Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent position Great hotel to stay for a night or two. Very close to Hampton Court Palace and within easy reach of London. A comfortable and clean hotel at a reasonable price. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and lovely room We were surprised and delighted to be given "Guest of the Day" at check in! This included an upgrade to a river view with balcony and a big, very comfortable bed! The staff were incredibly helpful and courteous at all times and the breakfast in the morning was great! We always choose to stay at this hotel when visiting Surbiton and we are never disappointed! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great food I have stayed at Kingston on several occasions and have always been treated with courtesy and respect by all members of staff. They are friendly and cannot do enough for you. The gym is clean and comfortable as are the rooms (although the duvets are very thin!!). I think the menu is extensive and great value for money and I shall definitely be staying again. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff but skinny pillows! Overall, I would recommend this hotel. I was generally very comfortable, except for the lack of pillow choices. The bed was firm. The staff were pleasant. The rooms are small, but so are all economy rooms in UK. The breakfast was plentiful, full English. It was buffet style which is not my favorite, but one had plenty to eat. The coffee is awful, however, so pick the tea or the cappucino, etc, specialty coffees, which are fine. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Lovely Hotel Great location for Surbiton and Kingston. Very well appointed hotel. Disappointed not to have been recognized as an IHG Priority Rewards member and having to prompt on benefits. Also found checkout to be slow and difficult. Staff talked amongst themselves as a queue grew and twice on being about to be served, I ended up being "trumped" by couriers or deliveries. Despite having questions I ended up being frustrating and using the express box instead. The room, amenities etc all very good and as expected in a newly refurb Holiday Inn. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep Found the stay efficient in a well-presented hotel. Appreciated the free parking into the late afternoon on the day we checked out. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quality of room Good night and stay. Nothing to complain about. Only issue was road noise from outside. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:30:32.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONKT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>