to inquire as to the 'trouble' and was too greated with an arrogance. Both individuals I spoke to were unwilling to actually listen to my concerns and offered solutions. Messages left with the location staff to have the Manager call me the following day were either unrelayed or ignored - as I never received a follow-up phone call to discuss my concerns. The remainder of the 2-night stay was uneventful and, minus the customer service failure, met the expectations of Holiday Inn. Moving forward, the next 3-5 years, I and referenced friend are scheduled to spend a minimum of 3 nights/week in the vicinity. As a result of this experience another location will be are choice. Thus far there has been no Corporate response to the request to discuss my expressed frustrations. Should Holiday Inn/Priority Club/IHG choose not to value its Platinum Level or any other customers, I will surely move onto another chain who values, appreciates and listens. The best part - This entire event centers around inflexibity surrounding $35. 16 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Love the people I stay because they always know me 01 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review My stay was wonderful, my only complaint was that the I did not like the way the building smelled. 31 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The Staff and Service are excellent! Recommend!!!!! 22 May 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>